Maria Cantwell
FRIENDS OF MARIA reports $789,840.99 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 8, 2026.
Where the money comes from
The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Reported as $0: Political committees, Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Transfers from the candidate's other committees.
The whole election cycle for the 2030 election
A senator's campaign runs six years. The FEC reports $789,840.99 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Committees
15 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 15 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| DUKE ENERGY CORPORATION EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DUKEPAC)Connected organization: DUKE ENERGY CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| MILLS FOR MAINEConnected organization: MAINE SENATE VICTORY 2026 | Another candidate's campaign committee | $2,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF BROADCASTERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NABPAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF BROADCASTERS | PAC, qualified | $2,000 | 1 |
| AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGEONS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGEONS | PAC, qualified | $1,000 | 1 |
| AG PROCESSING INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE, AGPACConnected organization: AG PROCESSING INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE, AGPAC | PAC, qualified | $1,000 | 1 |
| ACTBLUEConnected organization: BLUE TO THE FUTURE 2024 | Hybrid PAC, nonqualified | $250 | 1 |
| INGRAM BARGE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: INGRAM BARGE COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $0 | 2 |
| HY-VEE INC EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $0 | 0 |
| SQUIRE PATTON BOGGS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SQUIRE PATTON BOGGS PAC)Connected organization: SQUIRE SANDERS (US) LLP POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SQUIRE SANDERS PAC) | PAC, qualified | $0 | 2 |
| CAITHNESS SERVICES PAC | PAC, nonqualified | $0 | 2 |
| PUBLIX SUPER MARKETS, INC. ASSOCIATES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: PUBLIX SUPER MARKETS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $0 | 2 |
| AMERICAN SOCIETY OF ANESTHESIOLOGISTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ASA PAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN SOCIETY OF ANESTHESIOLOGISTS | PAC, qualified | $0 | 2 |
| HOULAPACConnected organization: HOULAHAN | Leadership PAC | -$1,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF LETTER CARRIERS OF U.S.A. POLITICAL FUND (LETTER CARRIER POLITICAL FUND)Connected organization: BRANCH 193 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF LETTER CARRIERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | -$5,000 | 1 |
| UNITED FOOD AND COMMERCIAL WORKERS INTERNATIONAL UNION ACTIVE BALLOT CLUB | PAC, qualified | -$10,000 | 2 |
Individuals
Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.
FRIENDS OF MARIA · Principal campaign committee
2,985 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $2,000, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PUYALLUP TRIBE OF INDIANS | TACOMA, WA | Not reported | $3,500 | |
| OZMEN, FAITH M. | RENO, NV | SIERRA NEVADA CORP. · CEO | $3,500 | |
| CONWAY, RONALD | TIBURON, CA | SV ANGEL LLC · INVESTOR | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| CONWAY, RONALD | TIBURON, CA | SV ANGEL LLC · INVESTOR | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| CONWAY, GAYLE | BELVEDERE TIBURON, CA | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| CONWAY, GAYLE | BELVEDERE TIBURON, CA | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| MYLAVARAPU, SWATI | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | INCITE.ORG · FOUNDER | $3,500 | |
| CHEROKEE NATION | CATOOSA, OK | Not reported | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| JOHNSON, ELIZABETHGiven through a conduit committee | BOSTON, MA | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $3,300 | |
| NELSEN, ROBERT TGiven through a conduit committee | SUN VALLEY, ID | ARCH VENTURE PARTNERS · VENTURE CAPITALIST | $3,300 | |
| FISHER, ROBERT J | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | PISCES INC · MANAGING DIRECTOR | $3,300 | |
| JOHNSON, ELIZABETHGiven through a conduit committee | BOSTON, MA | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $3,100$6,600 to date, as reported | |
| BILLOW, CHARLIEGiven through a conduit committee | MERCER ISLAND, WA | CHARLIES PRODUCE · CEO | $2,900 | |
| BROTMAN, SUSANGiven through a conduit committee | MEDINA, WA | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $2,800 | |
| JUSTUS, CHESTER | TUKWILA, WA | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $2,500 | |
| PIGOTT, MARYGiven through a conduit committee | SEATTLE, WA | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $2,500$6,000 to date, as reported | |
| PIGOTT, MARYGiven through a conduit committee | SEATTLE, WA | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $2,500$6,000 to date, as reported | |
| NIEMYER, JUDITHGiven through a conduit committee | WASHINGTON, DC | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $2,500 | |
| GORDON, TYLYNNGiven through a conduit committee | PARADISE VALLEY, AZ | VALLEY VISTA COLLECTIVE LLC · PRESIDENT | $2,500 | |
| BROWNSTEIN, NORMANGiven through a conduit committee | DENVER, CO | BROWNSTEIN HYATT FARBER SCHRECK LLP · CHAIRMAN | $2,500 | |
| MCGEE, DONALD GGiven through a conduit committee | MUKILTEO, WA | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $2,000 | |
| MILSOW, LARRY | SPOKANE, WA | SELF EMPLOYED · PHYSICIAN | $2,000 | |
| JENKINS, ANNE M | EDMONDS, WA | NOT EMPLOYED · RETIRED | $2,000 | |
| SULLIVAN, RUSS | ARLINGTON, VA | BROWNSTEIN HYATT FARBER SCHRECK LLP · ATTORNEY | $2,000 | |
| SLADE, MIKEGiven through a conduit committee | SEATTLE, WA | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $2,000 |
Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).
Outside spending
The FEC lists no outside spending for or against this member in 2025 and 2026. This is separate from contributions.