Who funds this member · U.S. House · Georgia, District 3

Brian Jack

RRepublican
$2,045,912.87 in total receiptsConfirmed from the official record

BRIAN JACK FOR CONGRESS reports $2,045,912.87 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.

Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 9, 2026.

Brian Jack: votes and record

Where the money comes from

The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.

  • Individuals, itemized$667,296.76 · 33%A person's contributions once they pass $200 in the election cycle.
  • Individuals, not itemized$212,179.43 · 10%Contributions of $200 or less from a person. The FEC publishes no names for these.
  • Political committees$836,639.53 · 41%
  • Transfers from the candidate's other committees$322,297.15 · 16%
  • Refunds and rebates to the committee$6,500 · 0%
  • Other receipts$1,000 · 0%

Reported as $0: Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans.

Committees

285 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.

Committees that report paying this member's campaign committee, largest first
CommitteeKind, as the FEC lists itTotalPayments
AMERICAN ISRAEL PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEPAC, qualified$14,993.244
ASSOCIATED BUILDERS AND CONTRACTORS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ABC PAC)PAC, qualified$10,0002
AMERICAN REVIVAL PACPAC, qualified$10,0002
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORSPAC, qualified$10,0003
MAJORITY COMMITTEE PAC--MC PACLeadership PAC$10,0002
UNITED STATES PEANUT POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (US PEANUT PAC)PAC, qualified$10,0002
CONCORDIA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE, INC.PAC, qualified$10,0002
TROUTMAN PEPPER LOCKE LLP POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE, INC.PAC, qualified$10,0002
AUTOMOTIVE FREE INTERNATIONAL TRADE PACHybrid PAC, qualified$10,0002
UBS AMERICAS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UBS PAC)Connected organization: UBS AMERICAS INC.PAC, qualified$10,0002
AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTSPAC, qualified$10,0003
AMERICAN FRUIT & VEGETABLE PAC AKA FAV PACPAC, qualified$10,0002
AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$10,0005
NATIONAL PEANUT BUYING POINTS ASSOCIATION PEANUT BUYING POINT PACConnected organization: NATIONAL PEANUT BUYING POINTS ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$10,0002
POET PACPAC, qualified$10,0002
UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. PAC (UPSPAC)Connected organization: UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC.PAC, qualified$10,0002
ALABAMA PEANUT PRODUCERS ASSOCIATION, PEANUTPAC OF ALABAMAConnected organization: ALABAMA PEANUT PRODUCERS ASSOCIATION, PEANUTPAC OF ALABAMAPAC, qualified$10,0002
COX ENTERPRISES PAC (COXPAC) INC.PAC, qualified$10,0004
NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$10,0002
INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (INSURPAC)Connected organization: INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS OF AMERICA, INC.PAC, qualified$10,0004
AMERICAN PEANUT SHELLERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN PEANUT SHELLERS ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$10,0002
DELTA AIR LINES PACConnected organization: DELTA AIRLINESPAC, qualified$10,0005
THE HOME DEPOT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: THE HOME DEPOT INC.PAC, qualified$10,0002
AFLAC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AFLAC PAC)PAC, qualified$10,0002
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANIES PACConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANIESPAC, qualified$9,0005
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COMPANYPAC, qualified$9,0003
INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INC PACConnected organization: INTERCONTINENTALEXCHANGE INC.PAC, qualified$8,5003
ERNST & YOUNG POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEPAC, qualified$8,0003
DELOITTE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEPAC, qualified$7,5004
THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERSPAC, qualified$7,5003
THE COCA-COLA COMPANY NONPARTISAN COMMITTEE FOR GOOD GOVERNMENTConnected organization: THE COCA-COLA COMPANYPAC, qualified$7,5006
CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC.PAC, qualified$7,5004
NATIONAL COTTON COUNCIL OF AMERICA COMMITTEE FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF COTTONConnected organization: NATIONAL COTTON COUNCIL OF AMERICAPAC, qualified$7,5003
ALTRIA GROUP, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ALTRIAPAC)Connected organization: ALTRIA GROUP, INC.PAC, qualified$7,5002
KPMG PARTNERS/PRINCIPALS AND EMPLOYEES PACPAC, qualified$7,0004
NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$7,0003
FINSECA PACConnected organization: FINSECAPAC, qualified$6,5003
GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GENERAL DYNAMICS EMPLOYEE PAC)Connected organization: GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$6,0003
LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$6,0004
GLOBAL PAYMENTS, INC. PAC (GLOBAL PAYMENTS PAC)Connected organization: GLOBAL PAYMENTS, INC.PAC, qualified$6,0005
CATERPILLAR INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (CATPAC)Connected organization: CATERPILLAR INC.PAC, qualified$6,0003
AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION (ABA)PAC, qualified$6,0003
ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ELEVANCE HEALTH PAC)Connected organization: ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC.PAC, qualified$5,5003
AMERICAN COUNCIL OF LIFE INSURERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN COUNCIL OF LIFE INSURERSPAC, qualified$5,5002
CHEVRON EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - CHEVRON CORPORATIONConnected organization: CHEVRON CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$5,0002
MOTION PICTURE ASSOCIATION INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (MPAAMERICA PAC)Connected organization: MOTION PICTURE ASSOCIATION, INC.PAC, qualified$5,0002
MILLIKEN & COMPANY PACConnected organization: MILLIKEN & COMPANYPAC, qualified$5,0001
TEAMHEALTH HOLDINGS INC PAC (TEAMHEALTH PROVIDERS PAC)PAC, qualified$5,0001
AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORTHODONTISTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORTHODONTISTSPAC, qualified$5,0001

Joint fundraising committees

A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.

Joint fundraising committees that report paying this committee
CommitteeKind, as the FEC lists itTotalPayments
TEAM BRIAN JACKJoint fundraising committee$322,297.1513

Individuals

Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.

BRIAN JACK FOR CONGRESS · Principal campaign committee

5,158 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $3,500, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.

Largest itemized receipts from individuals to BRIAN JACK FOR CONGRESS
Name, as itemizedCity and stateEmployer and occupation, as reportedReceiptDate
MODESETT, DAVIDGiven through a conduit committeeHOUSTON, TXVEGA ENERGY HOLDINGS · PRESIDENT$9,900
SANKAR, SHYAMGiven through a conduit committeeENGLEWOOD, COPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES · CTO$7,000
ROWAN, MARC JNEW YORK, NYAPOLLO MANAGEMENT · CEO$7,000
ROWAN, CAROLYNNEW YORK, NYCAROLYN ROWAN COLLECTION LLC · OWNER$7,000
FREY-TALLEY, SARAH MKEENES, ILFREY FARMS · FOUNDER$7,000
FREY, TED DKEENES, ILFREY FARMS · DIRECTOR$7,000
FREY, LEONARDEVANSVILLE, INFREY & · FOUNDER AND GENERAL PARTNER$7,000
FREY, JOHN DBLUFORD, ILFREY FARMS · SELF EMPLOYED$7,000
FREY, HARLEYKEENES, ILFREY FARMS · SELF EMPLOYED$7,000
FREY, ANDREABLUFORD, ILADM · FOOD AND BEVERAGE MANUFACTURING$7,000
FEDERATED INDIANS OF GRATON RANCHERIAROHNERT PARK, CANot reported$7,000
ZALIK, DAVIDGiven through a conduit committeeMARIETTA, GARETIRED · RETIRED$7,000$3,500 to date, as reported
DETOLEDO, PHILIPGiven through a conduit committeeSHERMAN OAKS, CACAPITAL GROUP · MANAGER$7,000
GIDWITZ, RONALD AMB.Given through a conduit committeeHOBE SOUND, FLRIVERBEND INDUSTRIES · EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN$7,000
WINKLEVOSS, TYLERGiven through a conduit committeeNEW YORK, NYWINKLEVOSS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT · FOUNDER$7,000
WINKLEVOSS, CAMERONGiven through a conduit committeeNEW YORK, NYWINKLEVOSS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT · FOUNDER$7,000
TAYLOR, BILLGiven through a conduit committeeOGDEN, UTRETIRED · RETIRED$6,650$6,660.45 to date, as reported
ROSENBLOOM, ALANGiven through a conduit committeeBETHESDA, MDSENIOR CARE PHARMACY COALITION · PRESIDENT CEO$5,000
HEBERT, JASONGiven through a conduit committeeBATON ROUGE, LATHE POLITICAL FIRM · CONSULTANT$5,000$3,500 to date, as reported
E MOELLER, JAMESWAUNAKEE, WISKIN CARE ONCOLOGY · DOCTOR$5,000$2,500 to date, as reported
QUINONES, PETERGiven through a conduit committeeMARIETTA, GAMETROATLANTA AMBULANCE · OWNER CEO$3,643.56
COURTER, JASONGiven through a conduit committeeCLYDE HILL, WAHONDA AUTO CENTER OF BELLEVUE · AUTO DEALER$3,500
SANKAR, SHYAMENGLEWOOD, COPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES · CTO$3,500$7,000 to date, as reported
DOLEZAL, GREGORY RCUMMING, GAGEORGIA SENATE · SENATOR$3,500
GALLIK, ROBERT DHOOVER, ALTAMERON AUTOMOTIVE GROUP · DEALER PRINCIPAL$3,500

PEACH STATE PAC · Leadership PAC

48 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $5,000, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.

Largest itemized receipts from individuals to PEACH STATE PAC
Name, as itemizedCity and stateEmployer and occupation, as reportedReceiptDate
TEAM BRIAN JACKPEACHTREE CITY, GANot reported$5,839.26$40,372.16 to date, as reported
TEAM BRIAN JACKPEACHTREE CITY, GANot reported$5,839.26$40,372.16 to date, as reported
REYES, DAVID K.WEST PALM BEACH, FLEXECUTIVE · REYS HOLDINGS LLC$5,000$10,000 to date, as reported
REYES, M.JUDEWEST PALM BEACH, FLREYES HOLDINGS,LLC · EXECUTIVE$5,000$10,000 to date, as reported
REYES, J.CHRISTOPHERWEST PALM BEACH, FLEXECUTIVE · REYS HOLDINGS LLC$5,000$10,000 to date, as reported
REYES, J.CHRISTOPHERWEST PALM BEACH, FLEXECUTIVE · REYS HOLDINGS LLC$5,000$10,000 to date, as reported
REYES, M.JUDEWEST PALM BEACH, FLREYES HOLDINGS,LLC · EXECUTIVE$5,000$10,000 to date, as reported
SCHWARZMAN, STEPHENNEW YORK, NYBLACKSTONE · CEO$5,000
SCHWARZMAN, CHRISTINENEW YORK, NYRETIRED · RETIRED$5,000
REYES, DAVID K.WEST PALM BEACH, FLEXECUTIVE · REYS HOLDINGS LLC$5,000$10,000 to date, as reported
PUSKAR, JOHNBETHANY, CTFOXHOUND · MANAGING PARTNER$5,000$6,500 to date, as reported
SAYLOR, MICHAELMIAMI BEACH, FLSTRATEGY · FOUNDER & EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN$5,000$10,000 to date, as reported
YI, RICKSUWANEE, GASTSC · PRESIDENT$5,000$10,000 to date, as reported
PACE, KARMINCHATTANOOGA, TNAPPALACHIAN CONSERVATION INSTITUTE · FOUNDER$5,000$10,000 to date, as reported
LE, PHONGFALLS CHURCH, VASTRATEGY · CEO$5,000$10,000 to date, as reported
LE, PHONGFALLS CHURCH, VASTRATEGY · CEO$5,000$10,000 to date, as reported
YI, RICKSUWANEE, GASTSC · PRESIDENT$5,000$10,000 to date, as reported
PACE, KARMINCHATTANOOGA, TNAPPALACHIAN CONSERVATION INSTITUTE · FOUNDER$5,000$10,000 to date, as reported
SAYLOR, MICHAELMIAMI BEACH, FLSTRATEGY · FOUNDER & EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN$5,000$10,000 to date, as reported
PARK, PHILGiven through a conduit committeeMCLEAN, VAALTRIA CLIENT SERVICES · EXECUTIVE$5,000
TULL, THOMASSEWICKLEY, PATULCO · CEO$5,000$10,000 to date, as reported
TULL, THOMASSEWICKLEY, PATULCO · CEO$5,000$10,000 to date, as reported
MARR, SZANASANDY SPRINGS, GAHOMEMAKER · HOMEMAKER$5,000$5,500 to date, as reported
MARR, MICHAELSANDY SPRINGS, GAMARR LAW FIRM · ATTORNEY$5,000$5,500 to date, as reported
BRANDT, LISALEMONT, ILABBOTT DIAGNOSTICS · MANAGER RISK MANAGEMENT$5,000$5,500 to date, as reported

Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).

Outside spending

The FEC lists no outside spending for or against this member in 2025 and 2026. This is separate from contributions.

Suggest a tool

Suggest a tool

A person reads each idea before it appears. Links are not accepted. Do not include personal information.

See all ideas and vote