Zachary Nunn
IOWANS FOR ZACH NUNN reports $4,869,248.80 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 9, 2026.
Where the money comes from
The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Reported as $0: The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans.
Committees
473 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| PA-FIRST PACConnected organization: MEUSER | Leadership PAC | $12,500 | 3 |
| UBS AMERICAS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UBS PAC)Connected organization: UBS AMERICAS INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| NATIONAL CORN GROWERS ASSOCIATION PAC (CORNPAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL CORN GROWERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION FEDERAL PAC (BNY FEDPAC)Connected organization: THE BANK OF THE NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| MR. SOUTHERN MISSOURIAN IN THE HOUSE PACConnected organization: SMITH VICTORY | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| TKJ PAC | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 3 |
| NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION AMERICA'S ELECTRIC COOPERATIVES PACConnected organization: NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION (NRECA) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 6 |
| PRINCIPAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: PRINCIPAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| UPPER HAND FUND | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| ITC HOLDINGS CORP. PAC (ITC PAC) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| NATIONAL TELECOMMUNICATIONS COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION RURAL BROADBAND PACConnected organization: NATIONAL TELECOMMUNICATIONS COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| LEADERSHIP AND LOYALTY ONLY TO AMERICA PACConnected organization: NICK | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| IN THE ARENA PACConnected organization: TEAM HILL | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| SAMMONS ENTERPRISES INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: SAMMONS ENTERPRISES, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| BUILD POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOME BUILDERS (BUILDPAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOME BUILDERS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| GOOGLE LLC NETPACConnected organization: GOOGLE LLC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| BUILDING AMERICA'S REPUBLICAN REPRESENTATION PAC | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| TZEDEK PAC | Hybrid PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| MASTERCARD INTERNATIONAL INC. EMPLOYEE PAC (MASTERCARD PAC) OR (MASTERCARD EMPLOYEE PAC)Connected organization: MASTERCARD INTERNATIONAL INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 5 |
| MORGAN STANLEY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 5 |
| ON WISCONSIN PAC, INC.Connected organization: STEIL VICTORY FUND | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| KOCH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KOCHPAC)Connected organization: KOCH, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| ASSOCIATED BUILDERS AND CONTRACTORS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ABC PAC) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PACConnected organization: AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (INSURPAC)Connected organization: INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS OF AMERICA, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| AMERICAN REVIVAL PAC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| LOCKTON INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL CATTLEMEN'S BEEF ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NCBA-PAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL CATTLEMEN'S BEEF ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| DEPOSITORY TRUST AND CLEARING CORPORATION PAC - DTCC PAC; THEConnected organization: THE DEPOSITORY TRUST AND CLEARING CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 6 |
| NATIONWIDE MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY FINANCIAL & INVESTMENTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONWIDE | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 5 |
| SECURITIES INDUSTRY AND FINANCIAL MARKETS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: SECURITIES INDUSTRY AND FINANCIAL MARKETS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 9 |
| AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION (ABA) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 6 |
| FIRST IN FREEDOM PAC | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| CONSERVATIVE OPPORTUNITY LEADERSHIP AND ENTERPRISE PACConnected organization: COLE COMBINED COMMITTEE | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 3 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL ADVISORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL ADVISORS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| THE EYE OF THE TIGER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: SCALISE LEADERSHIP FUND | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| GROWTH ENERGY PAC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 5 |
| MANAGED FUNDS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: MANAGED FUNDS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 5 |
| EUREKA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 4 |
| AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| A NEW NATION PACConnected organization: WAGNER VICTORY COMMITTEE | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
Joint fundraising committees
A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| GROW THE MAJORITY | Joint fundraising committee | $775,873.58 | 12 |
| TEAM NUNN | Joint fundraising committee | $625,000 | 4 |
| DEFEND OUR MAJORITY | Joint fundraising committee | $349,057.50 | 10 |
| EMMER MAJORITY BUILDERS | Joint fundraising committee | $301,152.30 | 15 |
| LALOTA VICTORY FUND | Joint fundraising committee | $27,598.07 | 3 |
| AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND | Joint fundraising committee | $22,233.42 | 4 |
| HODL THE LINE | Joint fundraising committee | $16,567.17 | 2 |
Individuals
Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.
IOWANS FOR ZACH NUNN · Principal campaign committee
18,434 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $7,000, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPENCER, RICHARD F | FRESNO, CA | SPENCER ENTERPRISES · PRESIDENT | $7,982.09$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| SPENCER, RICHARD F | FRESNO, CA | SPENCER ENTERPRISES · PRESIDENT | $7,982.09$976.19 to date, as reported | |
| KEYS, ELSIEGiven through a conduit committee | DORADO, PR | Not reported | $7,000 | |
| KEYS, ANDREWGiven through a conduit committee | DORADO, PR | ENTREPRENEUR · ENTREPRENEUR | $7,000 | |
| COBB, CURTISS | AUSTIN, TX | META · VICE PRESIDENT OF RESEARCH | $7,000 | |
| BERNSTEIN, LAWRENCEGiven through a conduit committee | MIAMI BEACH, FL | Not reported | $7,000 | |
| GRIFFIN, KENNETHGiven through a conduit committee | MIAMI, FL | CITADEL · FOUNDER CEO | $7,000 | |
| GREGORIAN, ROUBENGiven through a conduit committee | FALLS CHURCH, VA | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $7,000$3,500 to date, as reported | |
| RABINE, GARY THOMAS | NAPLES, FL | Not reported | $7,000$3,500 to date, as reported | |
| BERNSTEIN, LAWRENCE | MIAMI BEACH, FL | Not reported | $7,000 | |
| BERNSTEIN, JULIE | MIAMI BEACH, FL | UNEMPLOYED · UNEMPLOYED | $7,000 | |
| SILVERMAN, JEFFREYGiven through a conduit committee | SURFSIDE, FL | RETIRED · RETIRED | $7,000 | |
| REHNERT, GEOFFREYGiven through a conduit committee | BOSTON, MA | AUDAX GROUP · FOUNDER | $7,000 | |
| ROWAN, MARC | NEW YORK, NY | APOLLO MANAGEMENT · CEO | $7,000 | |
| ROWAN, CAROLYN | NEW YORK, NY | CAROLYN ROWAN COLLECTION, LLC · OWNER | $7,000 | |
| DUHAMEL, WILLIAM F | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | Not reported | $7,000 | |
| DUHAMEL, KATHARINE B | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | Not reported | $7,000 | |
| DOLL, SCOTT MGiven through a conduit committee | WAUBAY, SD | DOLL DISTRIBUTING · BEER WHOLESALER | $7,000 | |
| DOLL, ELIZABETH | COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA | RETIRED · RETIRED | $7,000$10,500 to date, as reported | |
| BERNSTEIN, LAWRENCEGiven through a conduit committee | MIAMI BEACH, FL | Not reported | $7,000$14,000 to date, as reported | |
| PURCELL, PHILIP JGiven through a conduit committee | PARK CITY, UT | RETIRED · RETIRED | $7,000$3,500 to date, as reported | |
| BRADLEY, JACQUELINEGiven through a conduit committee | KESWICK, VA | RETIRED · RETIRED | $7,000 | |
| GILLIAM, RICHARDGiven through a conduit committee | CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA | CUMBERLAND DEVELOPMENT · PRESIDENT | $7,000 | |
| SINGER, PAUL | PALM BEACH, FL | ELLIOTT INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT · CEO | $7,000 | |
| FAISON, JAY | CHARLOTTE, NC | CLEARPATH · FOUNDER | $7,000 |
CALL TO SERVICE PAC · Leadership PAC
239 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $5,000, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BROWN, THOMAS | CHEVY CHASE, MD | MINDSET · PARTNER | $5,000 | |
| EMMET, RICHARD MR | LARCHMONT, NY | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| GRANIERI, ROBERT A | NEW YORK, NY | JANE STREET · MANAGER | $5,000 | |
| SETZMAN, DANIEL W | NEW YORK, NY | JANE STREET · FINANCIAL ADVISOR | $5,000 | |
| ARMSTRONG, BRIAN | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | COINBASE · CEO | $5,000 | |
| LAVALLEE DORRELL, RACHEL | NEW YORK, NY | HOMEMAKER · HOMEMAKER | $5,000 | |
| BERGSTROM, HANS | BOCA RATON, FL | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| KARP, ALEXANDER C DR | PALO ALTO, CA | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES · CO-FOUNDER AND CEO | $5,000 | |
| FLORY, DAVID L | MIAMI BEACH, FL | INFORMATION REQUESTED · INFORMATION REQUESTED | $5,000 | |
| FIELDS, ROGER | PALO ALTO, CA | PENINSULA LAND & CAPITAL · PRESIDENT | $5,000 | |
| WINKLEVOSS, TYLER | NEW YORK, NY | WINKLEVOSS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT · FOUNDER | $5,000 | |
| WINKLEVOSS, CAMERON | NEW YORK, NY | WINKLEVOSS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT · FOUNDER | $5,000 | |
| CASTLE, JOHN K | NEW YORK, NY | CASTLE HARLAN INC · CEO | $5,000 | |
| QUINTILIAN, JOSEPH | WEST PALM BEACH, FL | DISTRIBUTED CAPITAL PARTNERS · VENTURE CAPITAL | $5,000 | |
| OCKO, MATTHEW | SUGAR LAND, TX | SELF-EMPLOYED · VENTURE CAPITAL INVESTOR | $5,000 | |
| ELDER, JARED II | PLEASANT HILL, IA | ELDER CORPORATION · CONSTRUCTION | $5,000 | |
| BRUCH, TYLER | YORK, NE | SELF-EMPLOYED · FARMER | $5,000 | |
| STARK, RICHARD JR | BOCA RATON, FL | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| KLINSKY, STEVEN B | NEW YORK, NY | NEW MOUNTAIN CAPITAL · FOUNDER & CEO | $5,000 | |
| BIBLE, GEOFFREY CYRIL | NEW YORK, NY | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| PFAUTCH, ROY | SAINT LOUIS, MO | CIVIC SERVICE, DM · TECH | $5,000 | |
| BLUE, J NEAL | LA JOLLA, CA | GENERAL ATOMICS · CEO | $5,000 | |
| KRUYT, OLIVIA | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | INFORMATION REQUESTED · INFORMATION REQUESTED | $5,000 | |
| FAISON, JAY | CHARLOTTE, NC | CLEARPATH · FOUNDER | $5,000 | |
| EMMET, RICHARD | LARCHMONT, NY | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 |
CALL TO SERVICE PAC - FEDERAL · Leadership PAC
5 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GRANIERI, ROBERT | NEW YORK, NY | JANE STREET · MANAGER | $5,000 | |
| SCHWARZMAN, STEPHEN | NEW YORK, NY | BLACKSTONE · CHARIMAN/CEO | $5,000 | |
| SCHWARZMAN, CHRISTINE | NEW YORK, NY | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| DONOVAN, LIAM | TUCSON, AZ | ENTREPRENEUR · ENTREPRENEUR | $5,000 | |
| SCHWARZMAN, STEPHEN | NEW YORK, NY | BLACKSTONE · CHARIMAN | $5,000 |
Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).
Outside spending
Groups report spending $30,363.73 to support this member and $2,393.74 to oppose this member in 2025 and 2026. The member does not receive this money. This is separate from contributions.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | For or against | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DEFENDING MAIN STREET SUPERPAC INC. | Super PAC (independent expenditures only) | Supporting | $23,814.76 | 1 |
| THE CONSERVATIVE CAUCUS DBA AMERICANS FOR CONSTITUTIONAL LIBERTY | Independent expenditure filer (not a committee) | Supporting | $6,548.97 | 5 |
| ACTIVATE AMERICA | Super PAC (independent expenditures only) | Opposing | $2,393.74 | 1 |