Warren Davidson
DAVIDSON FOR CONGRESS reports $661,353.41 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 8, 2026.
Where the money comes from
The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Reported as $0: Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Other receipts.
Committees
101 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| WELLS FARGO AND COMPANY EMPLOYEES GOOD GOVERNMENT FEDERAL FUND IIConnected organization: WELLS FARGO AND COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION (ABA) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| UBS AMERICAS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UBS PAC)Connected organization: UBS AMERICAS INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| MAKING A SENSIBLE SHIFT IN ELECTIONS PAC | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. PAC (AKA BREAD FINANCIAL PAC)Connected organization: BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $9,500 | 3 |
| HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (HBI-PAC)Connected organization: HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC. | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 8 |
| AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PACConnected organization: AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS | PAC, qualified | $7,000 | 4 |
| NATIONAL FEDERATION OF INDEPENDENT BUSINESS FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL FEDERATION OF INDEPENDENT BUSINESS | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 3 |
| VISTRA EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF VISTRA CORP.Connected organization: VISTRA CORP. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 3 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL ADVISORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL ADVISORS | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| MASSACHUSETTS MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: MASSACHUSETTS MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| SEAL PAC SUPPORTING ELECTING AMERICAN LEADERS PAC | Hybrid PAC, nonqualified | $5,000 | 3 |
| NATIONAL MULTIFAMILY HOUSING COUNCIL AND REAL ESTATE TECHNOLOGY AND TRANSFORMATION CENTER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NMHC PAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL MULTIFAMILY HOUSING COUNCIL | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| WHOLESALE & SPECIALTY INSURANCE ASSOCIATION (WSIA) PAC | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| MORTGAGE BANKERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (MORPAC)Connected organization: MORTGAGE BANKERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| BUCKEYE LIBERTY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: BUCKEYE VICTORY FUND | Leadership PAC | $5,000 | 1 |
| THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| ERNST & YOUNG POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PACConnected organization: EMMER VICTORY COMMITTEE | Leadership PAC | $5,000 | 1 |
| U.S. BANCORP FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: U.S. BANCORP | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| IN THE ARENA PACConnected organization: TEAM HILL | Leadership PAC | $5,000 | 1 |
| REGIONS FINANCIAL CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: REGIONS FINANCIAL CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (WABPAC)Connected organization: WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| CONSUMER CREDIT INSURANCE ASSOCIATION DBA CONSUMER CREDIT INDUSTRY ASSOC PAC (CCIA PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| MANAGED FUNDS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: MANAGED FUNDS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| RUDY FOR INDIANAConnected organization: RUDY VICTORY FUND | Another candidate's campaign committee | $4,000 | 2 |
| NELNET INC PAC (NELNET PAC)Connected organization: NELNET, INC. | PAC, qualified | $3,500 | 2 |
| RELX INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: RELX INC. | PAC, qualified | $3,500 | 2 |
| DEFENDING AMERICAS VALUES EVERYWHERE PAC | Leadership PAC | $3,500 | 1 |
| DEPOSITORY TRUST AND CLEARING CORPORATION PAC - DTCC PAC; THEConnected organization: THE DEPOSITORY TRUST AND CLEARING CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $3,000 | 5 |
| HOUSE CONSERVATIVES FUND | Leadership PAC | $3,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN FINANCIAL SERVICES ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: AMERICAN FINANCIAL SERVICES ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $3,000 | 3 |
| BUILD POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOME BUILDERS (BUILDPAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOME BUILDERS | PAC, qualified | $3,000 | 1 |
| WESTERN AND SOUTHERN LIFE INSURANCE CO POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (WESTERN-SOUTHERN PAC) | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| ACPAC ACA INTERNATIONAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: ACA INTERNATIONAL | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INC PACConnected organization: INTERCONTINENTALEXCHANGE INC. | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| TD BANK US HOLDING COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (TD BANK PAC)Connected organization: TD BANK US HOLDING COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| AMERICAN LAND TITLE ASSOCIATION TITLE INDUSTRY PAC (TIPAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN LAND TITLE ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| BANK OF AMERICA CORPORATION FEDERAL PACConnected organization: BANK OF AMERICA CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP. ASSOC. POLITICAL FUNDConnected organization: CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP. | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| ASSOCIATED BUILDERS AND CONTRACTORS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ABC PAC) | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| COINBASE, INC. INNOVATION PAC (COINBASE INNOVATION PAC)Connected organization: COINBASE INC. | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| DELOITTE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| MANUFACTURED HOUSING INSTITUTE PAC | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION FEDERAL PAC (BNY FEDPAC)Connected organization: THE BANK OF THE NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 3 |
| NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 2 |
Joint fundraising committees
A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| DAVIDSON VICTORY FUND | Joint fundraising committee | $216,936.77 | 14 |
Individuals
Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.
DAVIDSON FOR CONGRESS · Principal campaign committee
310 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $3,500, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ADKINS, CHARLES | CLOVIS, CA | HEDERA · CEO | $7,000 | |
| ARMSTRONG, BRIAN | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | COINBASE · CEO | $7,000 | |
| YAKOVENKO, ANATOLY | BOULDER, CO | SOLANA LABS, INC. · CEO & CO-FOUNDER | $7,000$3,500 to date, as reported | |
| ARMSTRONG, BRIAN | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | COINBASE · CEO | $7,000$10,500 to date, as reported | |
| SCHWARZMAN, STEPHEN | NEW YORK, NY | RETIRED · RETIRED | $7,000 | |
| SCHWARZMAN, CHRISTINE | NEW YORK, NY | RETIRED · RETIRED | $7,000 | |
| SCHWARZMAN, STEPHEN | NEW YORK, NY | Not reported | $7,000 | |
| SCHWARZMAN, CHRISTINE | NEW YORK, NY | Not reported | $7,000 | |
| MUSK, ELON | AUSTIN, TX | SPACEX · CEO | $6,600 | |
| CAGLE, LEAH | CINCINNATI, OH | UNEMPLOYED · UNEMPLOYED | $5,000 | |
| HARMON, MANCE | ALLEN, TX | SWIRLDS INC · CHAIRMAN | $5,000 | |
| DEVER, SHANE | CINCINNATI, OH | PERFORMANCE AUTOMOTIVE · OWNER | $5,000 | |
| BECKETT, JOHN | ELYRIA, OH | R W BECKETT CORP · CHAIRMAN | $5,000 | |
| OETERS, GAYLE | MONTGOMERY, OH | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| ROBINSON, CHARLENE | FAIRFIELD TOWNSHIP, OH | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| WARNER, GERALDINE B | CINCINNATI, OH | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| ROBINSON, ROBERT S | FAIRFIELD TOWNSHIP, OH | SELF EMPLOYED · ENTREPRENEUR | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| OETERS, DONALD | MONTGOMERY, OH | OWNER · ENTERTAINMENT JUNCTION | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| OETERS, GAYLE | MONTGOMERY, OH | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| ROBINSON, CHARLENE | FAIRFIELD TOWNSHIP, OH | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| ROBINSON, ROBERT S | FAIRFIELD TOWNSHIP, OH | SELF EMPLOYED · ENTREPRENEUR | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| OETERS, DONALD | MONTGOMERY, OH | OWNER · ENTERTAINMENT JUNCTION | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| ADKINS, CHARLES | CLOVIS, CA | HEDERA · CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| ARMSTRONG, BRIAN | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | COINBASE · CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| MCDOWELL, BRETT | DORADO, PR | HEDERA GOVERNING COUNCIL · BOARD OF DIRECTORS | $3,500 |
DEFEND FREEDOM POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE · Leadership PAC
18 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OETERS, GAYLE | MONTGOMERY, OH | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| OETERS, DONALD | MONTGOMERY, OH | ENTERTAINEMENT JUNCTION · OWNER | $5,000 | |
| SAFARYAN, TY | COLUMBUS, OH | OWNER · TWINS BUICK GMC | $5,000 | |
| PHELAN, BRENT | WEST CHESTER, OH | CEO · PHELAN INSURANCE AGENCY, INC. | $5,000 | |
| SAFARYAN, ERNA | COLUMBUS, OH | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| OETERS, GAYLE | MONTGOMERY, OH | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| OETERS, DONALD | MONTGOMERY, OH | ENTERTAINEMENT JUNCTION · OWNER | $5,000 | |
| SCHWARZMAN, STEPHEN | NEW YORK, NY | BLACKSTONE · CEO | $5,000 | |
| SCHWARZMAN, CHRISTINE | NEW YORK, NY | HOMEMAKER · HOMEMAKER | $5,000 | |
| SCHWARZMAN, STEPHEN | NEW YORK, NY | BLACKSTONE · CEO | $5,000 | |
| SCHWARZMAN, CHRISTINE | NEW YORK, NY | HOMEMAKER · HOMEMAKER | $5,000 | |
| ROBINSON, CHARLENE | FAIRFIELD TOWNSHIP, OH | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,000 | |
| ROBINSON, ROBERT | FAIRFIELD TOWNSHIP, OH | KAIVAC INC. · CEO | $3,000 | |
| RUMPKE, WILLIAM | CINCINNATI, OH | RUMPLE CONSOLIDATED CO. · EXECUTIVE | $2,000 | |
| ARMSTRONG, BRIAN | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | COIN BASE · CEO | $1,500 | |
| WARNER, GERALDINE | CINCINNATI, OH | RETIRED · RETIRED | $1,500 | |
| PHELAN, BRENT | WEST CHESTER, OH | PHELAN INSURANCE AGENCY, INC. · CEO | $1,300 | |
| SCHRAMM, STEVE | LIBERTY TWP, OH | RETIRED · RETIRED | $500 |
Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).
Outside spending
The FEC lists no outside spending for or against this member in 2025 and 2026. This is separate from contributions.