Dan Newhouse
DAN NEWHOUSE FOR CONGRESS reports $718,855.67 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 9, 2026.
Where the money comes from
The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Reported as $0: Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Refunds and rebates to the committee.
Committees
166 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP. PACConnected organization: SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| WINE INSTITUTE PAC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| RAPTOR PACConnected organization: PFLUGER VICTORY FUND | Leadership PAC | $8,500 | 4 |
| SOUTHERN COMPANY EMPLOYEES PAC | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 3 |
| BWX TECHNOLOGIES, INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 4 |
| THE BOEING COMPANY PACConnected organization: THE BOEING COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 7 |
| AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPAY | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL PROPANE GAS ASSOCIATION PAC | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| DEERE & COMPANY PAC (AKA JOHN DEERE PAC)Connected organization: DEERE & COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| CHEVRON EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - CHEVRON CORPORATIONConnected organization: CHEVRON CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 3 |
| MICHIGAN SUGAR COMPANY GROWERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: MICHIGAN SUGAR COMPANY GROWERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| CALPORTLAND COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (CALPORTLANDPAC)Connected organization: CALPORTLAND COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL CATTLEMEN'S BEEF ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NCBA-PAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL CATTLEMEN'S BEEF ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPORATION EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (CEPAC)Connected organization: CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN SOYBEAN ASSOCIATION PAC (SOYPAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 3 |
| HOLTEC INTERNATIONAL ENERGY PACConnected organization: HOLTEC INTERNATIONAL | PAC, nonqualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| J. R. SIMPLOT COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: J.R. SIMPLOT COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| SIX PACConnected organization: MILLER-MEEKS VICTORY FUND | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL RURAL LETTER CARRIERS' ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL RURAL LETTER CARRIERS' ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| ALASKA AIR GROUP INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: ALASKA AIR GROUP INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| WESTINGHOUSE ELECTRIC COMPANY LLC PACConnected organization: WESTINGHOUSE ELECTRIC COMPANY LLC | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 3 |
| AMERICAN FOREST & PAPER ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| ALTICOR, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE ALTIPACConnected organization: ALTICOR, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| INTERNATIONAL DAIRY FOODS ASSOCIATION (IDFA) PACConnected organization: INTERNATIONAL DAIRY FOODS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| INTERNATIONAL PAPER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (IP-PAC)Connected organization: INTERNATIONAL PAPER | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| NEW ENERGY IN WASHINGTON HOUSE PAC (N.E.W. HOUSE PAC) | Leadership PAC | $5,000 | 1 |
| ASIAN AMERICAN HOTEL OWNERS ASSOCIATION PAC (AAHOA PAC)Connected organization: ASIAN AMERICAN HOTEL OWNERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| CONSERVATIVE OPPORTUNITY LEADERSHIP AND ENTERPRISE PACConnected organization: COLE COMBINED COMMITTEE | Leadership PAC | $5,000 | 1 |
| DEFENDING THE AMERICAN DREAM PAC | Leadership PAC | $5,000 | 1 |
| BNSF RAILWAY COMPANY RAILPAC (BNSF RAILPAC)Connected organization: BNSF RAILWAY COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GENERAL DYNAMICS EMPLOYEE PAC)Connected organization: GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $4,500 | 3 |
| NUCLEAR ENERGY INSTITUTE FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NUCLEAR ENERGY INSTITUTE | PAC, qualified | $4,500 | 1 |
| THE FARM CREDIT COUNCIL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: THE FARM CREDIT COUNCIL | PAC, qualified | $4,500 | 2 |
| NATIONAL SHOOTING SPORTS FOUNDATION, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NSSF PAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL SHOOTING SPORTS FOUNDATION, INC. | PAC, qualified | $4,454 | 8 |
| NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION AMERICA'S ELECTRIC COOPERATIVES PACConnected organization: NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION (NRECA) | PAC, qualified | $4,000 | 4 |
| REPUBLICAN GOVERNANCE GROUP/TUESDAY GROUP PAC | PAC, qualified | $4,000 | 4 |
| KELLEY DRYE & WARREN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $4,000 | 2 |
| LEIDOS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: LEIDOS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $3,500 | 2 |
| AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PACConnected organization: AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS | PAC, qualified | $3,500 | 1 |
| PERIMETER SOLUTIONS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, nonqualified | $3,500 | 2 |
| NATIONAL COUNCIL OF FARMER COOPERATIVES CO-OP/PACConnected organization: NATIONAL COUNCIL OF FARMER COOPERATIVES | PAC, qualified | $3,500 | 2 |
| PUGET SOUND ENERGY INC. PAC FOR GOOD GOVERNMENT | PAC, qualified | $3,500 | 2 |
| AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES | PAC, qualified | $3,000 | 1 |
| REPUBLICAN MAINSTREET PARTNERSHIP PAC | PAC, qualified | $3,000 | 3 |
| DULCICH INC DBA PACIFIC SEAFOOD GROUP EMPLOYEE PACConnected organization: DULCICH INC. DBA PACIFIC SEAFOOD GROUP | PAC, qualified | $3,000 | 1 |
| CURTISS WRIGHT CORPORATION EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| NEXTERA ENERGY, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NEXTERA ENERGY, INC | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| EMPLOYEES OF NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION PACConnected organization: NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
Joint fundraising committees
A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| NEWHOUSE VICTORY FUND | Joint fundraising committee | $6,318.71 | 1 |
Individuals
Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.
DAN NEWHOUSE FOR CONGRESS · Principal campaign committee
268 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $2,500, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| THE CONFEDERATED TRIBES OF THE COLVILLE RESERVATION | NESPELEM, WA | Not reported | $4,000$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| CULTON, JOHNGiven through a conduit committee | LIBERTY LAKE, WA | CAPITOL PATH CONSULTING · CONSULTANT | $3,500$4,500 to date, as reported | |
| SCOFIELD, JOHNGiven through a conduit committee | WASHINGTON, DC | S-3 GROUP · CONSULTANT | $3,500 | |
| WALTON, JIM C | BENTONVILLE, AR | ARVEST BANK · BANKING | $3,500 | |
| ARNOLD, JOHN DGiven through a conduit committee | HOUSTON, TX | ARNOLD VENTURES · CO-FOUNDER | $3,500 | |
| FAISON, JAY W. | CHARLOTTE, NC | CLEAN PATH ACTION FUND FOR CONSERVATIV · CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| FAISON, JAY W. | CHARLOTTE, NC | CLEAN PATH ACTION FUND FOR CONSERVATIV · CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| WALTON, S. ROBSON | BENTONVILLE, AR | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500 | |
| SOUTHER, BENGiven through a conduit committee | KNOXVILLE, TN | BECHTEL · GENERAL MANAGER | $3,500 | |
| MURPHY, MARK B | ROSWELL, NM | STRATA PRODUCTION COMPANY · PRESIDENT | $3,500 | |
| PUYALLUP TRIBE OF INDIANS | TACOMA, WA | Not reported | $3,500 | |
| BERNSTEIN, TYLERGiven through a conduit committee | WASHINGTON, DC | ZENO POWER · CEO | $3,500 | |
| TODD, WILLGiven through a conduit committee | ALEXANDRIA, VA | ICEBREAKER · CONSULTANT | $3,500 | |
| CLEMENTI, MIKEGiven through a conduit committee | ARNOLD, MD | ICEBREAKER STRATEGIES · GOVERNMENT RELATIONS | $3,500 | |
| SAUVE, THOMAS J. | YAKIMA, WA | SELF EMPLOYED · GROWERS SUPPLY | $3,500 | |
| DEUTSCH, JEREMYGiven through a conduit committee | WASHINGTON, DC | CONSULTANT · CVLLC | $3,500 | |
| BREHM, PETERGiven through a conduit committee | RICHLAND, WA | CTC GLOBAL · EXECUTIVE | $3,500 | |
| LUCKEY, PALMERGiven through a conduit committee | COSTA MESA, CA | ANDURIL INDUSTRIES, INC. · FOUNDER | $3,500 | |
| BJORNSTAD, JEFFGiven through a conduit committee | SCOTTSDALE, AZ | SELF · CONSULTANT | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| PEQUOT TRIBE, MASHANTUCKET | MASHANTUCKET, CT | Not reported | $3,500 | |
| PECHANGA BAND OF INDIANS | TEMECULA, CA | Not reported | $3,500 | |
| WILLENS, TODDGiven through a conduit committee | CHEVY CHASE, MD | THE BERNHARDT GROUP · CONSULTANT | $3,500 | |
| MILLER, CHRISTOPHERGiven through a conduit committee | WASHINGTON, DC | CROSSROADS STRATEGIES · CONSULTANT | $2,500 | |
| WHITNEY, ELIZABETHGiven through a conduit committee | ARLINGTON, VA | MEGUIRE WHITNEY · CONSULTANT | $2,500 | |
| THE CHICKASAW, NATION | ADA, OK | N/A TRIBE · N/A TRIBE | $2,500 |
NEW ENERGY IN WASHINGTON HOUSE PAC (N.E.W. HOUSE PAC) · Leadership PAC
48 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $100, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FAISON, JAY W. MR. | CHARLOTTE, NC | CLEAN PATH ACTION FUND FOR CONSERVATIV · CEO | $5,000 | |
| THE CONFEDERATED TRIBES OF THE COLVILLE RESERVATION | NESPELEM, WA | Not reported | $2,500 | |
| BREHM, PETER | RICHLAND, WA | CTC GLOBAL · EXECUTIVE | $2,500 | |
| BREHM, PETER | RICHLAND, WA | CTC GLOBAL · EXECUTIVE | $2,000$4,500 to date, as reported | |
| RICHARDS, JIMGiven through a conduit committee | POTOMAC FALLS, VA | CORNERSTONE GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS, INC. · CONSULTANT | $500 | |
| WILLENS, TODDGiven through a conduit committee | CHEVY CHASE, MD | RBW GROUP · CONSULTANT | $251 | |
| BLEIBERG, PAULGiven through a conduit committee | WASHINGTON, DC | NATIONAL MILK PRODUCERS FEDERATION · VICE PRESIDENT | $250 | |
| KREINDLER, TONYGiven through a conduit committee | BETHESDA, MD | THE BROOKMONT GROUP LLC · PRESIDENT | $250 | |
| BLAKE, NATHANGiven through a conduit committee | LAKELAND, FL | AMAZON.COM · SENIOR MANAGER, PUBLIC POLICY | $250 | |
| MCALLISTER, SALLYGiven through a conduit committee | ALEXANDRIA, VA | CONSTELLATION · SR. MANAGER | $250 | |
| KING, WAYNEGiven through a conduit committee | KINGS MOUNTAIN, NC | OLD NORTH STRATEGIES · PRESIDENT | $250 | |
| HOLMES, ROBERTGiven through a conduit committee | VIENNA, VA | NEXXUS CONSULTING, LLC · CONSULTANT | $250 | |
| MULCAIRE, THOMASGiven through a conduit committee | ANNAPOLIS, MD | CLEARVIEW AI · LAWYER | $250 | |
| PETRIZZO, T.J.Given through a conduit committee | MC LEAN, VA | THE PETRIZZO GROUP · GOVERNMENT RELATIONS EXECUTIVE | $250 | |
| ROJEWSKI, COLEGiven through a conduit committee | WASHINGTON, DC | RBW GROUP · PARTNER | $250 | |
| MILLER, CHRISTOPHERGiven through a conduit committee | WASHINGTON, DC | CROSSROADS STRATEGIES · CONSULTANT | $250 | |
| TORRES, JOHN | ANNAPOLIS, MD | BIOTECHNOLOGY INNOVATION ORGANIZATION · LOBBYIST | $100 | |
| GRIFFIN, ELIZABETH | ARLINGTON, VA | CORNERSTONE GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS · GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS | $100 | |
| THOMAS, AMY | WASHINGTON, DC | AMERICAN PUBLIC POWER ASSOCIATION · GOVERNMENT RELATIONS | $100 | |
| CHANDLER, SHANA | WASHINGTON, DC | GENERAL DYNAMICS · DIRECTOR | $100 | |
| BRACHMAN, MARSHALL | WASHINGTON, DC | SELF · LOBBYIST | $100 | |
| SMITH, WILL | ARLINGTON, VA | CORNERSTONE GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS · PRINCIPAL | $100 | |
| SERRURIER, BEN | MILL VALLEY, CA | FERVO ENERGY · DIRECTOR OF GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS | $100 | |
| WILLENS, TODDGiven through a conduit committee | CHEVY CHASE, MD | RBW GROUP · CONSULTANT | $100$351 to date, as reported | |
| HENRY, LAURA | ARLINGTON, VA | NSSGA · POLITICAL DIRECTOR | $100 |
NEWHOUSE VICTORY FUND · Joint fundraising committee
1 itemized receipt from individuals in 2025 and 2026.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FAISON, JAY W. MR. | CHARLOTTE, NC | CLEAN PATH ACTION FUND FOR CONSERVATIV · CEO | $12,000 |
Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).
Outside spending
The FEC lists no outside spending for or against this member in 2025 and 2026. This is separate from contributions.