Tom Emmer
EMMER FOR CONGRESS reports $9,786,063.83 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to July 22, 2026.
Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 8, 2026.
Where the money comes from
The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to July 22, 2026.
Reported as $0: Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans.
Committees
480 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| NATIONAL COUNCIL OF FARMER COOPERATIVES CO-OP/PACConnected organization: NATIONAL COUNCIL OF FARMER COOPERATIVES | PAC, qualified | $11,000 | 3 |
| AMERICAN ISRAEL PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $10,493.24 | 6 |
| HUMANA INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: HUMANA INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| ALLY FINANCIAL INC. ADVOCACY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| ECOLAB INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: ECOLAB INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP. PACConnected organization: SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMAZON.COM SERVICES LLC SEPARATE SEGREGATED FUND (AMAZON PAC) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| MANAGED FUNDS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: MANAGED FUNDS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| NATIONAL AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: NATIONAL AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| THE FARM CREDIT COUNCIL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: THE FARM CREDIT COUNCIL | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| U.S. BANCORP FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: U.S. BANCORP | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| XCEL ENERGY EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (XPAC)Connected organization: XCEL ENERGY | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| TRUCKING POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE AMERICAN TRUCKING ASSOCIATIONS INC.Connected organization: AMERICAN TRUCKING ASSOCIATIONS INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN MEDICAL ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN MEDICAL ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN PROPERTY CASUALTY INSURANCE ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (INSURING AMERICA PAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN PROPERTY CASUALTY INSURANCE ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| CHEVRON EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - CHEVRON CORPORATIONConnected organization: CHEVRON CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN HOTEL AND LODGING ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE ('HOTELPAC') | Hybrid PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| THE HOME DEPOT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: THE HOME DEPOT INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| INVESTMENT COMPANY INSTITUTE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ICI PAC)Connected organization: INVESTMENT COMPANY INSTITUTE | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF CONVENIENCE STORES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF CONVENIENCE STORES | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| MASSACHUSETTS MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: MASSACHUSETTS MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| MOLINA HEALTHCARE, INC. PACConnected organization: MOLINA HEALTHCARE INC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| SWEDISH MATCH NORTH AMERICA LLC PACConnected organization: SWEDISH MATCH NORTH AMERICA LLC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| TAKEDA PHARMACEUTICALS AMERICA INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: TAKEDA PHARMACEUTICALS AMERICA, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| ALLIED PILOTS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL SHOOTING SPORTS FOUNDATION, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NSSF PAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL SHOOTING SPORTS FOUNDATION, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| SEND IN THE SEAL PAC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| ASIAN AMERICAN HOTEL OWNERS ASSOCIATION PAC (AAHOA PAC)Connected organization: ASIAN AMERICAN HOTEL OWNERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPAY | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| LSEG US HOLDCO INC. PACConnected organization: LSEG US HOLDCO INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AUTOMOTIVE FREE INTERNATIONAL TRADE PAC | Hybrid PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| SHEET METAL & AIR CONDITIONING CONTRACTORS' NATIONAL ASSOC., INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| PHILLIPS 66 PACConnected organization: PHILLIPS 66 | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| DELTA AIR LINES PACConnected organization: DELTA AIRLINES | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| 3M COMPANY PACConnected organization: 3M COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION (ABA) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL RESTAURANT ASSOCIATION PAC (RESTAURANT PAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL RESTAURANT ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| UNITED SERVICES AUTOMOBILE ASSOCIATION EMPLOYEE PAC - USAA EMPLOYEE PACConnected organization: UNITED SERVICES AUTOMOBILE ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| THE VANGUARD GROUP COMMITTEE FOR RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENTConnected organization: THE VANGUARD GROUP | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| DEERE & COMPANY PAC (AKA JOHN DEERE PAC)Connected organization: DEERE & COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| EMPLOYEES OF NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION PACConnected organization: NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| MERCK & CO., INC., EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (MERCK PAC)Connected organization: MERCK & CO., INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| MORTGAGE BANKERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (MORPAC)Connected organization: MORTGAGE BANKERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| TARGET CORPORATION CITIZENS POLITICAL FORUM (TARGETCITIZENS POLITICAL FORUM)Connected organization: TARGET CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
Joint fundraising committees
A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| EMMER MAJORITY BUILDERS | Joint fundraising committee | $2,244,486.46 | 15 |
| EMMER VICTORY COMMITTEE DBA REPUBLICAN CONGRESSIONAL VICTORY COMMITTEE | Joint fundraising committee | $1,446,364.83 | 13 |
| TEAM EMMER | Joint fundraising committee | $1,133,201 | 9 |
| FRIENDS OF SURFACE TRANSPORTATION | Joint fundraising committee | $41,341.54 | 3 |
Individuals
Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.
EMMER FOR CONGRESS · Principal campaign committee
210,998 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $6,600, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LEITCH, DAVIDGiven through a conduit committee | PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL | NONE · RETIRED | $13,200$269.50 to date, as reported | |
| ERWIN, CHARLESGiven through a conduit committee | PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL | AMERICAN MOTOR ESCORT · FUNERAL ESCORT | $13,200$6,995.25 to date, as reported | |
| GORMAN, THOMASGiven through a conduit committee | ARDEN, NC | NONE · RETIRED | $12,540$12,573.25 to date, as reported | |
| PARKER, SEAN MR.Given through a conduit committee | PALO ALTO, CA | SEAN N PARKER FOUNDATION · CHAIRMAN | $7,000 | |
| PARKER, ALEXANDRAGiven through a conduit committee | PALO ALTO, CA | NONE · PHILANTHROPIST | $7,000 | |
| CALVERT CAMPBELL, KARAGiven through a conduit committee | ARLINGTON, VA | COINBASE · VP | $7,000 | |
| SCHWARTZ, ARTHURGiven through a conduit committee | MC LEAN, VA | WATCHTOWER STRATEGY · CONSULTANT | $7,000 | |
| LAVIN, STEVEN MR.Given through a conduit committee | HIGHLAND PARK, IL | LAVIN & GEDVILLE · PRESIDENT & ATTORNEY | $7,000 | |
| KING, RUSSELL C. MR. | MINNEAPOLIS, MN | KING CAPITAL · CEO | $7,000$14,000 to date, as reported | |
| FRENCH GATES, MELINDAGiven through a conduit committee | REDMOND, WA | PIVOTAL VENTURES · FOUNDER | $7,000 | |
| ARMSTRONG, BRIANGiven through a conduit committee | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | COINBASE · CEO | $7,000 | |
| SINGER, PAUL | PALM BEACH, FL | ELLIOTT INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT · CO-CEO CO-CIO PRESIDENT | $7,000 | |
| NEUBERGER, YEHUDAGiven through a conduit committee | BALTIMORE, MD | SELF EMPLOYED · FINANCE PROFESSIONAL | $7,000 | |
| KOHN, VICTORGiven through a conduit committee | ENCINO, CA | RETIRED · NONE | $7,000 | |
| DE TOLEDO, PHILGiven through a conduit committee | SHERMAN OAKS, CA | CAPITAL GROUP COMPANIES INC · MANAGER | $7,000 | |
| CARSON, RUSSELLGiven through a conduit committee | NEW YORK, NY | THE CARSON FAMILY CHARITABLE TRUST · PHILANTHROPY | $7,000 | |
| BRESLOW, LORENGiven through a conduit committee | FORT LAUDERDALE, FL | COMMAND MARKETING INNOVATIONS · OWNER | $7,000 | |
| DARIVOFF, PHILIPGiven through a conduit committee | SHORT HILLS, NJ | VIBRANT CAPITAL PARTNERS · CHAIRMAN | $7,000 | |
| WEINBERG, JOSEPHGiven through a conduit committee | BALTIMORE, MD | CORDISH COMPANIES · REAL ESTATE | $7,000 | |
| NOVOGRATZ, MICHAEL MR. | NEW YORK, NY | GALAXY DIGIRTAL · FOUND CEO | $7,000 | |
| STERLING, DAVIDGiven through a conduit committee | MUTTONTOWN, NY | STERLING RISK · OWNER | $7,000 | |
| AGUS, RAANANGiven through a conduit committee | NEW YORK, NY | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $7,000 | |
| KING, ANDREA S. | MINNEAPOLIS, MN | NONE · HOMEMAKER | $7,000 | |
| KING, RUSSELL C. MR. | MINNEAPOLIS, MN | KING CAPITAL · CEO | $7,000 | |
| JACOBSEN, MELANIE SIMMONS MRS.Given through a conduit committee | BETHESDA, MD | SELF EMPLOYED · FARMER | $6,600 |
ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC · Leadership PAC
2,061 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $5,000, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WEISS, RICHARD | WINTER PARK, FL | NONE · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| WEISBERG, WILLIAM I. MR. | CHAGRIN FALLS, OH | SABER HEALTHCARE · CO-CEO | $5,000 | |
| UEHLECKE, NICHOLAS | ALEXANDRIA, VA | TODD STRATEGY GROUP · PRINCIPAL | $5,000 | |
| TULL, THOMAS | SEWICKLEY, PA | TWG GLOBAL · MANAGING PARTNER | $5,000 | |
| SMITH, BRAD MR. | BELLEVUE, WA | MICROSOFT CORPORATOIN · ATTORNEY | $5,000 | |
| SILENOK, ELENA MS. | MENLO PARK, CA | NONE · HOMEMAKER | $5,000 | |
| SHODEEN, KENT MR. | GENEVA, IL | SHODEEN CONSTRUCTION · GENERAL CONTRACTOR | $5,000 | |
| SHODEEN, JOAN MRS. | GENEVA, IL | INFORMATION REQUESTED PER BEST EFFORTS · INFORMATION REQUESTED PER BEST EFFORTS | $5,000 | |
| ROSENOW, SCOTT | ROCHESTER, MN | RION · LAWYER | $5,000 | |
| PURCELL, PHILIP MR. | CHICAGO, IL | CONTINENTAL INVESTORS · CEO | $5,000 | |
| PRESTON, HENRY LEBARON MR. | SARASOTA, FL | PRESTON GIULIANO CAPITAL PARTNERS · REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT AND MANAGEMENT | $5,000 | |
| POWELL, JAMES C. | EVANSTON, IL | NONE · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| PETERSON, MICHAEL A. MR. | NEW YORK, NY | PETERSON MANAGEMENT · CEO | $5,000 | |
| MCGILLICUDDY, GRACI S. MRS. | SARASOTA, FL | NONE · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| MCGILLICUDDY, DENNIS J. MR. | SARASOTA, FL | NONE · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| MCGAVICK, MICHAEL | NAPLES, FL | BRIDGEWATER · CHAIRMAN | $5,000 | |
| LAVIN, STEVEN MR. | HIGHLAND PARK, IL | LAVIN & GEDVILLE · PRESIDENT & ATTORNEY | $5,000 | |
| GROHNE, MARGARET T. MRS. | SIESTA KEY, FL | NONE · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| GROHNE, DAVID F. MR. | SIESTA KEY, FL | NONE · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| EMERSON, WILLIAM C. MR. | BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI | ROCKET COMPANIES · PRESIDENT | $5,000 | |
| DIXON, CHRIS | MENLO PARK, CA | ANDREESSEN HOROWITZ · GENERAL PARTNER | $5,000 | |
| CHOI, EMILIE | HILLSBOROUGH, CA | COINBASE · PRESIDENT | $5,000 | |
| BARNETT, HOYT R. MR. | LAKELAND, FL | NONE · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| ARRILLAGA-ANDREESSEN, LAURA | LOS ALTOS, CA | SELF EMPLOYED · PHILANTHROPIST | $5,000 | |
| ANDREESSEN, MARC | LOS ALTOS, CA | ANDREESSEN HOROWITZ · CO-FOUNDER AND GENERAL PARTNER | $5,000 |
EMMER VICTORY COMMITTEE DBA REPUBLICAN CONGRESSIONAL VICTORY COMMITTEE · Joint fundraising committee
5,266 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $12,000, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LAUER, THOMAS H. | WELLESLEY HILLS, MA | NONE · RETIRED | $250,000 | |
| AUSTIN, WILLIAM F. MR. | BROWNSVILLE, TX | STARKEY HEARING TECHNOLOGIES · EXECUTIVE | $250,000 | |
| AUSTIN, TANI DRU MRS. | BROWNSVILLE, TX | STARKEY HEARING TECHNOLOGIES · EXECUTIVE | $250,000 | |
| POTTER, PHILIP G. MR. | NEW YORK, NY | POTTER VENTURES · CEO | $100,000 | |
| FOX, SAUL | MIAMI BEACH, FL | FOX PAINE & COMPANY · CEO | $100,000 | |
| POTTER, PHILIP G. MR. | NEW YORK, NY | POTTER VENTURES · CEO | $51,201.96$101,606.06 to date, as reported | |
| GARLINGHOUSE, BRAD | MIAMI, FL | RIPPLE · CEO | $51,010.77 | |
| POTTER, PHILIP G. MR. | NEW YORK, NY | POTTER VENTURES · CEO | $50,404.10$101,606.06 to date, as reported | |
| DWYER, JOHN W. MR. | MELBOURNE BEACH, FL | CAPITAL FUNDING GROUP · FOUNDER / CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD | $50,000 | |
| TOLL, BRUCEGiven through a conduit committee | PALM BEACH, FL | BET INVESTMENTS · DEVELOPER | $50,000 | |
| SPENCER, RICHARD F. MR. | FRESNO, CA | SPENCER ENTERPRISES · DEVELOPER | $50,000 | |
| ANDERSON, ROLLIE W. MR. | SAINT CLOUD, MN | ATS · EXECUTIVE | $37,500 | |
| ANDERSON, BARBARA H. | SAINT CLOUD, MN | NONE · HOMEMAKER | $37,500 | |
| BLATTNER, JOHN S. MR. | AVON, MN | NONE · RETIRED | $25,000 | |
| CASTLE, JOHN K.Given through a conduit committee | NEW YORK, NY | CASTLE HARLAN INC. · MERCHANT BANKER | $25,000 | |
| STAHL, LEWIS | BOCA RATON, FL | NEXTGEN MANAGEMENT LLC · FOUNDER | $25,000 | |
| MCGILLICUDDY, GRACI S. MRS. | SARASOTA, FL | Not reported | $25,000 | |
| MCGILLICUDDY, DENNIS J. MR. | SARASOTA, FL | NONE · RETIRED | $25,000 | |
| FLORY, DAVID L. MR. | MIAMI BEACH, FL | NONE · RETIRED | $25,000 | |
| DAUM, ROBERT C. MR. | NORTH PALM BEACH, FL | DFMC INC. · CHAIR | $25,000 | |
| LYNCH, PATRICK P.Given through a conduit committee | SARTELL, MN | GRANITE LOGISTICS · PRESIDENT | $24,000$12,000 to date, as reported | |
| WINKLEVOSS, TYLER MR.Given through a conduit committee | NEW YORK, NY | WINKLEVOSS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT · FOUNDER | $22,000 | |
| WINKLEVOSS, CAMERON MR.Given through a conduit committee | NEW YORK, NY | WINKLEVOSS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT · FOUNDER | $22,000 | |
| WINREDGiven through a conduit committee | ARLINGTON, VA | Not reported | $13,019.53$183,253.82 to date, as reported | |
| BROMBERG, SHARON MRS. | DALLAS, TX | NONE · RETIRED | $12,000 |
Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).
Outside spending
Groups report spending $0 to support this member and $547.22 to oppose this member in 2025 and 2026. The member does not receive this money. This is separate from contributions.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | For or against | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MINNESOTA DEMOCRATIC-FARMER-LABOR PARTY | Party committee | Opposing | $547.22 | 1 |