Dale W. Strong
DALE STRONG FOR CONGRESS reports $1,477,819.41 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 9, 2026.
Where the money comes from
The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Reported as $0: Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans.
Committees
174 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| KRATOS DEFENSE & SECURITY SOLUTIONS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KRATOS PAC) | PAC, qualified | $12,500 | 3 |
| L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PACConnected organization: L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| CHUGACH ALASKA CORPORATION PAC (CAC PAC)Connected organization: CHUGACH ALASKA CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| PROTECTIVE LIFE CORPORATION FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE ('PROTECTIVEPAC')Connected organization: PROTECTIVE LIFE CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC AFFAIRS COUNCIL (HONPAC)Connected organization: HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 7 |
| THE BOEING COMPANY PACConnected organization: THE BOEING COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 9 |
| THE GUIDEHOUSE INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GUIDEHOUSE PAC) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 9 |
| ALABAMA POWER CO EMPLOYEES FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION CMTE (APC EMPLOYEES FEDERAL PAC)Connected organization: ALABAMA POWER COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| EMPLOYEES OF NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION PACConnected organization: NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| VULCAN MATERIALS COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: VULCAN MATERIALS COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| LEIDOS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: LEIDOS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 7 |
| MODERN TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS, INC. (MTSI) LEADERS FOR ENDURING SOLUTIONSConnected organization: MODERN TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS, INC. (MTSI) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| BLUE ORIGIN LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (BLUE ORIGIN PAC)Connected organization: BLUE ORIGIN, LLC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| CONSERVATIVE OPPORTUNITY LEADERSHIP AND ENTERPRISE PACConnected organization: COLE COMBINED COMMITTEE | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 4 |
| DRUMMOND COMPANY, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DPAC)Connected organization: DRUMMOND COMPANY, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| REGIONS FINANCIAL CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: REGIONS FINANCIAL CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN REVIVAL PAC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| WOOLPERT, INC. PACConnected organization: WOOLPERT, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANY AEROSPACE EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GE AEROSPACE PAC)Connected organization: GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GENERAL DYNAMICS EMPLOYEE PAC)Connected organization: GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $9,500 | 5 |
| BAE SYSTEMS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (BAE SYSTEMS USA PAC)Connected organization: BAE SYSTEMS | PAC, qualified | $9,000 | 8 |
| PARSONS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: PARSONS CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $9,000 | 4 |
| TORCH TECHNOLOGIES, INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $8,500 | 2 |
| APPLIED RESEARCH ASSOCIATES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ARAPAC) | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 3 |
| EMPLOYEES OF RTX CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: RTX CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 6 |
| AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 2 |
| KBR, INC. PACConnected organization: KBR, INC. | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 2 |
| MBDA INCORPORATED POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: MBDA INCORPORATED POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, nonqualified | $7,000 | 3 |
| PPG INDUSTRIES INC. PACConnected organization: PPG INDUSTRIES INC. | PAC, qualified | $6,500 | 2 |
| SCITECH PAC | PAC, nonqualified | $6,500 | 6 |
| BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON INC. PAC (BOOZ ALLEN PAC) | PAC, qualified | $6,500 | 6 |
| POLARIS INDUSTRIES POLITICAL PARTICIPATION PROGRAMConnected organization: POLARIS INDUSTRIES INC | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 3 |
| AEROVIRONMENT, INC PAC | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 5 |
| BWX TECHNOLOGIES, INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 3 |
| AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION (ABA) | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 5 |
| ASSOCIATED BUILDERS AND CONTRACTORS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ABC PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 4 |
| MAYNARD NEXSEN PAC | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 3 |
| AFLAC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AFLAC PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| TEXTRON INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: BEECHCRAFT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (BEECHCRAFT PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 5 |
| BLUE CROSS BLUE SHIELD OF ALABAMA PACConnected organization: BLUE CROSS BLUE SHIELD OF ALABAMA | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| AVION SOLUTIONS INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AVION SOLUTIONS, INC | PAC, nonqualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| AMENTUM HOLDINGS, INC. PAC (AMENTUM PAC)Connected organization: AMENTUM HOLDINGS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| PROFESSIONAL COMPOUNDING CENTERS OF AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP. PACConnected organization: SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| AE INDUSTRIAL PARTNERS PAC INC. | PAC, nonqualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| GENERAL ATOMICS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: GENERAL ATOMICS | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| GLAUKOS IPAC | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
Joint fundraising committees
A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| STRONG VICTORY FUND | Joint fundraising committee | $133,936.19 | 6 |
Individuals
Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.
DALE STRONG FOR CONGRESS · Principal campaign committee
570 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $3,500, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HINCHMAN, LESLIE K. | MADISON, AL | IGNITE · OWNER | $7,000 | |
| GENTRY, JAMES | SELBYVILLE, DE | C2 STRATEGIES · CONSULTANT | $6,600$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| SMITH, TREVOR | HUNTSVILLE, AL | PDW · CSO | $6,600 | |
| WICKS, MIKE W. | HUNTSVILLE, AL | DIAKONOS ONCOLOGY · CEO | $6,600 | |
| SPITZER, TERRY | VIRGINIA BEACH, VA | GTS · PRESIDENT AND CEO | $6,600 | |
| SEXTON, WILLIAM BRITT | DECATUR, AL | SEXTONS INC. · OWNER | $6,600$3,300 to date, as reported | |
| HINCHMAN, CLAYTON | HUNTSVILLE, AL | IGNITE · CEO | $6,600 | |
| GIBBS, TAMELA | HUNTSVILLE, AL | WAVELENGTH · EXECUTIVE | $6,600 | |
| BREWER, CARLTON E. | MADISON, AL | AJOSTA LLC · OWNER | $6,600$3,300 to date, as reported | |
| FITE, JACK | DECATUR, AL | FITE BUILDING COMPANY · GENERAL CONTTACTOR | $6,000 | |
| RACHEL BROWN HOMES LLC | MADISON, AL | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| SUTTON, HOWARD | ARLINGTON, VA | THE BOEING COMPANY · EXECUTIVE | $5,000 | |
| LESSMANN, KURT | MADISON, AL | TRIDEUM · EXECUTIVE | $5,000$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| ARMSTRONG, MARY RGiven through a conduit committee | FERNANDINA BEACH, FL | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,643.56 | |
| BROWN, RACHEL | MADISON, AL | SELF EMPLOYED · HOME BUILDER | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| PORCH BAND OF CREEK INDIANS | ATMORE, AL | Not reported | $3,500 | |
| STOUGH, JOHN | SOMERVILLE, AL | 6TH DIMENSION · CEO | $3,500 | |
| ROESCH, MICHAEL | MADISON, AL | T2S SOLUTIONS · EXECUTIVE | $3,500 | |
| OZMEN, FAITH | SPARKS, NV | SIERRA NEVADA · EXECUTIVE | $3,500 | |
| GIBBS, PAUL | HUNTSVILLE, AL | WAVELINK INC. · VICE PRESIDENT | $3,500 | |
| CRAMER, ROBERT JR. | WASHINGTON, DC | 535 GROUP · CONSULTANT | $3,500 | |
| GENTRY, JAMES | SELBYVILLE, DE | C2 STRATEGIES · CONSULTANT | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| FAISON, JAY | CHARLOTTE, NC | CLEARPATH · CEO | $3,500 | |
| WEBSTER, KAROLINE | HARVEST, AL | HUNTSVILLE HOSPITAL · PHYSICIAN | $3,500 | |
| SPARKS, DAVIDGiven through a conduit committee | RICHMOND, TX | PCCA · CHAIRMAN | $3,500 |
Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).
Outside spending
The FEC lists no outside spending for or against this member in 2025 and 2026. This is separate from contributions.