Virginia Foxx
VIRGINIA FOXX FOR CONGRESS reports $1,662,603.66 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 8, 2026.
Where the money comes from
The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Reported as $0: Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Transfers from the candidate's other committees.
Committees
142 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| BUILD POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOME BUILDERS (BUILDPAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOME BUILDERS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN REVIVAL PAC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION (ABA) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| ASSOCIATED BUILDERS AND CONTRACTORS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ABC PAC) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| INTERNATIONAL FRANCHISE ASSOCIATION FRANCHISING POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE INC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| THE HOME DEPOT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: THE HOME DEPOT INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN SENIORS HOUSING ASSOCIATION (SENIORS HOUSING PAC) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| THE CIGNA GROUP EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: THE CIGNA GROUP | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| TEACHERS INSURANCE ANNUITY ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA PAC (TIAA PAC) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF AMERICA | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 2 |
| LOWE'S COMPANIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: LOWE'S COMPANIES, INC. | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 2 |
| THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 2 |
| AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 2 |
| CATERPILLAR INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (CATPAC)Connected organization: CATERPILLAR INC. | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 4 |
| MCDONALDS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: MCDONALDS CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 3 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL ADVISORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL ADVISORS | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 2 |
| INSURED RETIREMENT INSTITUTE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (IRI PAC) | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 3 |
| NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION AMERICA'S ELECTRIC COOPERATIVES PACConnected organization: NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION (NRECA) | PAC, qualified | $7,000 | 2 |
| IRANIAN AMERICAN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - PUBLIC AFFAIRS ALLIANCE OF IRANIAN AMERICANSConnected organization: PUBLIC AFFAIRS ALLIANCE OF IRANIAN AMERICANS | PAC, qualified | $7,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN HOMES 4 RENT TRS, LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AMH PAC) | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 3 |
| ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ELEVANCE HEALTH PAC)Connected organization: ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 2 |
| INVESTMENT COMPANY INSTITUTE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ICI PAC)Connected organization: INVESTMENT COMPANY INSTITUTE | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 4 |
| IN THE ARENA PACConnected organization: TEAM HILL | Leadership PAC | $5,000 | 1 |
| ASSOCIATED EQUIPMENT DISTRIBUTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: ASSOCIATED EQUIPMENT DISTRIBUTORS | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANY AEROSPACE EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GE AEROSPACE PAC)Connected organization: GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| UBS AMERICAS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UBS PAC)Connected organization: UBS AMERICAS INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| MR. SOUTHERN MISSOURIAN IN THE HOUSE PACConnected organization: SMITH VICTORY | Leadership PAC | $5,000 | 1 |
| DUANE MORRIS GOVERNMENT COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| AMERICAN DENTAL ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| TEXAS FARM BUREAU AGFUNDConnected organization: TEXAS FARM BUREAU | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORTHODONTISTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORTHODONTISTS | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| DEERE & COMPANY PAC (AKA JOHN DEERE PAC)Connected organization: DEERE & COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| TOGETHER HOLDING OUR MAJORITY PACConnected organization: NORTHEAST SENATE VICTORY COMMITTEE | Leadership PAC | $5,000 | 1 |
| CAREER EDUCATION COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: CAREER EDUCATION COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| FMR LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - FEDERAL (FIDELITY PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL STONE, SAND & GRAVEL ASSOCIATION ROCKPACConnected organization: NATIONAL STONE, SAND AND GRAVEL ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| VALUE IN ELECTING WOMEN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: MCMORRIS RODGERS WIN THE FUTURE FUND | Hybrid PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL ASPHALT PAVEMENT ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NAPA-PAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL ASPHALT PAVEMENT ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NAPA-PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| PITNEY BOWES INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: PITNEY BOWES INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 3 |
| ABBOTT LABORATORIES EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: ABBOTT LABORATORIES | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| RVFPAC | Leadership PAC | $5,000 | 1 |
| AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PACConnected organization: AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. PAC (UPSPAC)Connected organization: UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| ITG HOLDINGS U.S.A. INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AKA ITG PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| THOMPSON COBURN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF CONVENIENCE STORES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF CONVENIENCE STORES | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
Joint fundraising committees
A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| FOXX VICTORY FEDERAL COMMITTEE | Joint fundraising committee | $24,000 | 3 |
Individuals
Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.
VIRGINIA FOXX FOR CONGRESS · Principal campaign committee
773 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $3,500, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SHAKOPEE MDEWAKANTON SIOUX COMMUNITY | PRIOR LAKE, MN | Not reported | $7,000 | |
| LUPOLI, NILOUFAR H. MRS. | ORMOND BEACH, FL | RETIRED · RETIRED | $7,000 | |
| LOCKETT, NINA H. MRS. | JACKSONVILLE, FL | ICI HOMES INC. · CORPORATE DIRECTOR OF CUSTOMER CARE | $7,000 | |
| HOSSEINI, NIKA K. MS. | DAYTONA BEACH, FL | ICI HOMES INC. · ATTORNEY | $7,000 | |
| CODINA, ARMANDO M. MR. | MIAMI, FL | CORDINA PARTNERS | $7,000 | |
| MILTON, NILDA C. MRS. | CORAL GABLES, FL | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| MILTON, JOSEPH MR. | CORAL GABLES, FL | J. MILTON & ASSOCIATES · CEO | $5,000 | |
| PITTLEMAN, JAMES MR. | MCLEAN, VA | ODIN FELDMAN PITTLEMAN · FOUNDER | $5,000 | |
| WARLICK, ANDERSON D. MR. | GASTONIA, NC | PARKDALE MILLS · CHAIRMAN | $4,000$7,500 to date, as reported | |
| KAZEMINIA, AMIR MR. | WINTER PARK, FL | OCI ASSOCIATES · PRESIDENT/CEO | $3,700$8,700 to date, as reported | |
| VICKAR, LIONEL KERRY MR. | CHARLOTTE, NC | THE VICKAR GROUP · CHAIRMAN | $3,500 | |
| SPENCER, RICHARD F. MR. | FRESNO, CA | SPENCER ENTERPRISES INC. · PRESIDENT | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| SPENCER, RICHARD F. MR. | FRESNO, CA | SPENCER ENTERPRISES INC. · PRESIDENT | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| SIDES, JOHNNY LEE MR. | WELCOME, NC | SIDES SEEDING · OWNER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| SIDES, JOHNNY LEE MR. | WELCOME, NC | SIDES SEEDING · OWNER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| RICE, MARY C. MS. | GREENSBORO, NC | TOYOTA GREENSBORO · SALES | $3,500 | |
| REIBEL, JAMES S. DR. | GREENWICH, CT | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| REIBEL, JAMES S. DR. | GREENWICH, CT | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| REIBEL, BARBARA N. MRS. | GREENWICH, CT | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| REIBEL, BARBARA N. MRS. | GREENWICH, CT | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| PETERS, LENIN J. DR. | HIGH POINT, NC | BETHANY MEDICAL · PHYSICIAN | $3,500 | |
| KOTIS, WILLIAM MARSHALL MR. III | SUMMERFIELD, NC | CEO AND OWNER · KOTIS HOLDINGS | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| KOTIS, ALEXANDER W. MR. | SUMMERFIELD, NC | KOTIS HOLDINGS | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| KOTIS, ALEXANDER W. MR. | SUMMERFIELD, NC | KOTIS HOLDINGS | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| KOLAPPA, VIMALKUMAR P. MR. | CHOCOWINITY, NC | EAST COAST HOSPITALITY · FOUNDER | $3,500 |
VICTORY AND FREEDOM PAC (VAF PAC) · Leadership PAC
29 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $3,500, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FAISON, JAY | CHARLOTTE, NC | CLEARPATH · FOUNDER | $5,000 | |
| LOEB, DANIEL | NEW YORK, NY | THIRD POINT LLC · CEO | $5,000 | |
| KOTIS, MARTY | SUMMERFIELD, NC | KOTIS HOLDINGS · REAL ESTATE AND HOSPITALITY | $5,000 | |
| HENSON, SANDRA | CHAPEL HILL, NC | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| DEJOY, LOUIS | GREENSBORO, NC | SELF-EMPLOYED · FINANCIAL ADVISOR | $5,000 | |
| HEGYI, ALBERT P | SOUTHPORT, CT | 1ST FINANCIAL BANK · BANKER | $5,000 | |
| DEJOY, LOUIS | GREENSBORO, NC | SELF-EMPLOYED · FINANCIAL ADVISOR | $5,000 | |
| CLINE, DALE | HICKORY, NC | SELF-EMPLOYED · SELF-EMPLOYED | $5,000 | |
| CLINE, BRENDA | HICKORY, NC | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $5,000 | |
| BRODIE, STEFAN | MIAMI BEACH, FL | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| SCHWAB, CHARLES | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | CHARLES SCHWAB CORP. · CHAIRMAN | $5,000 | |
| HENSON, SANDRA | CHAPEL HILL, NC | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| HONIG, KENNETH JORDAN | NEWPORT BEACH, CA | NONE · STUDENT | $5,000$0 to date, as reported | |
| HONIG, KEN SR. | NEWPORT BEACH, CA | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000$0 to date, as reported | |
| FAISON, JAY | CHARLOTTE, NC | CLEARPATH · FOUNDER | $5,000 | |
| LIPSCHULTZ, MARC | SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY | SHADE TREE ADVISORS · ADVISOR | $5,000 | |
| FOX, SWOBODA | MIAMI BEACH, FL | SELF EMPLOYED · PHYSICIAN | $5,000 | |
| FOX, SAUL | MIAMI BEACH, FL | FOX PAINE & COMPANY · CEO | $5,000 | |
| WEISS, DIANE | BOCA RATON, FL | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| HONIG, KEN E. SR. | NEWPORT BEACH, CA | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| FOX, SWOBODA | MIAMI BEACH, FL | SELF EMPLOYED · PHYSICIAN | $5,000 | |
| FOX, SAUL | MIAMI BEACH, FL | FOX PAINE & COMPANY · CEO | $5,000 | |
| BAKER, SUZANNE | WINSTON SALEM, NC | COMMAND ASSETT · ASSOCIATE | $5,000 | |
| BAKER, LESLIE | WINSTON SALEM, NC | SELF EMPLOYED · SELF EMPLOYED | $5,000 | |
| LUPOLI, NILOUFAR | DAYTONA BEACH, FL | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500 |
Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).
Outside spending
Groups report spending $0 to support this member and $339,958.02 to oppose this member in 2025 and 2026. The member does not receive this money. This is separate from contributions.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | For or against | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AB PAC | Hybrid PAC, nonqualified | Opposing | $339,958.02 | 13 |