Mike Flood
MIKE FLOOD FOR CONGRESS reports $2,368,910.23 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 8, 2026.
Where the money comes from
The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Reported as $0: Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Refunds and rebates to the committee.
Committees
268 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| ENGINEERS POLITICAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE (EPEC)/INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERSConnected organization: INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERS LOCAL 965 PEF | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| THE HOME DEPOT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: THE HOME DEPOT INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| OLSSON INC PACConnected organization: OLSSON INC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| UBS AMERICAS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UBS PAC)Connected organization: UBS AMERICAS INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| MORTGAGE BANKERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (MORPAC)Connected organization: MORTGAGE BANKERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| MANUFACTURED HOUSING INSTITUTE PAC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN LAND TITLE ASSOCIATION TITLE INDUSTRY PAC (TIPAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN LAND TITLE ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 5 |
| AMERICAN OPTOMETRIC ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN OPTOMETRIC ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PACConnected organization: AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| FAIR ISAAC CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (FICO PAC) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| UNION PACIFIC CORP. FUND FOR EFFECTIVE GOVERNMENTConnected organization: UNION PACIFIC CORP. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| AMERICAN HOMES 4 RENT TRS, LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AMH PAC) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 5 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL ADVISORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL ADVISORS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 6 |
| AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| TRANSUNION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (TU PAC) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF BROADCASTERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NABPAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF BROADCASTERS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| ALLY FINANCIAL INC. ADVOCACY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 5 |
| NATIONAL MULTIFAMILY HOUSING COUNCIL AND REAL ESTATE TECHNOLOGY AND TRANSFORMATION CENTER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NMHC PAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL MULTIFAMILY HOUSING COUNCIL | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC. FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AKA - PRUDENTIAL FEDERAL PAC)Connected organization: PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| UNITED SERVICES AUTOMOBILE ASSOCIATION EMPLOYEE PAC - USAA EMPLOYEE PACConnected organization: UNITED SERVICES AUTOMOBILE ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| NATIONAL APARTMENT ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL APARTMENT ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN PROPERTY CASUALTY INSURANCE ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (INSURING AMERICA PAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN PROPERTY CASUALTY INSURANCE ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP. ASSOC. POLITICAL FUNDConnected organization: CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| NELNET INC PAC (NELNET PAC)Connected organization: NELNET, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE FINANCE COUNCIL PACConnected organization: COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE FINANCE COUNCIL | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| ALABAMA FIRST PACConnected organization: BRITT | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| REGIONS FINANCIAL CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: REGIONS FINANCIAL CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| PACIFIC LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: PACIFIC LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION (ABA) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 5 |
| AMERICAN ISRAEL PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $9,992.91 | 4 |
| FUEL FOR THE FUTURE PAC | PAC, qualified | $8,500 | 2 |
| TENASKA INC EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $8,500 | 5 |
| HDR, INC. EMPLOYEE OWNERS PACConnected organization: HDR, INC. | PAC, qualified | $8,500 | 3 |
| PINNACLE BANCORP INC. PAC | PAC, qualified | $8,500 | 3 |
| THE REAL ESTATE ROUNDTABLE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (REALPAC)Connected organization: THE REAL ESTATE ROUNDTABLE | PAC, qualified | $8,500 | 5 |
| BUILD POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOME BUILDERS (BUILDPAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOME BUILDERS | PAC, qualified | $8,500 | 3 |
| RGA REINSURANCE COMPANY FEDERAL PACConnected organization: RGA | PAC, qualified | $8,500 | 7 |
| AMERICAN COUNCIL OF LIFE INSURERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN COUNCIL OF LIFE INSURERS | PAC, qualified | $8,000 | 5 |
| ROCKET LIMITED PARTNERSHIP PAC (ROCKET PAC)Connected organization: ROCKET LIMITED PARTNERSHIP | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 3 |
| AFLAC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AFLAC PAC) | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 3 |
| THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 5 |
| INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIREFIGHTERS INTERESTED IN REGISTRATION AND EDUCATION PACConnected organization: INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIRE FIGHTERS | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 2 |
| WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (WABPAC)Connected organization: WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 3 |
| THRIVENT FINANCIAL FOR LUTHERANS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: THRIVENT FINANCIAL FOR LUTHERANS | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 2 |
| NEBRASKA CHIROPRACTIC PHYSICIANS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NEBRASKA CHIROPRACTIC PHYSICIANS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 2 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY MANGERS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NARPM PAC) | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 2 |
Joint fundraising committees
A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| MIKE FLOOD VICTORY FUND | Joint fundraising committee | $182,068.94 | 6 |
Individuals
Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.
MIKE FLOOD FOR CONGRESS · Principal campaign committee
866 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $3,500, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SEO, JOHN | WESTPORT, CT | FERMAT CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC · INVESTMENT MANAGER | $5,000 | |
| ACKLIE, PHYLLIS | LINCOLN, NE | CRETE CARRIER · COMMUNITY RELATIONS COORDINATOR | $5,000 | |
| NEUNER, PAUL | LOS ANGELES, CA | TELCOIN · CEO | $5,000$12,000 to date, as reported | |
| WESTHOFF, JERRY | LINCOLN, NE | JJ WESTHOFF CONSTRUCTION CO. · CIVIL ENGINEER | $3,500 | |
| RUWE, MEGAN | LINCOLN, NE | TYSON FOODS, INC. · ATTORNEY | $3,500 | |
| RUWE, CURTIS | LINCOLN, NE | CRETE CARRIER CORPORATION · ATTORNEY | $3,500 | |
| RICHARDSON, JP | LINCOLN, NE | EXODUS MOVEMENT, INC · CEO | $3,500$6,500 to date, as reported | |
| PETERSON, MICHAEL | NEW YORK, NY | PETERSON MANAGEMENT LLC · CEO | $3,500 | |
| MARQUIS, THOMAS L | PRINCETON, IL | Not reported | $3,500 | |
| LOMBARDO, SPENCER | VALLEY, NE | PURE PROPERTY MANAGEMENT, LLC · REAL ESTATE | $3,500$6,500 to date, as reported | |
| HILL, KRISTIN M | STONY POINT, NY | Not reported | $3,500 | |
| GILLICK, TONY | LINCOLN, NE | QUALITY BRANDS OF OMAHA · PRESIDENT | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| GILLICK, TONY | LINCOLN, NE | QUALITY BRANDS OF OMAHA · PRESIDENT | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| COLLINGSWORTH, BLAKE | LINCOLN, NE | TUSCANY TOWN HOMES · HOME BUILDER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| ARMSTRONG, BRIAN | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | COINBASE · CEO | $3,500 | |
| ACKLIE, PHYLLIS | LINCOLN, NE | CRETE CARRIER · COMMUNITY RELATIONS COORDINATOR | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| ANDERSON, MICKEY | OMAHA, NE | BAXTER AUTO GROUP · CAR DEALER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| SCHUETH, THOMAS A. | NORFOLK, NE | PREMIER SENIOR MARKETING · PRESIDENT, CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| PEED, THOMAS | LINCOLN, NE | SANDHILLS GLOBAL, INC · OWNER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| NEUNER, PAUL | LANCASTER, NY | CEO · TELCOIN | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| ANDERSON, KRISTA | OMAHA, NE | HOMEMAKER · HOMEMAKER | $3,500 | |
| ANDERSON, MICKEY | OMAHA, NE | BAXTER AUTO GROUP · CAR DEALER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| SCHUETH, THOMAS A. | NORFOLK, NE | PREMIER SENIOR MARKETING · PRESIDENT, CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| PEED, THOMAS | LINCOLN, NE | SANDHILLS GLOBAL, INC · OWNER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| NEUNER, PAUL | LANCASTER, NY | CEO · TELCOIN | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported |
HIGHWATER PAC · Leadership PAC
49 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $5,000.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANDERSON, MICKEY | OMAHA, NE | BAXTER AUTO GROUP · CAR DEALER | $5,000 | |
| SCHUETH, THOMAS A. | NORFOLK, NE | PREMIER SENIOR MARKETING · PRESIDENT, CEO | $5,000 | |
| NEUNER, PAUL | LANCASTER, NY | CEO · TELCOIN | $5,000 | |
| ANDERSON, KRISTA | OMAHA, NE | HOMEMAKER · HOMEMAKER | $5,000 | |
| PEED, SARAH J | LINCOLN, NE | SANDHILLS PUBLISHING · EXECUTIVE | $5,000 | |
| HUNZEKER, FRED T | ELKHORN, NE | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| PEED, SHAWN | LINCOLN, NE | SANDHILLS PUBLISHING · CEO | $5,000 | |
| RICKETTS, PETER | OMAHA, NE | UNITED STATES GOVERNMENT · U.S. SENATOR | $5,000 | |
| OSTERGARD, TONN | LINCOLN, NE | CRETE CARRIER CORP. · PRESIDENT | $5,000 | |
| HAUSMANN, JOEY | ROCA, NE | HAUSMANN & SONS CONSTRUCTION · OWNER | $5,000 | |
| STINSON, KEN E. | OMAHA, NE | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| STINSON, ANN | OMAHA, NE | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| OSTERGARD, HOLLY | LINCOLN, NE | CRETE CARRIER CORP · BOARD OF DIRECTORS | $5,000 | |
| NOORDHOEK, JEFF | LINCOLN, NE | NELNET · CEO | $5,000 | |
| DUNLAP, MIKE | LINCOLN, NE | NELNET · EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | $5,000 | |
| BARBARA SJULIN TPS TRUST | LINCOLN, NE | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| ARNOLD, LAURA | Not reported | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| SCHWARZMAN, STEPHEN | NEW YORK, NY | BLACKSTONE · CHAIRMAN, CEO, CO-FOUNDER | $5,000 | |
| CANFIELD, ANNE | ALEXANDRIA, VA | THE MAJORITY GROUP · CONSULTANT | $5,000 | |
| ARNOLD, JOHN DOUGLAS | Not reported | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| BROZ, DAN R | CROFTON, NE | DVAUCTION · BUSINESS OWNER | $5,000 | |
| WILKE, MICHAEL J | STANTON, NE | WILKE FARMS, INC · OWNER | $5,000 | |
| WILKE, LOIS J | STANTON, NE | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| TRYON, WARRON | WASHINGTON, DC | PARTNER · PARTNER | $5,000 | |
| TRYON, WARREN | WASHINGTON, DC | PARTNER · PARTNER | $5,000 |
Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).
Outside spending
The FEC lists no outside spending for or against this member in 2025 and 2026. This is separate from contributions.