Who funds this member · U.S. Senate · Utah

Mike Lee

RRepublican
$2,255,168.97 in total receiptsConfirmed from the official record

FRIENDS OF MIKE LEE INC reports $2,255,168.97 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.

Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 9, 2026.

Mike Lee: votes and record

Where the money comes from

The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.

  • Individuals, itemized$1,113,084.58 · 49%A person's contributions once they pass $200 in the election cycle.
  • Individuals, not itemized$765,695.79 · 34%Contributions of $200 or less from a person. The FEC publishes no names for these.
  • Political committees$229,974.61 · 10%
  • Transfers from the candidate's other committees$73,631.04 · 3%
  • Refunds and rebates to the committee$42,834.75 · 2%
  • Other receipts$29,948.20 · 1%

Reported as $0: Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans.

The whole election cycle for the 2028 election

A senator's campaign runs six years. The FEC reports $7,393,642.17 in total receipts, January 1, 2023 to June 30, 2026.

  • Individuals, itemized$3,037,140.30 · 41%A person's contributions once they pass $200 in the election cycle.
  • Individuals, not itemized$3,854,533.56 · 52%Contributions of $200 or less from a person. The FEC publishes no names for these.
  • Political committees$315,224.61 · 4%
  • Transfers from the candidate's other committees$86,884.76 · 1%
  • Refunds and rebates to the committee$69,910.68 · 1%
  • Other receipts$29,948.26 · 0%

Committees

77 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.

Committees that report paying this member's campaign committee, largest first
CommitteeKind, as the FEC lists itTotalPayments
RYAN LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (RYANPAC)PAC, qualified$10,0002
ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS, INC. / ENTERPRISE MOBILITY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS, INC.PAC, qualified$10,0002
AMERICAN RESORT DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATION RESORT OWNERS COALITION PAC (ARDA-ROC PAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN RESORT DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$10,0002
THE AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER COMMITTEE FOR RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENTConnected organization: AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWERPAC, qualified$10,0006
FRAMATOME INC PACConnected organization: FRAMATOME INC.PAC, qualified$10,0002
BP CORPORATION NORTH AMERICA INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (BP NORTH AMERICA EMPLOYEE PAC)Connected organization: BP CORPORATION NORTH AMERICA INC.PAC, qualified$5,0002
COVINGTON AND BURLING LLP PACPAC, qualified$5,0001
CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC.PAC, qualified$5,0001
FOX CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (FOX PAC)PAC, qualified$5,0001
AMERICAN GAS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN GAS ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$5,0001
PEABODY ENERGY CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (PEABODY PAC)Connected organization: PEABODY ENERGY CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$5,0002
IN THE ARENA PACConnected organization: TEAM HILLLeadership PAC$5,0001
HF SINCLAIR CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DINO PAC)Connected organization: HF SINCLAIR CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$5,0001
COZEN O'CONNOR POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: COZEN O'CONNORPAC, qualified$5,0001
FLUOR CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (FLUOR PAC)Connected organization: FLUOR CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$5,0002
ZILLOW GROUP, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ZG PAC)PAC, qualified$5,0001
POWERPAC OF THE EDISON ELECTRIC INSTITUTEConnected organization: EDISON ELECTRIC INSTITUTEPAC, qualified$5,0001
NEXSTAR MEDIA GROUP, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NEXSTAR PAC)Connected organization: NEXSTAR MEDIA GROUP, INC.PAC, qualified$5,0001
ENERGYSOLUTIONS, INC. FUND FOR EFFECTIVE GOVERNMENT (ENERGYSOLUTIONS PAC)Connected organization: ENERGYSOLUTIONS, INC.PAC, qualified$5,0001
CHEVRON EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - CHEVRON CORPORATIONConnected organization: CHEVRON CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$5,0002
USANA HEALTH SCIENCES, INC PACConnected organization: USANA HEATLH SCIENCES, INC.PAC, qualified$4,5001
PROFESSIONAL COMPOUNDING CENTERS OF AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEPAC, qualified$4,5001
WSP USA INC. PACConnected organization: WSP USA INC.PAC, qualified$4,0002
INTERSTATE NATURAL GAS ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: INTERSTATE NATURAL GAS ASSOCIATION OF AMERICAPAC, qualified$3,5001
SOLAR FOR AMERICAN ENERGY DOMINACE PACPAC, nonqualified$3,5001
AMERICAN PUBLIC POWER ASSOCIATION, PUBLIC OWNERSHIP OF ELECTRIC RESOURCES PACConnected organization: AMERICAN PUBLIC POWER ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$3,5003
DATAVANT PACConnected organization: DATAVANTPAC, nonqualified$3,0001
DIRECT SELLING ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: DIRECT SELLING ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$3,0001
AMERICAN PETROLEUM INSTITUTE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (API PAC)PAC, qualified$3,0002
LIQUID ENERGY PIPELINE ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: LIQUID ENERGY PIPELINE ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$2,5001
CONOCOPHILLIPS SPIRIT PACConnected organization: CONOCOPHILLIPSPAC, qualified$2,5001
SALT RIVER VALLEY WATER USERS' ASSOCIATION POLITICAL INVOLVEMENT COMMITTEE ( SRPPIC)Connected organization: SALT RIVER VALLEY WATER USERS' ASSOCIATION POLITICAL INVOLVEMENT COMMITTEE ( SRPPIC)PAC, qualified$2,5001
MCGUIREWOODS FEDERAL PACPAC, qualified$2,5001
AO SMITH CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AOSPAC)Connected organization: A. O. SMITH CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$2,5001
HEALTHEQUITY, INC. PURPLE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (HEALTHEQUITY PURPLE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE)Connected organization: HEALTHEQUITY, INC.PAC, qualified$2,5001
CROWELL & MORING LLP POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (C&M PAC)PAC, qualified$2,5001
COEUR MINING, INC. PACConnected organization: COEUR MINING, INC.PAC, qualified$2,5001
EMPLOYEES OF QUANTA SERVICES, INC.Connected organization: QUANTA SERVICES, INCPAC, qualified$2,5001
PLAINS ALL AMERICAN GP LLC PACPAC, qualified$2,5001
GRIDIRON-PACPAC, qualified$2,5001
GOOGLE LLC NETPACConnected organization: GOOGLE LLCPAC, qualified$2,5001
CORE NATURAL RESOURCES, INC. (CORE PAC)Connected organization: CORE NATURAL RESOURCES, INC.PAC, qualified$2,5001
FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC. CITIZENSHIP COMMITTEEConnected organization: FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC.PAC, qualified$2,5001
BROADCOM INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (BROADCOM PAC)Connected organization: BROADCOM INC.PAC, qualified$2,5001
DRILLERSPAC, A POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF DRILLING CONTRACTORSConnected organization: INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF DRILLING CONTRACTORSPAC, qualified$2,5001
ALTICOR, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE ALTIPACConnected organization: ALTICOR, INC.PAC, qualified$2,5001
CALPINE LLC PACConnected organization: CALPINE LLCPAC, qualified$2,5001
ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEPAC, qualified$2,5001
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF BROADCASTERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NABPAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF BROADCASTERSPAC, qualified$2,5001

Joint fundraising committees

A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.

Joint fundraising committees that report paying this committee
CommitteeKind, as the FEC lists itTotalPayments
MIKE LEE VICTORY FUNDJoint fundraising committee$70,631.049

Individuals

Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.

FRIENDS OF MIKE LEE INC · Principal campaign committee

29,974 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $5,000.

Largest itemized receipts from individuals to FRIENDS OF MIKE LEE INC
Name, as itemizedCity and stateEmployer and occupation, as reportedReceiptDate
LOCKHART, ROBERTGiven through a conduit committeeLA QUINTA, CAREVENUE ENHANCEMENT GROUP · BUSINESS OWNER$10,500$10,840 to date, as reported
DAUGHERTY, CELESTEGiven through a conduit committeeSIERRA VISTA, AZRETIRED · RETIRED$10,500$10,510 to date, as reported
ZEDONIS, MARYGiven through a conduit committeeSAINT CHARLES, ILRETIRED · RETIRED$10,500$10,515 to date, as reported
VANLOH, WILGiven through a conduit committeeHOUSTON, TXQUANTUM CAPITAL GROUP · FOUNDER CEO$10,500
DUNN, TIMOTHYMIDLAND, TXRETIRED · RETIRED$10,500
HILDEBRAND, JEFFERYHOUSTON, TXHILCORP ENERGY COMPANY · CHAIRMAN$10,500
GUYNN, NITAGiven through a conduit committeeFORT WORTH, TXRETIRED · RETIRED$10,100$57.50 to date, as reported
HOWARD, LEXGiven through a conduit committeeSAINT GEORGE, UTBALANCE OF NATURE · CEO$10,000
CASTLE, JOHN KGiven through a conduit committeeNEW YORK, NYCASTLE HARLAN, INC. · MERCHANT BANKER$10,000
ALDER, MELANIEGiven through a conduit committeeHIGHLAND, UTPATTERN · CO-FOUNDER CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER$9,500
WRIGHT, DAVIDGiven through a conduit committeeHIGHLAND, UTPATTERN · CO-FOUNDER CEO$9,500
HACKER, EDWARDGiven through a conduit committeeSOUTH AMBOY, NJRETIRED · RETIRED$8,700
SANKAR, SHYAMENGLEWOOD, COPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES · CTO$7,000
EASTERN BAND OF CHEROKEE INDIANSCHEROKEE, NCNot reported$7,000
HOLMES, WILLLIAMGiven through a conduit committeeMIDLAND, TXSELF · OIL AND GAS$7,000
FINMAN, ERIKGiven through a conduit committeeWASHINGTON, DCCEO · FINMAN TECHNOLOGIES$7,000
DAVIDSON, CHARLESGiven through a conduit committeeHOUSTON, TXQUANTUM CAPITAL GROUP · PARTNER$7,000
ARNOLD, JOHNGiven through a conduit committeeHOUSTON, TXARNOLD VENTURES · CO-FOUNDER$7,000$10,500 to date, as reported
MCLANE, JASON MGiven through a conduit committeeHOUSTON, TXLIME ROCK MANAGEMENT · INVESTMENT PROFESSIONAL$7,000
FINMAN, LORNAGiven through a conduit committeeHENDERSON, NVSELF · CEO$7,000
CRAIL, JOEGiven through a conduit committeeIRVINE, CAWESTERN MUTUAL INS · EXEC$6,600
SMEAD, LARRYGiven through a conduit committeeESSEX, NYSASCO · CEO$5,000$18,230 to date, as reported
SMEAD, LARRYGiven through a conduit committeeESSEX, NYSASCO · CEO$5,000$16,730 to date, as reported
SMEAD, LARRYGiven through a conduit committeeESSEX, NYSASCO · CEO$5,000$18,230 to date, as reported
WAID, CHARLIEKATY, TXCHARTER BROKERAGE LLC · CEO$5,000

LEAD ENCOURAGE ELECT PAC · Leadership PAC

151 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $2,500, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.

Largest itemized receipts from individuals to LEAD ENCOURAGE ELECT PAC
Name, as itemizedCity and stateEmployer and occupation, as reportedReceiptDate
BHATT, BAIJUSAN CARLOS, CANot reported$5,000
ARNOLD, LAURAHOUSTON, TXARNOLD VENTURES · CO-FOUNDER$5,000
ARNOLD, JOHNHOUSTON, TXARNOLD VENTURES · CO-FOUNDER$5,000
CHILDS, JOHNVERO BEACH, FLJW CHILDS & ASSOCIATES · CHAIRMAN$5,000
BOGART, CHRISTOPHERNEWBURY, NHBURFORD CAPITAL · CEO$5,000
SMITH, BRADFORD LBELLEVUE, WAMICROSOFT CORPORATION · ATTORNEY$5,000
PFAUTCH, ROYSAINT LOUIS, MOCONSULTANT · CIVIC SERVICE$5,000
DONOVAN, LIAMGiven through a conduit committeeFOREST HILLS, NYSELF EMPLOYED · TRADER$5,000
SMITH, BRADBELLEVUE, WAMICROSOFT CORPORATION · ATTORNEY$5,000
HOROWITZ, BENNEWPORT BEACH, CAHOROWITZ GROUP · CHAIRMAN$5,000
DIXON, CHRISTOPHERPALO ALTO, CANot reported$5,000
ARNOLD, LAURAHOUSTON, TXARNOLD VENTURES · CO-FOUNDER$5,000
ANDREESSEN, MARCATHERTON, CANot reported$5,000
PFAUTCH, ROYSAINT LOUIS, MOCONSULTANT · CIVIC SERVICE$4,400
O'CONNELL, ELIZABETHNEWBURY, NHINFORMATION REQUESTED · INFORMATION REQUESTED$4,000
EDWARDS, MISSYWASHINGTON, DCMISSY EDWARDS STRATEGIES · CONSULTANT$3,000
MAROTTA, MARNEWASHINGTON, DCK&L GATES · ATTORNEY$3,000
BAHNSEN, DANEALEXANDRIA, VABOUNDARY STONE PARTNERS · CONSULTANT$3,000
JOHNSON, TRAVISARLINGTON, VA1607 STRATEGIES · GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS$3,000
SEMNANI, KHOSROW B.SALT LAKE CITY, UTSK HART MANAGEMENT · CEO$2,500
RZEPKA, JUSTINWASHINGTON, DCBGR GROUP · PRINCIPAL$2,500
PAC, PEABODYST LOUIS, MOPEABODY · VP OF GOVERNMENT RELATIONS$2,500
NUGEN, MATTHEWST. LOUIS, MOPEABODY ENERGY · ASSOCIATE$2,500
LUND, LAVERNERIE, CONAVAJO TRANSITIONAL ENERGY COMPANY · CEO$2,500
WALKER, KRISTINJACKSON, WYDISA TECHNOLOGIES · CHIEF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS OFFICER$2,500

Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).

Outside spending

Groups report spending $88,334.09 to support this member and $0 to oppose this member in 2025 and 2026. The member does not receive this money. This is separate from contributions.

Supporting$88,334.09
Opposing$0
Groups that report independent spending for or against this member
CommitteeKind, as the FEC lists itFor or againstTotalPayments
SENATE CONSERVATIVES FUNDHybrid PAC, qualifiedSupporting$65,450.91117
SENATE CONSERVATIVES ACTIONSuper PAC (independent expenditures only)Supporting$22,883.183
Suggest a tool

Suggest a tool

A person reads each idea before it appears. Links are not accepted. Do not include personal information.

See all ideas and vote