Roger F. Wicker
WICKER FOR SENATE reports $224,073.35 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 10, 2026.
Where the money comes from
The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Reported as $0: Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Other receipts.
The whole election cycle for the 2030 election
A senator's campaign runs six years. The FEC reports $224,073.35 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Committees
48 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 48 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON INC. PAC (BOOZ ALLEN PAC) | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 4 |
| CADENCE BANK PAC | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| SERCO INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SERCO PAC)Connected organization: SERCO INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (VERIZON PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| AMERICAN GAS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN GAS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL ASPHALT PAVEMENT ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NAPA-PAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL ASPHALT PAVEMENT ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NAPA-PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| EATON CORPORATION PUBLIC POLICY ASSOCIATIONConnected organization: EATON CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| VENABLE PAC (VEN-PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| SOUTHEASTERN LUMBER MANUFACTURERS ASSOC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PACConnected organization: L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| WSP USA INC. PACConnected organization: WSP USA INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| BLUE WATER AUTONOMY, INC. PACConnected organization: BLUE WATER AUTONOMY, INC. | PAC, nonqualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| WAGING PEACE | PAC, qualified | $4,000 | 2 |
| BAKER DONELSON BEARMAN CALDWELL & BERKOWITZ PC PAC | PAC, qualified | $4,000 | 3 |
| SALTCHUK RESOURCES, INC. PACConnected organization: SALTCHUK RESOURCES, INC. PAC | PAC, qualified | $3,500 | 4 |
| S. C. JOHNSON & SON, INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: S.C. JOHNSON & SON, INC. | PAC, qualified | $3,000 | 1 |
| MGM RESORTS INTERNATIONAL PAC | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (HBI-PAC)Connected organization: HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC. | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| ATMOS ENERGY CORPORATION PACConnected organization: ATMOS ENERGY CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| JETBLUE AIRWAYS CORPORATION CREWMEMBER GOOD GOVERNMENT FUND | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| AMERICAN AIRLINES INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAPAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN AIRLINES INC. | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| CTIA - THE WIRELESS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: CTIA - THE WIRELESS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| MOTORSPORTS ACCEPTANCE CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SPEED PAC) | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| NATIONAL MARINE MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION AND MARINE RETAILERS ASSOCIATION BOAT PACConnected organization: NATIONAL MARINE MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| AIRBUS AMERICAS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AIRBUS AMERICAS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| DEERE & COMPANY PAC (AKA JOHN DEERE PAC)Connected organization: DEERE & COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| NIKE INC FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NIKE FEDERAL PAC)Connected organization: NIKE, INC. | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| WITH HONOR PAC | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANY AEROSPACE EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GE AEROSPACE PAC)Connected organization: GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $2,000 | 1 |
| AT&T INC. EMPLOYEE FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AT&T EMPLOYEE FEDERAL PAC)Connected organization: AT&T INC. | PAC, qualified | $2,000 | 1 |
| LUMEN TECHNOLOGIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $2,000 | 1 |
| ALLY FINANCIAL INC. ADVOCACY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $1,500 | 1 |
| D.R.I.V.E. - DEM, REP, IND VOTER ED (THE PAC OF THE INT'L BRHD OF TEAMSTERS)Connected organization: INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF TEAMSTERS | PAC, qualified | $1,500 | 1 |
| THE GOODYEAR TIRE & RUBBER COMPANY GOOD GOVERNMENT FUND (GOODYEAR GOOD GOVERNMENT FUND) | PAC, qualified | $1,500 | 1 |
| SECURITIES INDUSTRY AND FINANCIAL MARKETS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: SECURITIES INDUSTRY AND FINANCIAL MARKETS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $1,500 | 1 |
| KRATOS DEFENSE & SECURITY SOLUTIONS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KRATOS PAC) | PAC, qualified | $1,500 | 1 |
| META PLATFORMS, INC. PACConnected organization: META PLATFORMS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $1,500 | 1 |
| SAAB, INC. EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SAAB PAC)Connected organization: SAAB, INC. | PAC, qualified | $1,000 | 1 |
| BHFS-E, PC PAC (BROWNSTEIN HYATT FARBER SCHRECK POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE)Connected organization: BHFS-E, PC | PAC, qualified | $1,000 | 1 |
| ANDURIL INDUSTRIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ANDURIL PAC)Connected organization: ANDURIL INDUSTRIES, INC. | PAC, qualified | $1,000 | 1 |
| PILLSBURY WINTHROP SHAW PITTMAN LLP POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $1,000 | 1 |
| SAREPTA THERAPEUTICS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SAREPTA PAC) | PAC, nonqualified | $1,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL TELECOMMUNICATIONS COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION RURAL BROADBAND PACConnected organization: NATIONAL TELECOMMUNICATIONS COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $1,000 | 1 |
| AMERICAN CHEMISTRY COUNCIL PACConnected organization: AMERICAN CHEMISTRY COUNCIL | PAC, qualified | $0 | 2 |
| JONES WALKER L.L.P. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | -$2,000 | 1 |
| ASIAN AMERICAN HOTEL OWNERS ASSOCIATION PAC (AAHOA PAC)Connected organization: ASIAN AMERICAN HOTEL OWNERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | -$2,500 | 1 |
| EPIRUS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (EPIRUS PAC)Connected organization: EPIRUS, INC. | PAC, nonqualified | -$3,300 | 1 |
Joint fundraising committees
A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| WICKER VICTORY COMMITTEEConnected organization: NRSC/RFW PAC | Joint fundraising committee | $10,580 | 2 |
Individuals
Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.
WICKER FOR SENATE · Principal campaign committee
49 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $1,500, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| KARP, ALEXANDER C. DR. | PALO ALTO, CA | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES · CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| KARP, ALEXANDER C. DR. | PALO ALTO, CA | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES · CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| HALE, ROBERT MR. JR. | BOSTON, MA | GRANITE TELECOM · CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| MEZZALINGUA, JOHN MR. | SKANEATELES, NY | JMA WIRELESS · CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| HALE, ROBERT MR. JR. | BOSTON, MA | GRANITE TELECOM · CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| MEZZALINGUA, JOHN MR. | SKANEATELES, NY | JMA WIRELESS · CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| HUNT, WOODY L. MR. | EL PASO, TX | HUNT BLDG. CORP. · CHAIRMAN & CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| HUNT, WOODY L. MR. | EL PASO, TX | HUNT BLDG. CORP. · CHAIRMAN & CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| MCDONNELL, CAROLYN E. MS. | VIRGINIA BEACH, VA | MILITARY PRODUCE GROUP · PRINCIPAL | $3,500 | |
| SCHMIDT, ERIC MR. | WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA | SELF · PHILANTHROPIST | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| SCHMIDT, ERIC MR. | WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA | SELF · PHILANTHROPIST | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| LIMP, DAVID MR. | MEDINA, WA | BLUE ORIGIN · CEO | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| HEGYI, ALBERT P. MR. | NEW YORK, NY | 1ST FINANCIAL BANK USA · BANKER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| WILLIAMS, J. KELLEY MR. SR. | JACKSON, MS | KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY · EXECUTIVE | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| CARLTON, SCOTT DR. | JACKSON, MS | MEA, PA · PHYSICIAN | $3,500 | |
| HEGYI, ALBERT P. MR. | NEW YORK, NY | 1ST FINANCIAL BANK USA · BANKER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| JAIN, AKASH MR. | PALO ALTO, CA | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES · EXECUTIVE | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| KWAN, PAUL MR. | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | GENERAL CATALYST · VENTURE CAPITAL | $2,500 | |
| FULLER, MARTY J. DR. | STARKVILLE, MS | FEDERAL SOLUTIONS LLC · CONSULTANT | $2,000 | |
| KELLUM, ANDREW DR. | SALTILLO, MS | NORTH MISSISSIPPI MEDICAL CENTER · PHYSICIAN | $2,000$3,000 to date, as reported | |
| KELLUM, ANDREW DR. | SALTILLO, MS | RETIRED · RETIRED | $1,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| CALHOUN, JOHN D. DR. | JACKSON, MS | IMS ENGINEERS · CEO | $1,500 | |
| LIMP, DAVID MR. | MEDINA, WA | BLUE ORIGIN · CEO | $1,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| LUCKEY, PALMER MR. | COSTA MESA, CA | ANDURIL INDUSTRIES, INC. · FOUNDER | $1,500 | |
| WILLIAMS, J. KELLEY MR. SR. | JACKSON, MS | KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY · EXECUTIVE | $1,500$5,000 to date, as reported |
RESPONSIBILITY AND FREEDOM WORK PAC (RFWPAC) · Leadership PAC
376 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $5,000, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHEROKEE NATIONGiven through a conduit committee | TAHLEQUAH, OK | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| DIXON, CHRISTOPHER MR. | PALO ALTO, CA | GENERAL PARTNER · ANDREESSEN HOROWITZ | $5,000 | |
| HOROWITZ, BEN MR.. | LAS VEGAS, NV | COFOUNDER AND GP · ANDREESSEN HOROWITZ | $5,000 | |
| ANDREESSEN, MARC MR. | LOS ALTOS, CA | PARTNER · ANDREESSEN HOROWITZ | $5,000 | |
| KUMEYAAY NATION, SYCUAN BAND OF THE | EL CAJON, CA | N/A · TRIBE | $5,000 | |
| KARP, ALEXANDER C. DR. | PALO ALTO, CA | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES · CEO | $5,000 | |
| HANKINS, JAMES DAVID MR. | RIPLEY, MS | HANKINS INC · LUMBERMAN | $5,000 | |
| DANIELS, BRANDON MR. | RICHMOND, VA | EXIGER · CEO | $5,000 | |
| CHEROKEE NATIONGiven through a conduit committee | TAHLEQUAH, OK | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| SHIPMAN, THOMAS MR. | FALLS CHURCH, VA | CORNERSTONE GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS · LOBBYIST | $5,000 | |
| WELLS, ERSKINE MR. III | ALEXANDRIA, VA | BGR GROUP · CONSULTANT | $5,000 | |
| CHAMBERLIN, ROBERT MR. | WASHINGTON, DC | ELEVATE · CONSULTANT | $5,000 | |
| FAISON, JAY MR. | CHARLOTTE, NC | FAISON AND ASSOCIATES · CHAIRMAN | $5,000 | |
| OZMEN, FATIH M. MR. | SPARKS, NV | SIERRA NEVADA CORPORATION · CEO | $5,000 | |
| CHAPMAN, EMILY MRS. | LEESBURG, VA | RETIRED · HOMEMAKER | $5,000 | |
| PUNARO, ARNOLD MAJOR GENE | MCLEAN, VA | THE PUNARO GROUP · CEO | $5,000 | |
| SUNDBECK, MILTON O. MR. | WEST POINT, MS | SOUTHERN IONICS · CEO | $5,000 | |
| STEVENS, JOSEPH J. MR. III | WEST POINT, MS | SOUTHERN IONICS INCORPORATED · PRESIDENT AND COO | $5,000 | |
| HEARD, KEITH MR. | COLUMBUS, MS | KEY IMPACT STRATEGIES · PRESIDENT | $5,000 | |
| ALIAS, WILLIAM MR. III | OXFORD, MS | EQUIPRO HOLDINGS · CEO | $5,000 | |
| LAZARSKI, ANTHONY JOSEPH MR. | ALEXANDRIA, VA | CORNERSTONE GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS · PRINCIPAL | $5,000 | |
| ALVENDIA, ANGELE MRS. | METAIRIE, LA | NOLA EDUCATION · EXECUTIVE ADVISOR | $5,000 | |
| ALVENDIA, JOHN MR. | METAIRIE, LA | NOLA EDUCATION · CEO | $5,000 | |
| BLUNT, ANDREW BENJAMIN MR. | WASHINGTON, DC | HUSCH BLACKWELL STRATEGIES · CHIEF OPPERATING OFFICER | $5,000 | |
| MEZZALINGUA, JOHN MR. | SKANEATELES, NY | JMA WIRELESS · CEO | $5,000 |
WICKER VICTORY COMMITTEE · Joint fundraising committee
31 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $300.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MEZZALINGUA, JOHN | SKANEATELES, NY | JMA WIRELESS · CEO | $80,000 | |
| HALE, ROBERT T. JR. | BOSTON, MA | GRANITE TELECOM · CEO | $56,300 | |
| SCHMIDT, ERIC | WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA | SELF EMPLOYED · INVESTMENTS | $51,750 | |
| SANDERSON, JOE F. JR. | LAUREL, MS | SANDERSON FARMS · CHAIRMAN | $25,000 | |
| FORBES, STEPHEN N. | RIDGELAND, MS | HORNE · PARTNER | $20,000 | |
| KEAST, JOHN P | OXFORD, MS | SELF · CONSULTANT | $5,000 | |
| PEARSON, RACHEL | ARLINGTON, VA | THE COMPLETE AGENCY · FOUNDER | $2,500 | |
| MAXWELL, BRYAN | WASHINGTON, DC | STRATEGIC MARKETING INNOVATION · LOBBYIST | $2,500 | |
| BANCO, SARAH | WASHINGTON, DC | RELATIVITY SPACE INC · EMPLOYEE | $2,500 | |
| GANSCA, REBECCA | WASHINGTON, DC | SMI · CONSULTANT | $1,500 | |
| WILLIAMS, J KELLEY | JACKSON, MS | Not reported | $1,000 | |
| LONG, BILLY W | MADISON, MS | RETIRED · RETIRED | $1,000 | |
| GEARHART, GREG | CLINTON, MS | WGK INC · ENGINEER | $1,000 | |
| WALLACE, MICHAEL B. | RIDGELAND, MS | WISE CARTER · ATTORNEY | $1,000 | |
| VAN DEVENDER, WILLIAM J. | JACKSON, MS | CLAW FORESTRY SERVICES · OWNER | $1,000 | |
| MOUNGER, ROBERT | JACKSON, MS | SELF EMPLOYED · REAL ESTATE | $1,000 | |
| MOUNGER, JAN | JACKSON, MS | HOMEMAKER · HOMEMAKER | $1,000 | |
| MCMASTER, LAURA S. | RIDGELAND, MS | SELF EMPLOYED · ENGINEER | $1,000 | |
| CANNON, DERRICK | JACKSON, MS | IMS ENGINEERS · ADMIN | $1,000 | |
| VANCE, NICHOLAS | DALLAS, TX | SMI · VICE PRESIDENT | $500 | |
| MCNEEL, RICHARD H | JACKSON, MS | SELF · ARCHITECT | $500 | |
| JOHNSTON, CAREY A | CANTON, MS | RETIRED · RETIRED | $500 | |
| FERGUSON, CHARLES JR. | CLINTON, MS | RETIRED · RETIRED | $500 | |
| AYERS, DAVID L. | RIDGELAND, MS | WATKINS & EAGAN · ATTORNEY | $500 | |
| NUSZ, THOMAS B. | MADISON, MS | RETIRED · RETIRED | $300 |
Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).
Outside spending
The FEC lists no outside spending for or against this member in 2025 and 2026. This is separate from contributions.