Who funds this member · U.S. House · Minnesota, District 4

Betty McCollum

DDemocrat
$1,251,583.36 in total receiptsConfirmed from the official record

MCCOLLUM FOR CONGRESS reports $1,251,583.36 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to July 22, 2026.

Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 9, 2026.

Betty McCollum: votes and record

Where the money comes from

The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to July 22, 2026.

  • Individuals, itemized$747,735.43 · 60%A person's contributions once they pass $200 in the election cycle.
  • Individuals, not itemized$42,626.10 · 3%Contributions of $200 or less from a person. The FEC publishes no names for these.
  • Political committees$457,800 · 37%
  • Party committees$1,000 · 0%
  • Refunds and rebates to the committee$636.39 · 0%
  • Other receipts$1,785.44 · 0%

Reported as $0: The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Transfers from the candidate's other committees.

Committees

112 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.

Committees that report paying this member's campaign committee, largest first
CommitteeKind, as the FEC lists itTotalPayments
GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GENERAL DYNAMICS EMPLOYEE PAC)Connected organization: GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$10,0005
GENERAL ATOMICS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: GENERAL ATOMICSPAC, qualified$10,0003
AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L EConnected organization: AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE, COUNTY AND MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES, AFL-CIOPAC, qualified$10,0004
AMERICAN FEDERATION OF TEACHERS, AFL-CIO COMMITTEE ON POLITICAL EDUCATIONPAC, qualified$10,0002
HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC AFFAIRS COUNCIL (HONPAC)Connected organization: HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC.PAC, qualified$10,0003
L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PACConnected organization: L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES, INC.PAC, qualified$10,0002
CAP-PAC SEPARATE SEGREGATED FUND OF THE NATIONAL COMMUNITY ACTION FOUNDATION INCConnected organization: NATIONAL COMMUNITY ACTION FOUNDATIONPAC, qualified$10,0004
CARPENTERS LEGISLATIVE IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE UNITED BROTHERHOOD OF CARPENTERS AND JOINERSConnected organization: UNITED BROTHERHOOD OF CARPENTERS AND JOINERS OF AMERICAPAC, qualified$10,0002
NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$10,0004
BAE SYSTEMS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (BAE SYSTEMS USA PAC)Connected organization: BAE SYSTEMSPAC, qualified$10,0004
NATIONAL AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: NATIONAL AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$10,0002
AMERICAN SOCIETY OF ANESTHESIOLOGISTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ASA PAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN SOCIETY OF ANESTHESIOLOGISTSPAC, qualified$10,0002
3M COMPANY PACConnected organization: 3M COMPANYPAC, qualified$10,0003
APPLIED RESEARCH ASSOCIATES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ARAPAC)PAC, qualified$10,0002
HOLLAND & KNIGHT COMMITTEE FOR EFFECTIVE GOVERNMENTPAC, qualified$10,0002
HUMANETICS CORPORATION PACConnected organization: HUMANETICS CORPORATIONPAC, nonqualified$10,0005
EMPLOYEES OF RTX CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: RTX CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$10,0005
THE BOEING COMPANY PACConnected organization: THE BOEING COMPANYPAC, qualified$10,0005
NIRON MAGNETICS PACPAC, qualified$10,0002
KRATOS DEFENSE & SECURITY SOLUTIONS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KRATOS PAC)PAC, qualified$10,0002
TEXTRON INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: BEECHCRAFT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (BEECHCRAFT PAC)PAC, qualified$10,0004
NEA FUND FOR CHILDREN AND PUBLIC EDUCATIONConnected organization: NATIONAL EDUCATION ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$10,0003
GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANY AEROSPACE EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GE AEROSPACE PAC)Connected organization: GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANYPAC, qualified$7,5003
EMPLOYEES OF NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION PACConnected organization: NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$7,5003
INTERNATIONAL UNION OF PAINTERS AND ALLIED TRADES POLITICAL ACTION TOGETHER POLITICAL COMMITTEEConnected organization: INTERNATIONAL UNION OF PAINTERS AND ALLIED TRADESPAC, qualified$7,5003
AAR CORP. PACConnected organization: AAR CORP.PAC, qualified$7,5003
AEROVIRONMENT, INC PACPAC, qualified$7,0006
LYNTRIS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEPAC, qualified$7,0002
ECOLAB INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: ECOLAB INC.PAC, qualified$6,0002
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORSPAC, qualified$5,0003
MACHINISTS NON PARTISAN POLITICAL LEAGUE OF THE INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MACHINISTS & AEROSPACE WORKERSConnected organization: INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MACHINISTS AND AEROSPACE WORKERSPAC, qualified$5,0001
LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PACConnected organization: LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICAPAC, qualified$5,0001
INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIREFIGHTERS INTERESTED IN REGISTRATION AND EDUCATION PACConnected organization: INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIRE FIGHTERSPAC, qualified$5,0002
LEIDOS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: LEIDOS, INC.PAC, qualified$5,0002
NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$5,0002
SEIU COPE (SERVICE EMPLOYEES INTERNATIONAL UNION COMMITTEE ON POLITICAL EDUCATION)Connected organization: SERVICE EMPLOYEES INTERNATIONAL UNIONPAC, qualified$5,0001
REVEAL TECHNOLOGY, INC. PACConnected organization: REVEAL TECHNOLOGY, INC.PAC, nonqualified$5,0002
GENERAL MILLS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: GENERAL MILLS INC.PAC, qualified$5,0001
DELTA AIR LINES PACConnected organization: DELTA AIRLINESPAC, qualified$5,0002
AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPAYPAC, qualified$5,0001
AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE (AAJ)PAC, qualified$5,0002
HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE COMPANY PACConnected organization: HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE COMPANYPAC, qualified$5,0001
DELOITTE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEPAC, qualified$5,0002
PERATON CORP. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (A.K.A. 'PERATON PAC')Connected organization: PERATON CORP.PAC, qualified$5,0003
AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$5,0002
VANTOR PARENT INC. PAC (VANTOR PAC)Connected organization: VANTOR PARENT INC.PAC, qualified$5,0002
UAW - V - CAP (UAW VOLUNTARY COMMUNITY ACTION PROGRAM) 'INT'L UNION UNITED AUTOMOBILE AEROSPACE & AGRICULTURAL IMPLEMENT WORKERS OF AMERICA UAWConnected organization: INT'L UNION UNITED AUTOMOBILE AEROSPACE & AGRICULTURAL IMPLEMENT WORKERS OF AMERICA UAWPAC, qualified$5,0001
LEONARDO DRS PACPAC, qualified$5,0001
AM GENERAL LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AM GENERAL PAC)Connected organization: AM GENERAL LLCPAC, qualified$5,0001
INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERSPAC, qualified$5,0001

Individuals

Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.

MCCOLLUM FOR CONGRESS · Principal campaign committee

899 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $3,500, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.

Largest itemized receipts from individuals to MCCOLLUM FOR CONGRESS
Name, as itemizedCity and stateEmployer and occupation, as reportedReceiptDate
YOCHA DEHE WINTUN NATIONBROOKS, CANot reported$3,500
WILSON, DAVIDGiven through a conduit committeeSAINT PAUL, MNMISCO · COO$3,500
SAHI, VIJENDRAGiven through a conduit committeeCOLUMBIA, MDCLARKSTREET ASSOCIATES · BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT$3,500$6,000 to date, as reported
PEREZ, JESSICA ASAINT MICHAEL, MNSTARKEY · CHIEF PEOPLE OFFICER$3,500$7,000 to date, as reported
PEREZ, JESSICA ASAINT MICHAEL, MNSTARKEY · CHIEF PEOPLE OFFICER$3,500$7,000 to date, as reported
PECHANGA BAND OF LUISENO INDIANSTEMECULA, CANot reported$3,500
PAZ, LUZGiven through a conduit committeeEDEN PRAIRIE, MNNONE · NOT EMPLOYED$3,500
MURPHY, CARRIEGiven through a conduit committeeSAVAGE, MNMISCO · TREASURER$3,500
MICHELL, EDNANEW YORK, NYRETIRED · RETIRED$3,500$7,000 to date, as reported
MICHELL, EDNANEW YORK, NYRETIRED · RETIRED$3,500$7,000 to date, as reported
MCCANN, WILLIAMGiven through a conduit committeeARLINGTON, VASMI, INC. · CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER$3,500
HAMILTON, MARKGiven through a conduit committeeALEXANDRIA, VAFEDERAL BUSINESS GROUP · GOVERNMENT RELATIONS$3,500
EMPEDOCLES, STEPHENGiven through a conduit committeeLOS ALTOS, CACLARK STREET ASSOCIATES · CONSULTANT$3,500$7,000 to date, as reported
EMPEDOCLES, STEPHENGiven through a conduit committeeLOS ALTOS, CACLARK STREET ASSOCIATES · CONSULTANT$3,500$7,000 to date, as reported
EMPEDOCLES, MARIANNEGiven through a conduit committeeLOS ALTOS, CANONE · NOT EMPLOYED$3,500$7,000 to date, as reported
EMPEDOCLES, MARIANNEGiven through a conduit committeeLOS ALTOS, CANONE · NOT EMPLOYED$3,500$7,000 to date, as reported
DIGRE, ROLLANDGiven through a conduit committeeHENDRICKS, MNDENTIST · HENDRICKS DENTAL$3,500
DIGRE, DANIELGiven through a conduit committeeEDEN PRAIRIE, MNMISCO · CEO$3,500
DIGRE, CALIGiven through a conduit committeeEDEN PRAIRIE, MNMISCO · SALES ADMINISTRATOR$3,500
DIGRE MD, KATHLEENGiven through a conduit committeeSALT LAKE CITY, UTUNIVERSITY OF UTAH · PHYSICIAN$3,500
CHEROKEE NATIONCATOOSA, OKNot reported$3,500
BEECHER, JODYGiven through a conduit committeeMENLO PARK, CACOMPLETE GENOMICS · DIRECTOR OF CHIPS$3,500$6,000 to date, as reported
SHAKOPEE MDEWAKANTON SIOUX COMMUNITYPRIOR LAKE, MNNot reported$3,500$7,000 to date, as reported
SHAKOPEE MDEWAKANTON SIOUX COMMUNITYPRIOR LAKE, MNNot reported$3,500$7,000 to date, as reported
ROSENOW, SCOTTGiven through a conduit committeeROCHESTER, MNRION INC. · LAWYER$3,500$7,000 to date, as reported

BRINGING EVERYONE TOGETHER THROUGH ADVOCACY · Leadership PAC

25 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026.

Largest itemized receipts from individuals to BRINGING EVERYONE TOGETHER THROUGH ADVOCACY
Name, as itemizedCity and stateEmployer and occupation, as reportedReceiptDate
POARCH BAND OF CREEK INDIANSATMORE, ALNot reported$5,000
MCCARTHY, MICHAEL JLONG LAKE, MNINKIT · CEO & FOUNDER$5,000
DONAGHUE, NATALIALONG LAKE, MNINKIT · PRESIDENT$5,000
SAWALICH, JESSICAEDEN PRAIRIE, MNSTARKEY · CHIEF PEOPLE OFFICER AND EXECUTIVE VIC$5,000
SAWALICH, BRANDONEDEN PRAIRIE, MNSTARKEY · PRESIDENT AND CEO$5,000
AUSTIN, WILLIAM F.BROWNSVILLE, TXSTARKEY HEARING TECHNOLOGIES · EXECUTIVE$5,000
AUSTIN, TANI DRUBROWNSVILLE, TXSTARKEY · VICE CHAIR$5,000
POARCH BAND OF CREEK INDIANSATMORE, ALNot reported$5,000
MCCARTHY, MICHAELGiven through a conduit committeeLONG LAKE, MNINKIT · CEO & FOUNDER$5,000
SHAKOPEE MDEWAKANTON SIOUX COMMUNITYPRIOR LAKE, MNNot reported$5,000
BLUE, J. NEALLA JOLLA, CAGENERAL ATOMICS · CEO$5,000
CZINGER, LUKASGREENWICH, CTNot reported$5,000
CZINGER, KEVINTORRANCE, CANot reported$5,000
CARROLL, SUZANNEGiven through a conduit committeeJUPITER, FLRETIRED · RETIRED$5,000
NEWBERG, DIANEGiven through a conduit committeeENCINITAS, CASELF-EMPLOYED · STRATEGY CONSULTING$5,000
LEIBHAM, NICKGiven through a conduit committeeENCINITAS, CAHOLLAND & KNIGHT · ATTORNEY$5,000
EMPEDOCLES, STEPHENGiven through a conduit committeeLOS ALTOS, CACLARK STREET ASSOCIATES · CONSULTANT$5,000
EMPEDOCLES, MARIANNEGiven through a conduit committeeLOS ALTOS, CANONE · NOT EMPLOYED$5,000
DONAGHUE, NATALIALONG LAKE, MNNORTHWESTERN UNIVERSITY · INKIT$5,000
CODY, EDWARDGiven through a conduit committeeFALLS CHURCH, VAVERTICAL LAUNCH · PRINCIPAL$5,000
LEECH LAKE BAND OF OJIBWECASS LAKE, MNNot reported$2,500
HAEHN, ERICGiven through a conduit committeeZIMMERMAN, MNGRADIENT TECHNOLOGY · PRESIDENT & CEO$2,000
TURNER, DAMONGiven through a conduit committeePORT JEFFERSON, NYNORTH WIND · EXECUTIVE CHIEF ENGINEER$1,000
EDSON, TOMGiven through a conduit committeeGREAT FALLS, VANORTH WIND · CFO$1,000
BRAWNER, ASHLEYGiven through a conduit committeeFALLS CHURCH, VANORTH WIND · VP$1,000

Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).

Outside spending

Groups report spending $10 to support this member and $0 to oppose this member in 2025 and 2026. The member does not receive this money. This is separate from contributions.

Supporting$10
Opposing$0
Groups that report independent spending for or against this member
CommitteeKind, as the FEC lists itFor or againstTotalPayments
SIERRA CLUB INDEPENDENT ACTIONSuper PAC (independent expenditures only)Supporting$101
Suggest a tool

Suggest a tool

A person reads each idea before it appears. Links are not accepted. Do not include personal information.

See all ideas and vote