Pat Fallon
FALLON FOR CONGRESS reports $790,505.39 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 8, 2026.
Where the money comes from
The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Reported as $0: Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Other receipts.
Committees
116 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| ANTI-WOKE FUND | Hybrid PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| VALERO ENERGY CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: VALERO ENERGY CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| KOCH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KOCHPAC)Connected organization: KOCH, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| DELL TECHNOLOGIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| AMERICAN ISRAEL PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $9,992.91 | 4 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS | PAC, qualified | $9,000 | 3 |
| SHIELD AI POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SAIPAC) | PAC, qualified | $8,500 | 3 |
| L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PACConnected organization: L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES, INC. | PAC, qualified | $8,000 | 6 |
| SIERRA NEVADA COMPANY, LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: SIERRA NEVADA COMPANY, LLC | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 4 |
| EMPLOYEES OF NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION PACConnected organization: NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 5 |
| CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC. | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 2 |
| HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC AFFAIRS COUNCIL (HONPAC)Connected organization: HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 7 |
| EMPLOYEES OF RTX CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: RTX CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $7,000 | 6 |
| LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $7,000 | 7 |
| GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GENERAL DYNAMICS EMPLOYEE PAC)Connected organization: GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $7,000 | 4 |
| AMERICAN OPTOMETRIC ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN OPTOMETRIC ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 3 |
| AMERICAN FINANCIAL SERVICES ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: AMERICAN FINANCIAL SERVICES ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,500 | 2 |
| TEXAS RED | Leadership PAC | $5,000 | 1 |
| THE HOME DEPOT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: THE HOME DEPOT INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| CHEVRON EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - CHEVRON CORPORATIONConnected organization: CHEVRON CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF LETTER CARRIERS OF U.S.A. POLITICAL FUND (LETTER CARRIER POLITICAL FUND)Connected organization: BRANCH 193 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF LETTER CARRIERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| PARRY PAC | PAC, nonqualified | $5,000 | 3 |
| ALLISON TRANSMISSION INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| START RISING PACConnected organization: LETLOW | Leadership PAC | $5,000 | 1 |
| ASSOCIATED BUILDERS AND CONTRACTORS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ABC PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| CHENIERE ENERGY, INC. PACConnected organization: CHENIERE ENERGY INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPAY | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| CISCO SYSTEMS, INC. FEDERAL PACConnected organization: CISCO SYSTEMS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| TOYOTA MOTOR NORTH AMERICA, INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (TOYOTA/LEXUS PAC)Connected organization: TOYOTA MOTOR NORTH AMERICA, INC | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| AMERICA'S FUTURE, TOGETHER | Hybrid PAC, nonqualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| IN THE ARENA PACConnected organization: TEAM HILL | Leadership PAC | $5,000 | 1 |
| TEXAS CORN PAC OF THE TEXAS CORN PRODUCERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| TEXAS FARM BUREAU AGFUNDConnected organization: TEXAS FARM BUREAU | PAC, qualified | $4,800 | 1 |
| RUDY FOR INDIANAConnected organization: RUDY VICTORY FUND | Another candidate's campaign committee | $4,000 | 2 |
| BAE SYSTEMS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (BAE SYSTEMS USA PAC)Connected organization: BAE SYSTEMS | PAC, qualified | $4,000 | 4 |
| LEIDOS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: LEIDOS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $4,000 | 4 |
| AMAZON.COM SERVICES LLC SEPARATE SEGREGATED FUND (AMAZON PAC) | PAC, qualified | $4,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL APARTMENT ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL APARTMENT ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $3,750 | 7 |
| MCGUIREWOODS FEDERAL PAC | PAC, qualified | $3,500 | 2 |
| AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES | PAC, qualified | $3,500 | 2 |
| AT&T INC. EMPLOYEE FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AT&T EMPLOYEE FEDERAL PAC)Connected organization: AT&T INC. | PAC, qualified | $3,000 | 2 |
| BEEF-PAC (BEEF POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF TEXAS CATTLE FEEDERS ASSOCIATION)Connected organization: TEXAS CATTLE FEEDERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $3,000 | 3 |
| BUILD POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOME BUILDERS (BUILDPAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOME BUILDERS | PAC, qualified | $3,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN SUGAR CANE LEAGUE OF USA, INC PACConnected organization: AMERICAN SUGAR CANE LEAGUE OF USA, INC | PAC, qualified | $3,000 | 1 |
| VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (VERIZON PAC) | PAC, qualified | $3,000 | 2 |
| THE FARM CREDIT COUNCIL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: THE FARM CREDIT COUNCIL | PAC, qualified | $3,000 | 6 |
| CTIA - THE WIRELESS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: CTIA - THE WIRELESS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $3,000 | 2 |
| SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP. PACConnected organization: SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP. | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
Joint fundraising committees
A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| FALLON VICTORY FUND | Joint fundraising committee | $231,629.60 | 3 |
Individuals
Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.
FALLON FOR CONGRESS · Principal campaign committee
278 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $3,500, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LOQUERCIO, ROBERT | STREAMWOOD, IL | BOB LOQUERCIO AUTO GROUP · BUSINESS OWNER | $5,000$3,500 to date, as reported | |
| LOFGREN, PETER | BURLINGAME, CA | ANTHROPIC · MEMBER OF TECHNICAL STAFF | $5,000 | |
| HANDLON, TIM | VIRGINIA BEACH, VA | BORN PRIMITIVE · FOUNDER AND CEO | $5,000 | |
| GUPTA, RISHI | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | ANTHROPIC · MEMBER OF TECHNICAL STAFF | $5,000 | |
| MCCLELLAND, WILLIAM MARK | OLNEY, TX | TOWER EXTRUSIONS LLC · PRESIDENT | $3,632.90 | |
| TOWNES, LARRY C. MR. | LEWISVILLE, AR | TOWNES TELE-COMMUNICATIONS INC · CEO AND PRESIDENT | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| PATTERSON, CARY | TEXARKANA, TX | PATTERSON NIX LAW FIRM · PARTNER | $3,500 | |
| LEDWELL, STEVE MR. | TEXARKANA, TX | LEDWELL & SON · BUSINESS OWNER | $3,500 | |
| KAMHI, MAXGiven through a conduit committee | DALLAS, TX | LIFE SCIENCE LOGISTICS, LLC · BUSINESS OWNER | $3,500 | |
| HUNT, WOODY L. MR. | EL PASO, TX | HUNT COMPANIES, INC. · EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | $3,500 | |
| PATTERSON, DAN | DALLAS, TX | NONE · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| PATTERSON, DAN | DALLAS, TX | NONE · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| LUCKEY, PALMER | COSTA MESA, CA | ANDURIL INDUSTRIES, INC. · FOUNDER | $3,500 | |
| CLAUSER, MICHAEL | CHEVERLY, MD | ARK STRATEGY LLC · FOUNDER | $3,500 | |
| BURKE, STONEY | MCLEAN, VA | AQUIA GROUP · PUBLIC POLICY | $3,500 | |
| HUNT, WOODY L. MR. | EL PASO, TX | HUNT COMPANIES, INC. · EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| GILCHRIST, STEPHEN | FORT WORTH, TX | GILCHRIST AUTOMOTIVE · NEW VEHICLE DEALER | $3,500 | |
| SILBEY, ALEXANDER | ARLINGTON, VA | SILBEY STRATEGIES, INC. · CONSULTANT | $3,500$8,000 to date, as reported | |
| SILBEY, ALEXANDER | ARLINGTON, VA | SILBEY STRATEGIES, INC. · CONSULTANT | $3,500$4,500 to date, as reported | |
| RAY, RICHARD T. MR. | VIRGINIA BEACH, VA | Not reported | $3,500$6,500 to date, as reported | |
| OWENBY, MARCUS | HEATH, TX | RESOLUTE GRID · CEO | $3,500 | |
| HOGAN, PAUL J. MR. | WEST PALM BEACH, FL | Not reported | $3,500$6,500 to date, as reported | |
| GORDY, TOM | NOKESVILLE, VA | ARMED FORCES MARKETING COUNCIL · PRESIDENT | $3,500$6,500 to date, as reported | |
| BECKER, F. JED MR. | DARIEN, CT | Not reported | $3,500$6,500 to date, as reported | |
| SMAJLI, MARIO | ROCKWALL, TX | COMMERCE LUIGI CLUB · PRESIDENT | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported |
PATRIOTS ALWAYS TRIUMPH · Leadership PAC
26 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $1,700.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| INMAN, GINO | FRISCO, TX | REPUBLIC PLASTICS LTD · CHAIRMAN & CEO | $5,000 | |
| LONG, MAURICE | HUGHESVILLE, MD | INFORMATION REQUESTED · INFORMATION REQUESTED | $5,000 | |
| HUNT, WOODY L. MR. | EL PASO, TX | HUNT COMPANIES, INC. · EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | $5,000 | |
| DOUGLASS, BILL | SHERMAN, TX | DOUGLASS DISTRIBUTING · FOUNDER | $5,000 | |
| PEINADO, FRANK | AUBREY, TX | FA PEINADO, LLC · PRESIDENT | $5,000 | |
| SMAJLI, MARIO | ROCKWALL, TX | SELF EMPLOYED · RESTAURANTEUR | $5,000 | |
| DENHAM, MICHAEL | LUCAS, TX | MISSION SITE SERVICES · BUSINESS OWNER | $5,000 | |
| CHANDLER, JOSH | FRISCO, TX | CHANDLER CABINETS, INC · CEO | $5,000 | |
| JANICIK, JEFFREY | SAN DIEGO, CA | INNOFLIGHT · CEO | $5,000 | |
| EWING, CONNINE | FRISCO, TX | NONE · HOMEMAKER | $5,000 | |
| EWING, ANTHONY | FRISCO, TX | ADVANCED FIXTURES · PRESIDENT | $5,000 | |
| LEDWELL, STEVE | TEXARKANA, TX | LEDWELL AND SON · CEO | $5,000 | |
| WADE, MALLORY | CARMEL, IN | NONE · HOMEMAKER | $5,000 | |
| WADE, JOHN P | CARMEL, IN | AES RESTAURANT GROUP · CEO | $5,000 | |
| FRTICHER, SAM | PLANO, TX | AIRBORNE ASPECT · CEO | $5,000 | |
| BEAL, ANDREW | PLANO, TX | BEAL BANK · BANKER | $5,000 | |
| HUNT, WOODY L. MR. | EL PASO, TX | HUNT COMPANIES, INC. · EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | $5,000 | |
| SILBEY, ALEXANDER | ARLINGTON, VA | SILBEY STRATEGIES · CONSULTANT | $3,500 | |
| BARNES, MICHAEL | FRISCO, TX | BARNES CAPITAL MGMT · BUSINESS OWNER | $3,000 | |
| WILSON, KIRK | DALLAD, TX | T WILSON ASSOCIATES · PRESIDENT | $3,000 | |
| JANICIK, WENDY | SAN DIEGO, CA | NONE · HOMEMAKER | $3,000 | |
| WILSON, KIRK | DALLAS, TX | T WILSON ASSOCIATES · PRESIDENT | $2,500 | |
| LEISER, PHYLLIS | DALLAS, TX | 3012 HANOVER, LP · LIMITED PARTNER | $2,500 | |
| LEISER, THOMAS | DALLAS, TX | 3012 HANOVER, LP · LIMITED PARTNER | $2,500 | |
| GANGULY, DEVABRATA | PARIS, TX | EAST TEXAS MEDICAL CENTER · INTERNAL MEDICINE SPECIALIST | $1,700 |
Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).
Outside spending
Groups report spending $53.71 to support this member and $0 to oppose this member in 2025 and 2026. The member does not receive this money. This is separate from contributions.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | For or against | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TEXAS ALLIANCE FOR LIFE FED PAC | Super PAC (independent expenditures only) | Supporting | $53.71 | 5 |