Brian K. Fitzpatrick
BRIAN FITZPATRICK FOR ALL OF US reports $6,734,931.11 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 8, 2026.
Where the money comes from
The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Reported as $0: The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans.
Committees
566 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| NATIONAL ACTIVE AND RETIRED FEDERAL EMPLOYEES ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COM (NARFE-PAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL ACTIVE AND RETIRED FEDERAL EMPLOYEES ASSOCIATION (NARFE) | PAC, qualified | $12,500 | 5 |
| RVFPAC | Leadership PAC | $10,500 | 5 |
| AMERICAN COLLEGE OF PHYSICIAN SERVICES INC PAC; AKA ACP SERVICES PACConnected organization: AMERICAN COLLEGE OF PHYSICIAN SERVICES, INC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| FIGHT ON PACConnected organization: ARENHOLZ | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| JOHNSON & JOHNSON POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| KOCH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KOCHPAC)Connected organization: KOCH, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION OF AMERICA POLITICAL CONTRIBUTIONS COMMITTEEConnected organization: TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION OF AMERICA | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| NO NONSENSE PACConnected organization: MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| NEPA NEXT PACConnected organization: BRESNAHAN | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| EXELON CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: EXELON CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| NATIONAL MARINE MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION AND MARINE RETAILERS ASSOCIATION BOAT PACConnected organization: NATIONAL MARINE MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE I | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| BROTHERHOOD OF RAILROAD SIGNALMEN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: BROTHERHOOD OF RAILROAD SIGNALMEN | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| REJOICE PAC | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| BALL CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: BALL CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| MVL PAC | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| WAKEFERN FOOD CORP. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| FIRST IN FREEDOM PAC | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL RURAL LETTER CARRIERS' ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL RURAL LETTER CARRIERS' ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| FIRSTENERGY CORP POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: FIRSTENERGY CORP. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| REWORLD WASTE, LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (REWORLD WASTE PAC)Connected organization: REWORLD WASTE, LLC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 5 |
| BAKER PACConnected organization: GARBARINO VICTORY FUND | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| LABORATORY CORPORATION OF AMERICA HOLDINGS POLITICAL PARTICIPATION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN CLINICAL LABORATORY ASSOCIATON PAC (LABPAC) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION (ABA) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| FEDERATION OF AMERICAN HOSPITALS PACConnected organization: FEDERATION OF AMERICAN HOSPITALS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| ABRAHAM LINCOLN PAC | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 3 |
| MICROSOFT CORPORATION STAKEHOLDERS VOLUNTARY PAC - MSVPACConnected organization: MICROSOFT CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL ADVISORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL ADVISORS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| CROSSPARTISAN PAC II | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| POWERPAC OF THE EDISON ELECTRIC INSTITUTEConnected organization: EDISON ELECTRIC INSTITUTE | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIREFIGHTERS INTERESTED IN REGISTRATION AND EDUCATION PACConnected organization: INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIRE FIGHTERS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| REPUBLICAN GOVERNANCE GROUP/TUESDAY GROUP PAC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 9 |
| PPL CORPORATION PEOPLE FOR GOOD GOVERNMENTConnected organization: LG&E - KU POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| ENGINEERS POLITICAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE (EPEC)/INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERSConnected organization: INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERS LOCAL 965 PEF | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN REVIVAL PAC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
Joint fundraising committees
A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| TEAM FITZ | Joint fundraising committee | $1,153,912 | 14 |
| GROW THE MAJORITY | Joint fundraising committee | $790,095.58 | 12 |
| EMMER MAJORITY BUILDERS | Joint fundraising committee | $275,066.45 | 13 |
| BATTLEGROUND PA | Joint fundraising committee | $124,842.32 | 2 |
| CAREY LAHOOD FITZPATRICK MALLIOTAKIS (CLFM) VICTORY FUND | Joint fundraising committee | $106,983.69 | 2 |
| INVEST IN AMERICA 2026 | Joint fundraising committee | $50,070.91 | 2 |
| LALOTA VICTORY FUND | Joint fundraising committee | $25,982.38 | 3 |
| DEFEND OUR MAJORITY | Joint fundraising committee | $18,235.05 | 6 |
| AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND | Joint fundraising committee | $17,038.89 | 3 |
Individuals
Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.
BRIAN FITZPATRICK FOR ALL OF US · Principal campaign committee
3,377 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $3,500, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WORDEN, JAMES | NORTH ANDOVER, MA | WORDEN MARINE LLC · CEO | $10,000$11,750 to date, as reported | |
| GRIFFIN, KENNETH | MIAMI, FL | SELF · FOUNDER CEO | $7,000 | |
| CLARK, ALFRED | Not reported | Not reported | $6,500$10,000 to date, as reported | |
| CURL, THOMASGiven through a conduit committee | BROOKFIELD, WI | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,787.11$7,287.11 to date, as reported | |
| BAKER, KENGiven through a conduit committee | AMBLER, PA | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,643.56$9,787.12 to date, as reported | |
| RICE, BRIAN | BANNOCKBURN, IL | VILLAGE OF BANNOCKBURN · COMMISSIONER | $3,500 | |
| BERGMAN, JAY D. | HINSDALE, IL | PETCO PETROLEUM CORP · CORPORATE OFFICER | $3,500 | |
| SAUNDERS, JOHN R. | NEWPORT BEACH, CA | OWNER · SAUNDERS PROPERTY CO. | $3,500 | |
| STERNBERG, SY | PURCHASE, NY | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| FUSSNER, CHRISTOPHER J | CHANDLER, AZ | TRANS-TEC · PRESIDENT | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| HOSSEINI, MORI | DAYTONA BEACH, FL | ICI HOMES · CEO | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| STUART, ALEXANDER | LAKE FOREST, IL | NORTH STAR INVESTMENTS · PRESIDENT | $3,500 | |
| PETERSON, KEVIN | LONG BEACH, CA | P2S LP · ENGINEER | $3,500 | |
| TUTTLE, BOB | BEVERLY HILLS, CA | SELF · AUTOMOBILE DEALER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| MULLER, PAUL J JR. | NEWTOWN, PA | MULLER AUTOMOTIVE INC · CAR DEALER | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| DEBLASIO, JOHN | ST PETERSBURG, FL | ALLPRO DISTRIBUTING · SALES | $3,500 | |
| POLSKY, TANYA | CHICAGO, IL | POLSKY HOLDINGS · PRESIDENT | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| KUNKLER, ROBERT | WILMETTE, IL | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · GENERAL MANAGER | $3,500 | |
| STERNBERG, SY | PURCHASE, NY | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| FUSSNER, CHRISTOPHER J | CHANDLER, AZ | TRANS-TEC · PRESIDENT | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| WILSON, DONALD R JR. | CHICAGO, IL | DRW HOLDINGS · CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| TUTTLE, BOB | BEVERLY HILLS, CA | SELF · AUTOMOBILE DEALER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| GOLDSBURY, KIT | SAN ANTONIO, TX | SILVER VENTURES · CHAIRMAN AND FOUNDER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| SPEYER, JERRY | NEW YORK, NY | TISHMAN SPEYER · CHAIRMAN | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| HOBSON, H. LEE | DALLAS, TX | HIGHSIDE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT · INVESTOR | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported |
TEAM AMERICA - BRINGING AMERICA TOGETHER PAC · Leadership PAC
140 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $5,000, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ZAHN, JESSE C | NISSWA, MN | CONDUCTOR POWER · OWNER | $5,000 | |
| WORDEN, ANDREW B. | GREENWICH, CT | INFORMATION REQUESTED · INFORMATION REQUESTED | $5,000 | |
| WORDEN, ANNA | GREENWICH, CT | INFORMATION REQUESTED · INFORMATION REQUESTED | $5,000 | |
| WATTS, DAVID | FRISCO, TX | INFORMATION REQUESTED · INFORMATION REQUESTED | $5,000 | |
| BIRD, ALLEN | ARLINGTON, VA | M&A · CONTRACTOR | $5,000 | |
| STEVEN, RODNEY | WICHITA, KS | GENESIS HEALTH CLUBS · OWNER | $5,000$0 to date, as reported | |
| DEANGELIS, STEPHEN | NEW HOPE, PA | MASSIVE DYNAMICS · CEO | $5,000$0 to date, as reported | |
| BIRD, ALLEN | ARLINGTON, VA | M&A · CONTRACTOR | $5,000$0 to date, as reported | |
| HILL, VERNON W. | MOORESTOWN, NJ | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000$0 to date, as reported | |
| SCOLA, PIETRO | NEW YORK, NY | STREED CAPITOL · SELF EMPLOYED | $5,000$0 to date, as reported | |
| BORCHERT, TRICIA K. | NEWTOWN, PA | HOMEMAKER · HOMEMAKER | $5,000$0 to date, as reported | |
| MCINERNEY, THOMAS E. | WESTPORT, CT | BLUFF POINT ASSOC. · CEO & FOUNDER | $5,000$0 to date, as reported | |
| HILL, SHIRLEY | MOORESTOWN, NJ | INTERARCH · ARCHITECT | $5,000$0 to date, as reported | |
| FASCELLA, DAVID W | NEWTOWN, PA | INFORMATION REQUESTED · INFORMATION REQUESTED | $5,000$0 to date, as reported | |
| WORDEN, ANDREW | GREENWICH, CT | INFORMATION REQUESTED · INFORMATION REQUESTED | $5,000 | |
| WORDEN, ANNA | GREENWICH, CT | INFORMATION REQUESTED · INFORMATION REQUESTED | $5,000 | |
| VALACH, KENNETH | HOUSTON, TX | CROW HOLDINGS DEVELOPMENT · CEO | $5,000 | |
| VALACH, JANE | HOUSTON, TX | N/A · N/A | $5,000 | |
| MACEIRA, ANTHONY | SAN JUAN, PR | MZLS · ATTORNEY | $5,000 | |
| LIPSCHULTZ, MARC | SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY | SHADE TREE ADVISORS | $5,000 | |
| LIPSCHULTZ, JENNIFER | SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY | SHADE TREE ADVISORS | $5,000 | |
| ARNOLD, LAURA | HOUSTON, TX | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| SCOLA, LYNN | NEW YORK, NY | PRIVATE EQUITY · INVESTMENT AND CRO | $5,000 | |
| MCINERNEY, TOM | HENRICO, VA | GENWORTH FINANCIAL · PRESIDENT & CEO | $5,000 | |
| PETERSON, MICHAEL | NEW YORK, NY | PETERSON MANAGEMENT LLC · INFORMATION REQUESTED | $5,000 |
Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).
Outside spending
Groups report spending $0 to support this member and $455.68 to oppose this member in 2025 and 2026. The member does not receive this money. This is separate from contributions.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | For or against | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PLANNED PARENTHOOD VOTES | Super PAC (independent expenditures only) | Opposing | $455.68 | 4 |