Debbie Dingell
DEBBIE DINGELL FOR CONGRESS reports $1,193,711.67 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to July 15, 2026.
Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 8, 2026.
Where the money comes from
The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to July 15, 2026.
Reported as $0: Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans.
Committees
216 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| D.R.I.V.E. - DEM, REP, IND VOTER ED (THE PAC OF THE INT'L BRHD OF TEAMSTERS)Connected organization: INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF TEAMSTERS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| DTE ENERGY COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: DTE ENERGY CO. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 5 |
| NATIONAL MARINE MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION AND MARINE RETAILERS ASSOCIATION BOAT PACConnected organization: NATIONAL MARINE MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| CMS ENERGY CORPORATION EMPLOYEES FOR BETTER GOVERNMENT- FEDERALConnected organization: CMS ENERGY CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| INT'L UNION OF BRICKLAYERS AND ALLIED CRAFTWORKERSConnected organization: INT'L UNION OF BRICKLAYERS AND ALLIED CRAFTWORKERS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L EConnected organization: AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE, COUNTY AND MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES, AFL-CIO | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| MICHIGAN SUGAR COMPANY GROWERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: MICHIGAN SUGAR COMPANY GROWERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF EMS PHYSICIANS PACConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF EMS PHYSICIANS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| TOYOTA MOTOR NORTH AMERICA, INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (TOYOTA/LEXUS PAC)Connected organization: TOYOTA MOTOR NORTH AMERICA, INC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIREFIGHTERS INTERESTED IN REGISTRATION AND EDUCATION PACConnected organization: INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIRE FIGHTERS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| AMERICAN HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: AMERICAN HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 5 |
| MACHINISTS NON PARTISAN POLITICAL LEAGUE OF THE INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MACHINISTS & AEROSPACE WORKERSConnected organization: INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MACHINISTS AND AEROSPACE WORKERS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| DELTA DENTAL PLANS ASSOCIATION PAC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| GENERAL MOTORS COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GM PAC)Connected organization: GENERAL MOTORS COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| BASF CORPORATION EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: BASF CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $9,000 | 4 |
| ITC HOLDINGS CORP. PAC (ITC PAC) | PAC, qualified | $8,500 | 4 |
| DYKEMA GOSSETT FEDERAL PACConnected organization: DYKEMA GOSSETT PLLC | PAC, qualified | $8,500 | 5 |
| AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $8,000 | 7 |
| AMERICAN ACADEMY OF DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SKINPAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN ACADEMY OF DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 3 |
| NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION AMERICA'S ELECTRIC COOPERATIVES PACConnected organization: NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION (NRECA) | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 6 |
| TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION OF AMERICA POLITICAL CONTRIBUTIONS COMMITTEEConnected organization: TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION OF AMERICA | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 2 |
| NATIONAL COMMUNITY PHARMACISTS ASSOCIATION - PACConnected organization: NATIONAL COMMUNITY PHARMACISTS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 6 |
| DELTA AIR LINES PACConnected organization: DELTA AIRLINES | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 3 |
| ALLY FINANCIAL INC. ADVOCACY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $7,000 | 3 |
| POWERPAC OF THE EDISON ELECTRIC INSTITUTEConnected organization: EDISON ELECTRIC INSTITUTE | PAC, qualified | $7,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN PILOTS' ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN PILOTS' ASSOC | PAC, qualified | $7,000 | 4 |
| ACROSS THE AISLE PAC | PAC, qualified | $7,000 | 4 |
| FORD MOTOR COMPANY CIVIC ACTION FUNDConnected organization: FORD MOTOR COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $6,500 | 3 |
| SOUTHERN COMPANY EMPLOYEES PAC | PAC, qualified | $6,500 | 3 |
| AMERICAN SPORTFISHING ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN SPORTFISHING ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $6,500 | 3 |
| BLUE CROSS BLUE SHIELD OF MICHIGAN PACConnected organization: BLUEPAC - BLUE CROSS BLUE SHIELD ASSOCIATION PAC | PAC, qualified | $6,500 | 4 |
| AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE (AAJ) | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 3 |
| ALLIANCE FOR RETIRED AMERICANS POLITICAL ACTION FUNDConnected organization: ALLIANCE FOR RETIRED AMERICANS | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 3 |
| AMERICAN ACADEMY OF OTOLARYNGOLOGY-HEAD AND NECK SURGERY ENT PACConnected organization: AMERICAN ACADEMY OF OTOLARYNGOLOGY - HEAD AND NECK SURGERY ENT PAC | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 3 |
| ROCKET LIMITED PARTNERSHIP PAC (ROCKET PAC)Connected organization: ROCKET LIMITED PARTNERSHIP | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 4 |
| AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION (ABA) | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 4 |
| ENGINEERS POLITICAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE (EPEC)/INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERSConnected organization: INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERS LOCAL 965 PEF | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| NEA FUND FOR CHILDREN AND PUBLIC EDUCATIONConnected organization: NATIONAL EDUCATION ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPAY | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PACConnected organization: AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| UNUM GROUP POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UNUMPAC)Connected organization: UNUM GROUP | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| WALMART INC. PAC FOR RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENTConnected organization: WALMART INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 3 |
| AMERICANS FOR RESPONSIBLE INNOVATION LTD. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ARI PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 3 |
| VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (VERIZON PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| MOLINA HEALTHCARE, INC. PACConnected organization: MOLINA HEALTHCARE INC | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 3 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF LETTER CARRIERS OF U.S.A. POLITICAL FUND (LETTER CARRIER POLITICAL FUND)Connected organization: BRANCH 193 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF LETTER CARRIERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
Joint fundraising committees
A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| WOLVERINE VICTORY FUND 2026 | Joint fundraising committee | $70,021.27 | 3 |
| DEBBIE DINGELL MAJORITY FUND | Joint fundraising committee | $34,600.86 | 2 |
Individuals
Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.
DEBBIE DINGELL FOR CONGRESS · Principal campaign committee
1,027 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $3,500, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROBERTI, VINCENTGiven through a conduit committee | PALM BEACH, FL | ROBERTI GLOBAL LLC · GOV'T RELATIONS EXEC | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| HOLMES, SVENGiven through a conduit committee | WASHINGTON, DC | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $3,500 | |
| KARMANOS, DANIALLE | ORCHARD LAKE, MI | N/A · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| KARMANOS, DANIALLE | ORCHARD LAKE, MI | N/A · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| WARD, ERICA A. | BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI | N/A · RETIRED | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| WALKER-MILLER, CARLA | DETROIT, MI | WALKER MILLER ENERGY SERVICES · FOUNDER AND CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| SONG, LINH | ANN ARBOR, MI | ANN ARBOR EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION · DIRECTOR | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| SONG, LINH | ANN ARBOR, MI | ANN ARBOR EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION · DIRECTOR | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| OBERHEIDE, ASHLEY | ANN ARBOR, MI | N/A · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| TAMER, ALBERTGiven through a conduit committee | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $3,500 | |
| MEIJER, HENDRIK | GRAND RAPIDS, MI | MEIJER, INC. · EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | $3,500 | |
| FARES, NIJADGiven through a conduit committee | HOUSTON, TX | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| FARES, NIJADGiven through a conduit committee | HOUSTON, TX | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $3,500 | |
| DOWNEY, D. CHRIS | WASHINGTON, DC | NONE · RETIRED | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| DEBBANE, RAYGiven through a conduit committee | GREENWICH, CT | THE INVUS GROUP LLC · CEO | $3,500 | |
| CAFRITZ, JANEGiven through a conduit committee | WASHINGTON, DC | CALVIN CAFRITZ ENTERPRISES · MANAGER | $3,500 | |
| OBERHEIDE, ASHLEYGiven through a conduit committee | ANN ARBOR, MI | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $3,500 | |
| GHAFARI, YOUSIF B. | DEARBORN, MI | GHAFARI ASSOCIATES, LLC · CHAIRMAN | $3,500$5,175.25 to date, as reported | |
| WALTERS, ROBERTGiven through a conduit committee | BIRMINGHAM, MI | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $3,500 | |
| TIRICO, MIKEGiven through a conduit committee | DEXTER, MI | NBC SPORTS · SPORTSCASTER | $3,500 | |
| MATCH-E-BE-NASH-SHE-WISH BAND OF POTTAWATOMI INDIANS | DORR, MI | Not reported | $3,500 | |
| KRAMER, ROBERTGiven through a conduit committee | HIGHLAND BEACH, FL | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $3,500 | |
| DARLING, MARTHA AGiven through a conduit committee | ANN ARBOR, MI | NONE · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| DARLING, MARTHA AGiven through a conduit committee | ANN ARBOR, MI | NONE · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| ARNOLD, LAURAGiven through a conduit committee | HOUSTON, TX | ARNOLD VENTURES · CO-FOUNDER | $3,500 |
WOLVERINE PAC · Leadership PAC
8 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MEIJER, HENDRIK | GRAND RAPIDS, MI | MEIJER, INC. · EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | $5,000 | |
| KARMANOS, DANIALLE | ORCHARD LAKE, MI | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $5,000 | |
| SONG, LINH | ANN ARBOR, MI | ANN ARBOR EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION · DIRECTOR | $5,000 | |
| OBERHEIDE, ASHLEY | ANN ARBOR, MI | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $5,000 | |
| MEIJER, HENDRIK | GRAND RAPIDS, MI | MEIJER, INC. · EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | $5,000 | |
| CARTER ALTMAN, LYNDA | NEW YORK, NY | SELF EMPLOYED · MUSICIAN | $5,000 | |
| WOLVERINE VICTORY FUNDGiven through a conduit committee | PURCELLVILLE, VA | Not reported | $163.29 | |
| WOLVERINE VICTORY FUND 2026Given through a conduit committee | WASHINGTON, DC | Not reported | $113.97$19,053.40 to date, as reported |
Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).
Outside spending
Groups report spending $10 to support this member and $0 to oppose this member in 2025 and 2026. The member does not receive this money. This is separate from contributions.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | For or against | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SIERRA CLUB INDEPENDENT ACTION | Super PAC (independent expenditures only) | Supporting | $10 | 1 |