Maria Cantwell
- Previous profession
- Businesswoman
- First public office
- 1987Member, Washington House of Representatives, 1987 to 1992
- Years in public office
- 32
Confirmed from the official recordSource: Congressional Directory for the 119th Congress (2025-2026), February 20, 2026. We saved our copy on October 8, 2026.
What these lines mean
These lines come from this official’s entry in the Congressional Directory, which Congress publishes. Each member’s office supplies or approves its entry. We save our own copy and sort each part of the entry by fixed rules. No AI is used.
Previous profession lists the work the entry names outside public office, in the Directory’s own words. Public office here means an elected or appointed position, staff work for an elected official or a legislature, and party or campaign work.
Lifelong politician means: Congress’s biography lists no occupation outside public office. It also means the entry lists no military service. A person on our side confirms these words before they appear.
Years in public office counts elected and appointed positions only. Staff work and party work are left out. Each year counts once.
Since the current Congress began on January 3, 2025, Cantwell has a recorded vote on 38 laws that passed.
This record covers laws that passed. Votes on bills that did not become law are not included yet.
The record in plain language
Of the 118 laws passed since January 3, 2025, 38 came to a recorded vote in the Senate while Cantwell is a member. The rest passed the Senate by voice vote or without objection, which records no individual votes.
Cantwell votes Yes on the HALT Fentanyl Act, the 21st Century ROAD to Housing Act and the Russia and Iran sanctions law.
On funding the government, Cantwell votes Yes on the January 2026 funding law for science, energy, Interior and the EPA; the February 2026 funding law for a further group of agencies; and the September 2026 funding extension, and No on the March 2025 full-year funding law and the November 2025 law that ended the 43-day shutdown.
Cantwell votes No on the Laken Riley Act on immigration detention; the One Big Beautiful Bill Act, the 2025 tax and spending law; the GENIUS Act on stablecoins (digital tokens pegged to the dollar); the Rescissions Act of 2025, which cancelled about $9 billion in approved spending; the defense policy law for fiscal year 2026; and the Secure America Act, a 2026 budget law.
Congress cancelled 24 federal rules by recorded vote in the Senate in that time. Cantwell votes to cancel 0 and against cancelling 24.
Cantwell votes differently from most Senate Democrats on 2 of 38 Yes and No votes: Yes on the February 2026 funding law for a further group of agencies and No on the defense policy law for fiscal year 2026.
Votes on laws that passed
Authorizes and expands sanctions and tariffs on Russia and extends existing sanctions on Iran.
Keeps the federal government funded at about last year's levels through December 11, 2026.
A package of housing measures intended to increase the supply of homes.
Full-year fiscal 2026 funding for a further group of federal agencies.
Full-year fiscal 2026 funding for the Commerce and Justice Departments, science agencies, energy and water programs, the Interior Department and the EPA.
Permanently places fentanyl-related substances in the most restricted drug category, which carries the strictest criminal penalties, and eases registration for researchers who study them.
What this member says about laws and orders
This section has two lists: statements in the official record, and excerpts from this member’s own press releases.
From the official record
Statements from the official record: Not checked yet. A statement appears here after a person reviews our account of the law or order it is about.
From this member’s press releases
No saved press release from this member names a law or an executive order.
Member-requested spending
Congress printed 100 spending items this member requested, $138,861,728 in all, in the lists read for 4 laws.
Laws read: Public Law 119-37, Public Law 119-74, Public Law 119-75, Public Law 119-86.
| Recipient | Law | Purpose | State | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ocean Beach Hospital and Medical Clinics | Public Law 119-37 | Installation of a Fixed MRIRural Housing Service · Rural Community Facilities Program | WA | $847,000 |
| City of Republic | Public Law 119-37 | Childcare Facility and LibraryRural Housing Service · Rural Community Facilities Program | WA | $1,000,000 |
| Jefferson County Public Hospital District No. 2, d.b.a. Jefferson Healthcare | Public Law 119-37 | Facility Construction and Purchase of EquipmentRural Housing Service · Rural Community Facilities Program | WA | $1,000,000 |
| Pacific County Hospital District No. 2, Willapa Harbor Hospital | Public Law 119-37 | Facility Construction and Purchase of EquipmentRural Housing Service · Rural Community Facilities Program | WA | $1,015,000 |
| Douglas, Grant, Lincoln, Okanagon Counties Public Hospital District #6 (dba Coulee Medical Center) | Public Law 119-37 | Relief for the Rural Health Workforce ProjectRural Housing Service · Rural Community Facilities Program | WA | $3,020,475 |
| King County Public Hospital District No. 4, d.b.a Snoqualmie Valley | Public Law 119-37 | Facility Construction and ImprovementsRural Housing Service · Rural Community Facilities Program | WA | $1,000,000 |
| City of Yelm | Public Law 119-37 | Street and Sidewalk Construction and ImprovementsRural Housing Service · Rural Community Facilities Program | WA | $1,000,000 |
| City of Othello | Public Law 119-37 | Othello Fire DepartmentRural Housing Service · Rural Community Facilities Program | WA | $1,375,000 |
| Skyline Health (Klickitat County Public Hospital District No. 2) | Public Law 119-37 | Skyline Health Advancing Rural Surgical Services ProjectRural Housing Service · Rural Community Facilities Program | WA | $3,000,000 |
| TriState Health | Public Law 119-37 | Family Medicine Residency ProjectRural Housing Service · Rural Community Facilities Program | WA | $1,000,000 |
Show all 100
| Recipient | Law | Purpose | State | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lopez Food Center | Public Law 119-37 | Facility ConstructionRural Housing Service · Rural Community Facilities Program | WA | $1,000,000 |
| Snohomish County Public Hospital District No. 1, d.b.a. Evergreen Health Monroe | Public Law 119-37 | Facility Improvements and Purchase of EquipmentRural Housing Service · Rural Community Facilities Program | WA | $1,500,000 |
| Town of Wilkeson | Public Law 119-37 | Water Treatment Facility and Reservoir ImprovementsRural Utilities Service · Rural Water and Waste Disposal Program | WA | $775,000 |
| Island County | Public Law 119-37 | Recycling and Reuse Station ConstructionRural Utilities Service · Rural Water and Waste Disposal Program | WA | $1,000,000 |
| Public Utility District No. 1 of Skamania County | Public Law 119-37 | Water System ImprovementsRural Utilities Service · Rural Water and Waste Disposal Program | WA | $2,400,000 |
| Clallam County Public Hospital District No. 2, d.b.a. Olympic Medical Center | Public Law 119-37 | Purchase of EquipmentRural Utilities Service · Distance Learning, Telemedicine, and Broadband Program | WA | $1,000,000 |
| rs Operation of Indian Pr | Public Law 119-74 | ograms WA CRITFC for Col Lieu/Treaty F Site ConstrucBureau of I · ndian Affai | None printed | $5,250,000 |
| on STAG--Clean Water Stat Revolving Fund | Public Law 119-74 | e WA City of Bellev Washington Sa Lake Lines PrEnvironmentAgency · al Protecti | None printed | $500,000 |
| on STAG--Clean Water Stat Revolving Fund | Public Law 119-74 | e WA City of Bothel Utility ReplaEnvironmentAgency · al Protecti | None printed | $1,092,000 |
| on STAG--Clean Water Stat Revolving Fund | Public Law 119-74 | e WA City of Entiat Treatment Pla ExpansionEnvironmentAgency · al Protecti | None printed | $1,000,000 |
| on STAG--Clean Water Stat Revolving Fund | Public Law 119-74 | e WA City of Granit Water Infrast ProjectsEnvironmentAgency · al Protecti | None printed | $990,000 |
| on STAG--Clean Water Stat Revolving Fund | Public Law 119-74 | e WA City of Palous Wastewater Tr ImprovementsEnvironmentAgency · al Protecti | None printed | $1,000,000 |
| on STAG--Clean Water Stat Revolving Fund | Public Law 119-74 | e WA City of Ritzvi Collection Sy Improvement PEnvironmentAgency · al Protecti | None printed | $750,000 |
| on STAG--Clean Water Stat Revolving Fund | Public Law 119-74 | e WA City of Toppen State DryerEnvironmentAgency · al Protecti | None printed | $1,000,000 |
| on STAG--Clean Water Stat Revolving Fund | Public Law 119-74 | e WA City of Vancou Wastewater La Blower UpgradEnvironmentAgency · al Protecti | None printed | $1,092,000 |
| on STAG--Clean Water Stat Revolving Fund | Public Law 119-74 | e WA Kitsap County Treatment PlaEnvironmentAgency · al Protecti | None printed | $1,092,000 |
| on STAG--Clean Water Stat Revolving Fund | Public Law 119-74 | e WA Port of Bellin Fairhaven Mar Park Stormwat ProjectEnvironmentAgency · al Protecti | None printed | $1,200,000 |
| on STAG--Drinking Water Revolving Fund | Public Law 119-74 | State WA City of Colleg Water StorageEnvironmentAgency · al Protecti | None printed | $1,000,000 |
| on STAG--Drinking Water Revolving Fund | Public Law 119-74 | State WA City of Longvi Line to Water ProjectEnvironmentAgency · al Protecti | None printed | $1,092,000 |
| on STAG--Drinking Water Revolving Fund | Public Law 119-74 | State WA City of Moses RemediationEnvironmentAgency · al Protecti | None printed | $2,000,000 |
| on STAG--Drinking Water Revolving Fund | Public Law 119-74 | State WA City of Orovil System ImprovEnvironmentAgency · al Protecti | None printed | $1,400,000 |
| on STAG--Drinking Water Revolving Fund | Public Law 119-74 | State WA City of Republ Tank ReplacemEnvironmentAgency · al Protecti | None printed | $934,965 |
| on STAG--Drinking Water Revolving Fund | Public Law 119-74 | State WA City of Ridgef Kennedy WellEnvironmentAgency · al Protecti | None printed | $1,092,000 |
| on STAG--Drinking Water Revolving Fund | Public Law 119-74 | State WA City of Washou Drinking Wate RemediationEnvironmentAgency · al Protecti | None printed | $1,300,000 |
| on STAG--Drinking Water Revolving Fund | Public Law 119-74 | State WA Covington Wate Reservoir Con ProjectEnvironmentAgency · al Protecti | None printed | $1,092,000 |
| on STAG--Drinking Water Revolving Fund | Public Law 119-74 | State WA King County Wa for Water Tre ModernizationEnvironmentAgency · al Protecti | None printed | $1,092,000 |
| on STAG--Drinking Water Revolving Fund | Public Law 119-74 | State WA Town of Nespel System Infras ImprovementsEnvironmentAgency · al Protecti | None printed | $1,000,000 |
| on STAG--Drinking Water Revolving Fund | Public Law 119-74 | State WA Town of Spring Storage Capac ImprovementsEnvironmentAgency · al Protecti | None printed | $750,000 |
| University of Washington | Public Law 119-74 | UW Cold LabDOC · NIST--STR S | None printed | $1,031,000 |
| Western Washington University | Public Law 119-74 | Shannon Point Marine Center Research VesselDOC · NIST--STR S | None printed | $1,031,000 |
| University of Washington | Public Law 119-74 | UW Interdisciplinary Engineering Building EquipmentDOC · NIST--STR S | None printed | $2,000,000 |
| Washington State University | Public Law 119-74 | WSU National Semiconductor Crystal Growth CenterDOC · NIST--STR S | None printed | $2,000,000 |
| Gonzaga University | Public Law 119-74 | Gonzaga University Center for Materials ResearchDOC · NIST--STR S | None printed | $1,000,000 |
| Metropolitan Park District of Tacoma | Public Law 119-74 | Titlow Lagoon RestorationDOC · NOAA ORF | None printed | $1,000,000 |
| Maritime Blue | Public Law 119-74 | Real-time Southern Resident Orca Hydrophone Location Tracking for Commercial MarinersDOC · NOAA ORF | None printed | $482,000 |
| Port of Seattle | Public Law 119-74 | Seattle Waterfront Sea Level Rise Vulnerability AssessmentDOC · NOAA--CZM | None printed | $1,000,000 |
| City of Spokane | Public Law 119-74 | Spokane Mobile Alternative Response TeamsDOJ · OJP--Byrne | None printed | $1,250,000 |
| City of Camas | Public Law 119-74 | Police Officer Safety EquipmentDOJ · COPS Tech | None printed | $70,000 |
| Blue Mountain Heart to Heart | Public Law 119-75 | for facilities and equipment to increase access to substance use disorder treatmentHHS · Health Resources and Services Administration | WA | $1,000,000 |
| Center Senior Living | Public Law 119-75 | for facilities and equipment for an assisted living facilityHHS · Health Resources and Services Administration | WA | $1,000,000 |
| Evergreen Treatment Services | Public Law 119-75 | for facilities and equipment to increase access to substance use disorder treatmentHHS · Health Resources and Services Administration | WA | $3,040,000 |
| Frontier Behavioral Health | Public Law 119-75 | for facilities and equipment to construct a primary care and behavioral health clinicHHS · Health Resources and Services Administration | WA | $2,000,000 |
| Grant County Public Hospital District No 1, dba Samaritan Healthcare | Public Law 119-75 | for facilities and equipment to support a family medicine residency programHHS · Health Resources and Services Administration | WA | $2,000,000 |
| Klickitat Valley Health | Public Law 119-75 | for facilities and equipment to provide MRI servicesHHS · Health Resources and Services Administration | WA | $500,000 |
| Washington State Hospital Association | Public Law 119-75 | for a labor and delivery training program in rural hospitalsHHS · Health Resources and Services Administration | WA | $1,000,000 |
| Northwest Maritime | Public Law 119-75 | for a maritime workforce pilot program for high school students to develop workforce-ready skills and competenciesED · Innovation and Improvement | WA | $1,500,000 |
| Puget Sound Regional Council | Public Law 119-75 | Regional Mobility Forecast: Connections to Transportation, Housing and Jobs for the Puget SoundDepartment of Transportation · Transportation Planning, Research, and Development | WA | $500,000 |
| Pacific NorthWest Economic Region Foundation | Public Law 119-75 | Build Northwest Export AcceleratorDepartment of Transportation · Transportation Planning, Research, and Development | WA | $1,000,000 |
| WA | Public Law 119-75 | Bigelow-Sullivan Corridor: Sullivan and Trent Interchange Project, City of Spokane ValleyDepartment of Transportation · Highway Infrastructure Programs | WA | $4,000,000 |
| WA | Public Law 119-75 | Alderwood Mall Parkway: SR525 to 168th St SWDepartment of Transportation · Highway Infrastructure Programs | WA | $1,000,000 |
| WA | Public Law 119-75 | 54th Ave E and Taylor Way Corridor ImprovementsDepartment of Transportation · Highway Infrastructure Programs | WA | $500,000 |
| WA | Public Law 119-75 | Bellevue Grand Connection: I-405 Crossing--Downtown to EastrailDepartment of Transportation · Highway Infrastructure Programs | WA | $2,000,000 |
| WA | Public Law 119-75 | Ceres Hill Bridge RehabilitationDepartment of Transportation · Highway Infrastructure Programs | WA | $3,350,000 |
| WA | Public Law 119-75 | Port Orchard Bay Street Re-ConstructionDepartment of Transportation · Highway Infrastructure Programs | WA | $3,554,000 |
| The Kalispel Tribe of Indians | Public Law 119-75 | Dike Road Emergency Access and Flood ControlDepartment of Transportation · Highway Infrastructure Programs | WA | $717,000 |
| Port of Pend Oreille | Public Law 119-75 | Locomotive Facility Upgrade ProjectDepartment of Transportation · Consolidated Rail Infrastructure and Safety Improvements | WA | $852,000 |
| City of Monroe | Public Law 119-75 | Rail Grade Separation Feasibility Study and DesignDepartment of Transportation · Consolidated Rail Infrastructure and Safety Improvements | WA | $850,000 |
| Port of Quincy (Grant County Port District 1) | Public Law 119-75 | Port of Quincy Rail Infrastructure Expansion ProjectDepartment of Transportation · Consolidated Rail Infrastructure and Safety Improvements | WA | $2,500,000 |
| Port of Benton | Public Law 119-75 | White Bluffs Rail Modernization and Intermodal Facility ProjectDepartment of Transportation · Consolidated Rail Infrastructure and Safety Improvements | WA | $2,500,000 |
| Port of Seattle | Public Law 119-75 | Pier 86 Grain Terminal Switcher Locomotive Replacement ProjectDepartment of Transportation · Port Infrastructure Development Program | WA | $250,000 |
| City of Mountlake Terrace | Public Law 119-75 | Mountlake Terrace Community Center Expansion and Resiliency ImprovementsDepartment of Housing and Urban Development · Community Development Fund | WA | $850,000 |
| City of Lake Forest Park | Public Law 119-75 | Lakefront Park Community Center Project, Lake Forest ParkDepartment of Housing and Urban Development · Community Development Fund | WA | $2,000,000 |
| University of Washington | Public Law 119-75 | Campus Building Accessibility UpgradesDepartment of Housing and Urban Development · Community Development Fund | WA | $500,000 |
| Department of Transportation, City of Seattle | Public Law 119-75 | Third Avenue RevitalizationDepartment of Housing and Urban Development · Community Development Fund | WA | $250,000 |
| City of Edmonds | Public Law 119-75 | Edmonds Food Bank and Community Engagement SpaceDepartment of Housing and Urban Development · Community Development Fund | WA | $850,000 |
| Port of Everett | Public Law 119-75 | South Marina Terminal ReplacementDepartment of Housing and Urban Development · Community Development Fund | WA | $250,000 |
| Port of Edmonds | Public Law 119-75 | North Portwalk and Seawall Reconstruction ProjectDepartment of Housing and Urban Development · Community Development Fund | WA | $1,200,000 |
| Confederated Tribes and Bands of the Yakama Nation | Public Law 119-75 | Village of HopeDepartment of Housing and Urban Development · Community Development Fund | WA | $4,265,000 |
| Benton County | Public Law 119-75 | Three Rivers Recovery Housing ProjectDepartment of Housing and Urban Development · Community Development Fund | WA | $3,000,000 |
| Port of Chinook | Public Law 119-75 | Port of Chinook Capital DredgingDepartment of Housing and Urban Development · Community Development Fund | WA | $2,700,000 |
| Hoh Indian Tribe | Public Law 119-75 | Hoh Tribe Resiliency Center Development and ConstructionDepartment of Housing and Urban Development · Community Development Fund | WA | $3,150,000 |
| Makah Indian Tribe | Public Law 119-75 | Makah Housing Resilience--Acquisit ion, Development, and ConstructionDepartment of Housing and Urban Development · Community Development Fund | WA | $1,200,000 |
| Port of Port Angeles | Public Law 119-75 | ixwicn (Tse-whit-zen) Protection Area RestorationDepartment of Housing and Urban Development · Community Development Fund | WA | $850,000 |
| City of Federal Way | Public Law 119-75 | Day Center Relocation, Reconstruction, and EquipmentDepartment of Housing and Urban Development · Community Development Fund | WA | $250,000 |
| Green River College | Public Law 119-75 | Building the Electric Automotive Center of Higher Education TodayDepartment of Housing and Urban Development · Community Development Fund | WA | $250,000 |
| City of Puyallup | Public Law 119-75 | Meeker Street ImprovementsDepartment of Housing and Urban Development · Community Development Fund | WA | $850,000 |
| City of Tacoma | Public Law 119-75 | City of Tacoma Fire Engine AcquisitionDepartment of Housing and Urban Development · Community Development Fund | WA | $1,000,000 |
| Tacoma Housing Authority | Public Law 119-75 | Salishan Hillside Phase I RenovationsDepartment of Housing and Urban Development · Community Development Fund | WA | $850,000 |
| Pierce County Public Transportation Benefit Area Corporation (DBA Pierce Transit) | Public Law 119-75 | Pierce Transit System-Wide ADA Signage ImprovementsDepartment of Housing and Urban Development · Community Development Fund | WA | $250,000 |
| Port of Skagit County | Public Law 119-75 | Agricultural Innovation CenterDepartment of Housing and Urban Development · Community Development Fund | WA | $1,750,000 |
| YWCA Yakima | Public Law 119-75 | Domestic Violence ShelterDepartment of Housing and Urban Development · Community Development Fund | WA | $1,500,000 |
| Community Roots Housing | Public Law 119-75 | The Jefferson Affordable Housing Preservation ProjectDepartment of Housing and Urban Development · Community Development Fund | WA | $350,000 |
| Jefferson County | Public Law 119-75 | Workforce HousingDepartment of Housing and Urban Development · Community Development Fund | WA | $1,500,000 |
| Northeast Public Development Authority | Public Law 119-75 | Childcare and Workforce Housing ProjectDepartment of Housing and Urban Development · Community Development Fund | WA | $2,000,000 |
| City of Kelso | Public Law 119-75 | Catlin and Main Community Development ProjectDepartment of Housing and Urban Development · Community Development Fund | WA | $3,250,000 |
| Council for the Homeless | Public Law 119-75 | Housing Solutions Center ExpansionDepartment of Housing and Urban Development · Community Development Fund | WA | $2,500,000 |
| City of Seattle | Public Law 119-86 | Seattle Waterfront Elliott Bay Seawall Project, Phase 2FEMA · Federal Assistance-PDM | WA | $1,145,144 |
| Cowlitz County Public Utility District No. 1 | Public Law 119-86 | Northwest Service Area Grid ResiliencyFEMA · Federal Assistance-PDM | WA | $1,145,144 |
| Sammamish Plateau Water and Sewer District | Public Law 119-86 | Well 9 Seismic Resiliency Water Transmission Main DesignFEMA · Federal Assistance-PDM | WA | $1,125,000 |
| Yakima Valley Emergency Management | Public Law 119-86 | Yakima Valley Emergency Operation CenterFEMA · Federal Assistance-EOC | WA | $1,953,000 |
Read from the lists Congress printed for 4 laws. An item requested by several members appears under each of them, so sums across members count such an item more than once. A list the Congressional Record printed on two days is counted once, from the later printing. A requester is tied to a member only when exactly one member serving in that chamber on that day has the printed name.
Campaign promises
Promises kept: Not checked yet
Not checked yetA person has not reviewed this member’s campaign promises yet. This is what we hold so far.
- Campaign website: www.cantwell.com. The Federal Election Commission’s record of FRIENDS OF MARIA gives this address.Confirmed from the official record
- 4 pages of www.cantwell.com saved on October 8, 2026. 3 state positions on issues.From a secondary source
Online ads
From a secondary sourceThese are records from public ad libraries, for advertisers tied to this member. We show an ad only after we save our own copy of it.
FRIENDS OF MARIA Google Ads Transparency Center
Evidence for the tie: The library lists FEC committee number C00349506 for this advertiser, and the FEC committee file names this member as that committee’s candidate.
The library lists 1 ad by this advertiser since January 3, 2025.
We have not saved our own copy of this ad yet, so this page does not show it. Cause: Google’s data file carries no words, picture or video of the ad.
Read from Google Ads Transparency Center, its data file of October 7, 2026. Meta Ad Library: Not started. An ad counts when the library last shows it on or after January 3, 2025.
Campaign money
For the 2026 election cycle, Cantwell's campaign reports receiving $789,840.99 and reports spending $1,264,252.49, as of June 30, 2026.
Confirmed from the official record| What the filing reports | 2026 cycleFEC number S8WA00194as of June 30, 2026 | 2024 cycleFEC number S8WA00194as of December 31, 2024 |
|---|---|---|
| Money raised (total receipts) | $789,840.99 | $11,147,595.82 |
| Money spent (total disbursements) | $1,264,252.49 | $10,726,015.97 |
| Cash on hand (at the end of the period) | $136,799.69 | $611,211.19 |
| Debts (owed by the committee) | $2,071,350.90 | $2,173,182.85 |
Every figure is copied from the Federal Election Commission. The campaign's committee reports each one.
See contributions by size and by state, and the saved FEC files
Who funds this member
Confirmed from the official recordFRIENDS OF MARIA reports $789,840.99 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Where the money comes from
Reported as $0: Political committees, Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Transfers from the candidate's other committees.
Committees that give the most
15 committees report paying this committee. These are the largest, joint fundraising committees aside.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| DUKE ENERGY CORPORATION EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DUKEPAC)Connected organization: DUKE ENERGY CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| MILLS FOR MAINEConnected organization: MAINE SENATE VICTORY 2026 | Another candidate's campaign committee | $2,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF BROADCASTERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NABPAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF BROADCASTERS | PAC, qualified | $2,000 | 1 |
| AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGEONS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGEONS | PAC, qualified | $1,000 | 1 |
| AG PROCESSING INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE, AGPACConnected organization: AG PROCESSING INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE, AGPAC | PAC, qualified | $1,000 | 1 |
| ACTBLUEConnected organization: BLUE TO THE FUTURE 2024 | Hybrid PAC, nonqualified | $250 | 1 |
| INGRAM BARGE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: INGRAM BARGE COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $0 | 2 |
| HY-VEE INC EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $0 | 0 |
| SQUIRE PATTON BOGGS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SQUIRE PATTON BOGGS PAC)Connected organization: SQUIRE SANDERS (US) LLP POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SQUIRE SANDERS PAC) | PAC, qualified | $0 | 2 |
| CAITHNESS SERVICES PAC | PAC, nonqualified | $0 | 2 |
Largest receipts from individuals
Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC. Many people give the same legal maximum, so this is a part of a larger group.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PUYALLUP TRIBE OF INDIANS | TACOMA, WA | Not reported | $3,500 | |
| OZMEN, FAITH M. | RENO, NV | SIERRA NEVADA CORP. · CEO | $3,500 | |
| CONWAY, RONALD | TIBURON, CA | SV ANGEL LLC · INVESTOR | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| CONWAY, RONALD | TIBURON, CA | SV ANGEL LLC · INVESTOR | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| CONWAY, GAYLE | BELVEDERE TIBURON, CA | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| CONWAY, GAYLE | BELVEDERE TIBURON, CA | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| MYLAVARAPU, SWATI | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | INCITE.ORG · FOUNDER | $3,500 | |
| CHEROKEE NATION | CATOOSA, OK | Not reported | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| JOHNSON, ELIZABETHGiven through a conduit committee | BOSTON, MA | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $3,300 | |
| NELSEN, ROBERT TGiven through a conduit committee | SUN VALLEY, ID | ARCH VENTURE PARTNERS · VENTURE CAPITALIST | $3,300 |
Outside spending, apart from contributions
The FEC lists no outside spending for or against this member in 2025 and 2026.
See the full lists for Maria Cantwell
Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).
Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 8, 2026.
Reported stock trades
Not checked yetReported stock trades: Not checked yet.
The Senate's disclosure site shows reports only after a person agrees to its terms in a browser. Our reader does not do that, so no Senate report is saved.
Where this comes from
We saved our own copy of each official Senate vote file listed here before writing this page. A code beside a file is its fingerprint, a short code that changes if the file's contents change.