Neal P. Dunn
FRIENDS OF NEAL DUNN reports $831,031.43 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 8, 2026.
Where the money comes from
The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Reported as $0: Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Refunds and rebates to the committee.
Committees
196 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| ALLIANCE FOR PHYSICAL THERAPY QUALITY AND INNOVATION INC PAC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| GUIDEWELL MUTUAL HOLDING CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GUIDEWELL PAC)Connected organization: GUIDEWELL MUTUAL HOLDING CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| AMERICAN OPTOMETRIC ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN OPTOMETRIC ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $6,500 | 4 |
| HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC AFFAIRS COUNCIL (HONPAC)Connected organization: HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 3 |
| AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGEONS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGEONS | PAC, qualified | $5,500 | 3 |
| UNITED STATES SUGAR CORPORATION EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE,Connected organization: UNITED STATES SUGAR CORPORATION EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE, | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| ASSOCIATED BUILDERS AND CONTRACTORS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ABC PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| ALLIANCE FOR PHARMACY COMPOUNDING PAC (COMP PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| LANTHEUS HOLDINGS INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (LANTHEUS PAC)Connected organization: LANTHEUS HOLDINGS INC | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| BRINGING REPUBLICAN EXCELLENCE TO TOWN PACConnected organization: GUTHRIE | Leadership PAC | $5,000 | 1 |
| ACCENDRA HEALTH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ACCENDRA HEALTH PAC)Connected organization: ACCENDRA HEALTH, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| COMCAST CORPORATION & NBCUNIVERSAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - FEDERALConnected organization: COMCAST CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| APPLIED RESEARCH ASSOCIATES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ARAPAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| ALKERMES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: ALKERMES, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE HOLDINGS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE HOLDINGS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN COLLEGE OF SURGEONS PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATION PAC | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| AUTO CARE ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AUTO CARE ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| AT&T INC. EMPLOYEE FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AT&T EMPLOYEE FEDERAL PAC)Connected organization: AT&T INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| HCA HEALTHCARE, INC. GOOD GOVERNMENT FUNDConnected organization: HCA HEALTHCARE, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL EMERGENCY MEDICINE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE / AMERICAN COLLEGE OF EMERGENCY PHYSICIANSConnected organization: AMERICAN COLLEGE OF EMERGENCY PHYSICIANS | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 3 |
| SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP. PACConnected organization: SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| TEAMHEALTH HOLDINGS INC PAC (TEAMHEALTH PROVIDERS PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| DAVITA INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DAPAC)Connected organization: DAVITA INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 4 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF BROADCASTERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NABPAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF BROADCASTERS | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| HALL RENDER KILLIAN HEATH & LYMAN PC EMPLOYEE PAC AKA HALLWAY PAC FEDERAL | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| AMERICAN ACADEMY OF DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SKINPAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN ACADEMY OF DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 3 |
| THE EYE OF THE TIGER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: SCALISE LEADERSHIP FUND | Leadership PAC | $5,000 | 1 |
| AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL COMMUNITY PHARMACISTS ASSOCIATION - PACConnected organization: NATIONAL COMMUNITY PHARMACISTS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| ALLSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY PACConnected organization: ALLSTATE INSURANCE CO. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| AMERICAN ISRAEL PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $4,992.91 | 3 |
| AIR METHODS, LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AMPAC)Connected organization: AIR METHODS, LLC | PAC, nonqualified | $4,500 | 2 |
| ROCHE DIAGNOSTICS CORPORATION PAC (ROCHE DXPAC)Connected organization: ROCHE DIAGNOSTICS CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $4,000 | 3 |
| BULLDOG PAC | Leadership PAC | $3,583.69 | 2 |
| VIZIENT, INC., POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: VIZIENT, INC. | PAC, qualified | $3,500 | 2 |
| FOLEY & LARDNER POLITICAL FUND, INC. | PAC, qualified | $3,500 | 4 |
| AMERICAN ACADEMY OF FAMILY PHYSICIANS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (FAMMEDPAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN ACADEMY OF FAMILY PHYSICIANS | PAC, qualified | $3,500 | 2 |
| AKSM UROLOGY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE 'AKSM UROLOGY PAC' | PAC, qualified | $3,500 | 2 |
| COX ENTERPRISES PAC (COXPAC) INC. | PAC, qualified | $3,500 | 2 |
| ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ELEVANCE HEALTH PAC)Connected organization: ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. | PAC, qualified | $3,500 | 2 |
| AMERICAN PODIATRIC MEDICAL ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN PODIATRIC MEDICAL ASSOCIATION, INC. | PAC, qualified | $3,500 | 2 |
| AMERICAN CLINICAL LABORATORY ASSOCIATON PAC (LABPAC) | PAC, qualified | $3,500 | 2 |
| RAPTOR PACConnected organization: PFLUGER VICTORY FUND | Leadership PAC | $3,500 | 2 |
| AMERICANS FOR RESPONSIBLE INNOVATION LTD. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ARI PAC) | PAC, qualified | $3,500 | 1 |
| VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (VERIZON PAC) | PAC, qualified | $3,500 | 2 |
| KING & SPALDING NONPARTISAN COMMITTEE FOR GOOD GOVERNMENT | PAC, qualified | $3,500 | 2 |
Joint fundraising committees
A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| DUNN VICTORY FUND | Joint fundraising committee | $135,102.19 | 8 |
| BILIRAKIS DUNN VICTORY FUND | Joint fundraising committee | $10,706.62 | 2 |
| LEAN FORWARD AMERICA | Joint fundraising committee | $3,500 | 1 |
Individuals
Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.
FRIENDS OF NEAL DUNN · Principal campaign committee
613 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $3,000, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ZAFFIRINI, CARLOSGiven through a conduit committee | AUSTIN, TX | AHCV · CEO | $7,000 | |
| POPS, RICHARDGiven through a conduit committee | WELLESLEY HILLS, MA | ALKERMES INC. · EXECUTIVE | $5,000 | |
| FISHER, CYNTHIAGiven through a conduit committee | PALM BEACH, FL | PATIENTRIGHTSADVOCATE.ORG · FOUNDER AND CHAIRMAN | $5,000 | |
| POARCH BAND OF CREEK INDIANS | ATMORE, AL | Not reported | $3,500 | |
| WHITLEY, CHARLES | ALEXANDRIA, VA | PARADIGM · REAL ESTATE | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| REAVES, TODD | SANTA ROSA BEACH, FL | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| WHITLEY, CHARLES | ALEXANDRIA, VA | PARADIGM · REAL ESTATE | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| REAVES, TODD | SANTA ROSA BEACH, FL | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| BROWN, REGINALDGiven through a conduit committee | ALEXANDRIA, VA | KIRKLAND AND ELLIS · LAWYER | $3,500 | |
| ZAFFIRINI, CARLOS | AUSTIN, TX | AHCV · CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| KIMBELL, JEFFREY MR.Given through a conduit committee | PARK CITY, UT | SELF EMPLOYED · HEALTH CARE CONSULTANT | $3,500 | |
| THOMAS, CRAIG M. MR. | SANTA ROSA BEACH, FL | UTILITY SOLUTIONS GROUP LLC · PARTNER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| WARD, JON RYAN DR. | PANAMA CITY, FL | DERMATOLOGY SPECIALISTS · DERMATOLOGIST | $3,500 | |
| THOMAS, CRAIG M. MR. | SANTA ROSA BEACH, FL | UTILITY SOLUTIONS GROUP LLC · PARTNER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| BESHEARS, THAD MR. | MONTICELLO, FL | SIMPSON'S NURSERY · VICE PRESIDENT | $3,500 | |
| RISK, DAVID | BIRMINGHAM, MI | Not reported | $3,500 | |
| DANIELS, GEORGE G. MR | ORLANDO, FL | DANIELS MFG. CORPORATION · EXECUTIVE | $3,500 | |
| TAUB, HARVEY C. DR. | OCALA, FL | AUI · PHYSICIAN | $3,000 | |
| SENERIZ, MANUEL A. DR. | HOMOSASSA, FL | ADVANCED UROLOGY INSTITUTE · PHYSICIAN | $3,000 | |
| KING, EDWARD D. DR. | OCALA, FL | ADVANCED UROLOGY INSTITUTE · UROLOGIST | $3,000$3,250 to date, as reported | |
| KARAVADIA, SAUMIL S. DR. | OCALA, FL | ADVANCED UROLOGY INSTITUTE · PHYSICIAN | $3,000 | |
| DESAUTEL, MICHAEL DR. | INVERNESS, FL | ADVANCED UROLOGY INSTITUTE · UROLOGIST | $3,000$3,150 to date, as reported | |
| DESAI, PARESH G. DR. | CRYSTAL RIVER, FL | ADVANCED UROLOGY INSTITUTE · PHYSICIAN | $3,000 | |
| DERSCH, MARK DR. | OCALA, FL | ASSOCIATES FOR UROLOGY CARE · PHYSICIAN | $3,000 | |
| AYYATHURAI, RAJINIKANTH | INVERNESS, FL | ADVANCED UROLOGY INSTITUTE · UROLOGIST | $3,000 |
DEFEND & UPHOLD OUR NATION NOW · Leadership PAC
13 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WHITLEY, CHARLES | ALEXANDRIA, VA | PARADIGM · REAL ESTATE | $5,000 | |
| REAVES, TODD | SANTA ROSA BEACH, FL | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| THOMAS, CRAIG M. | SANTA ROSA BEACH, FL | UTILITY SOLUTIONS GROUP LLC · PARTNER | $5,000 | |
| ZAFFIRINI, CARLOS | AUSTIN, TX | ADELANTO HEALTHCARED VENTURES LLC · PRESIDENT | $5,000 | |
| KIMBELL, JEFFREY | PARK CITY, UT | SELF · HEALTH CARE CONSULTANT | $3,500 | |
| TRUMBULL, JAY N SR | PANAMA CITY, FL | CULLIGAN WATER TREATMENT · OWNER | $3,400 | |
| FLOWERS, ROBERT P. | TALLAHASSEE, FL | CWR CONSTRUCTION · CEO | $3,300 | |
| HUGHES, LEE | AUSTIN, TX | NEWLIGHT · HEALTHCARE | $1,666.67 | |
| POTTER, JEFF | AUSTIN, TX | PILOT WALL GROUP · PARTNER | $1,666.67 | |
| BIEDERMAN, TODD | AUSTIN, TX | NEWLIGHT HEALTHCARE · BOARD CHAIRMAN | $1,666.66 | |
| ARTMAN, DAVID H. JR.. | PANAMA CITY BEACH, FL | APPLIED RESEARCH ASSOCIATES · ENGINEER | $1,000$3,000 to date, as reported | |
| KIMBELL, JEFFREY | PARK CITY, UT | SELF · HEALTH CARE CONSULTANT | $1,000$4,500 to date, as reported | |
| ARTMAN, DAVID H. JR.. | PANAMA CITY BEACH, FL | APPLIED RESEARCH ASSOCIATES · ENGINEER | $500 |
Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).
Outside spending
The FEC lists no outside spending for or against this member in 2025 and 2026. This is separate from contributions.