Elijah Crane
ELI CRANE FOR CONGRESS reports $9,481,427.94 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to July 1, 2026.
Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 8, 2026.
Where the money comes from
The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to July 1, 2026.
Reported as $0: The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Other receipts.
Committees
33 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 33 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| SEAL PAC SUPPORTING ELECTING AMERICAN LEADERS PAC | Hybrid PAC, nonqualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| SALT RIVER VALLEY WATER USERS' ASSOCIATION POLITICAL INVOLVEMENT COMMITTEE ( SRPPIC)Connected organization: SALT RIVER VALLEY WATER USERS' ASSOCIATION POLITICAL INVOLVEMENT COMMITTEE ( SRPPIC) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| AMERICAN REVIVAL PAC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| BUCKEYE LIBERTY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: BUCKEYE VICTORY FUND | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| FREEDOM CAUCUS FUND | Hybrid PAC, nonqualified | $5,370.20 | 7 |
| SENATE CONSERVATIVES FUND | Hybrid PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PACConnected organization: EMMER VICTORY COMMITTEE | Leadership PAC | $5,000 | 1 |
| RAPTOR PACConnected organization: PFLUGER VICTORY FUND | Leadership PAC | $5,000 | 1 |
| CLUB FOR GROWTH PACConnected organization: CLUB FOR GROWTH | PAC, qualified | $4,147 | 23 |
| RUDY FOR INDIANAConnected organization: RUDY VICTORY FUND | Another candidate's campaign committee | $4,000 | 2 |
| JIM JORDAN FOR CONGRESSConnected organization: BUCKEYE VICTORY FUND | Another candidate's campaign committee | $4,000 | 2 |
| BUILD POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOME BUILDERS (BUILDPAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOME BUILDERS | PAC, qualified | $3,500 | 1 |
| PROTECTING AMERICA UNDER LAW POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | Leadership PAC | $3,500 | 1 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS | PAC, qualified | $3,000 | 2 |
| ASSOCIATED BUILDERS AND CONTRACTORS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ABC PAC) | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 3 |
| CAPTAIN HIGGINS FOR CONGRESSConnected organization: BABIN HIGGINS VICTORY FUND | Another candidate's campaign committee | $2,000 | 1 |
| MIKE JOHNSON FOR LOUISIANAConnected organization: JOHNSON LEADERSHIP FUND | Another candidate's campaign committee | $2,000 | 1 |
| EMMER FOR CONGRESSConnected organization: EMMER VICTORY COMMITTEE | Another candidate's campaign committee | $2,000 | 1 |
| ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ELEVANCE HEALTH PAC)Connected organization: ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. | PAC, qualified | $2,000 | 1 |
| REPUBLICANS UNITED TO DEFEND YOU PAC | Leadership PAC | $1,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL FEDERATION OF INDEPENDENT BUSINESS FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL FEDERATION OF INDEPENDENT BUSINESS | PAC, qualified | $1,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL RIFLE ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA POLITICAL VICTORY FUND | PAC, qualified | $1,000 | 1 |
| NEXT GENERATION PACConnected organization: RAHM | PAC, qualified | $1,000 | 1 |
| CITIZENS UNITED POLITICAL VICTORY FUNDConnected organization: CITIZENS UNITED | PAC, qualified | $1,000 | 3 |
| NATIONAL VICTORY ACTION FUND | Hybrid PAC, qualified | $1,000 | 1 |
| ROAD TO VICTORY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: DUNCAN | Leadership PAC | $1,000 | 1 |
| RANGER PACConnected organization: WARRIOR PAC | Hybrid PAC, nonqualified | $1,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL PRO-LIFE ALLIANCE PACConnected organization: NATIONAL PRO-LIFE ALLIANCE | PAC, qualified | $0 | 2 |
| LETS GET TO WORK PACConnected organization: SCOTT | PAC, qualified | $0 | 0 |
| RURAL VALUES PAC | Hybrid PAC, nonqualified | -$100 | 1 |
Joint fundraising committees
A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| GROW THE MAJORITY | Joint fundraising committee | $532,796.08 | 12 |
| EMMER MAJORITY BUILDERS | Joint fundraising committee | $278,470.69 | 12 |
| TEAM CRANE VICTORY FUND | Joint fundraising committee | $1,710 | 4 |
Individuals
Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.
ELI CRANE FOR CONGRESS · Principal campaign committee
179,796 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $5,800, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BROPHY, DANIEL F.Given through a conduit committee | JACKSON, WY | RETIRED · RETIRED | $7,000 | |
| BROPHY, CARLEEN E.Given through a conduit committee | JACKSON, WY | RETIRED · RETIRED | $7,000 | |
| COWLES, STEVENGiven through a conduit committee | FORT LAUDERDALE, FL | RETIRED · RETIRED | $7,000 | |
| HAANG, GORANGiven through a conduit committee | SPRING, TX | CHAMPION FIBERGLASS INC · EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | $7,000 | |
| COX, MICHAELGiven through a conduit committee | CAIRFIELD, IA | RETIRED · RETIRED | $7,000$7,508.35 to date, as reported | |
| KEMMERER, KARENGiven through a conduit committee | JACKSON, WY | RETIRED · RETIRED | $7,000 | |
| KEMMERER, JOHN L. IIIGiven through a conduit committee | JACKSON, WY | JACKSON HOLE MOUNTAIN RESORT · EXECUTIVE | $7,000$10,857.14 to date, as reported | |
| WINTERSTEEN, JIMGiven through a conduit committee | MILL VALLEY, CA | RETIRED · RETIRED | $7,000 | |
| COORS, JEFFREY H.Given through a conduit committee | GOLDEN, CO | RETIRED · RETIRED | $7,000 | |
| MEHL, DAVID MR. | TUCSON, AZ | COTTONWOOD PROPERTIES · BUSINESS OWNER | $7,000 | |
| HARPER, FRED STEVEN | SPRINGERVILLE, AZ | RETIRED · RETIRED | $7,000 | |
| WEISS, MARY BETHGiven through a conduit committee | WINTER PARK, FL | RETIRED · RETIRED | $7,000 | |
| MORRIS, MARY A. MS. | SEDONA, AZ | RETIRED · RETIRED | $6,000$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| ARNOTT, ROBERT D.Given through a conduit committee | NEWPORT BEACH, CA | RESEARCH AFFILIATES · INVESTMENTS | $6,000 | |
| EDGIN, ROBERTGiven through a conduit committee | HORATIO, AR | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,800$48.55 to date, as reported | |
| LEVINE, JUDYGiven through a conduit committee | RANCHO SANTA FE, CA | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,800$185.21 to date, as reported | |
| ROPER, LINDAGiven through a conduit committee | MCKINNEY, TX | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,800$15 to date, as reported | |
| STEPP, MARIEGiven through a conduit committee | CHEHALIS, WA | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,800$26.50 to date, as reported | |
| LINEBERRY, DIANAGiven through a conduit committee | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,800$0 to date, as reported | |
| HAUSER, SANDRAGiven through a conduit committee | DENVER, NC | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,800$9.50 to date, as reported | |
| SCHULTZ, PHYLLISGiven through a conduit committee | CHESTERTOWN, MD | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,800$20.10 to date, as reported | |
| SCHINDLER, GERALD P. MR.Given through a conduit committee | MARION, IA | RETIRED · PASTOR | $5,800$187 to date, as reported | |
| STOKES, MICKEY A.Given through a conduit committee | HAVELOCK, NC | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,800$5,839.50 to date, as reported | |
| THOMAS, JOHNGiven through a conduit committee | WEST LINN, OR | CHILDRENS HOUR · OWNER | $5,800$100 to date, as reported | |
| MUSK, ELONGiven through a conduit committee | AUSTIN, TX | SPACEX · CEO | $5,800 |
TRIDENT POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE · Leadership PAC
2,513 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $498.75, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AK-CHIN INDIAN COMMUNITY | MARICOPA, AZ | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| AK-CHIN INDIAN COMMUNITY | MARICOPA, AZ | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| HOLLUMS, LARRY | BLUFF CITY, TN | RETIRED · RETIRED | $4,940 | |
| PHELPS, TERESA | ODESSA, TX | RETIRED · RETIRED | $4,750$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| GAUGHAN, PATRICK | FOREST LAKE, MN | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,123.05$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| GAUGHAN, PATRICK | FOREST LAKE, MN | RETIRED · RETIRED | $1,876.95$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| OZBURN, CHRISTINE | ATLANTA, GA | RETIRED · RETIRED | $1,266.36 | |
| SNEARLY, MARTHA DAMASKE MS. | BROADVIEW HEIGHTS, OH | RETIRED · RETIRED | $992 | |
| HAMILTON, JOHN JR | SAINT PETERSBURG, FL | HAMILTON PARTNERSHIP LLC · REAL ESTATE | $950 | |
| WEISS, FLORA | BOYNTON BEACH, FL | RETIRED · RETIRED | $855 | |
| CRAIG, CHARLES | PAINTED POST, NY | RETIRED · RETIRED | $787.63 | |
| THOMAS, AFTON | SALT LAKE CITY, UT | RETIRED · RETIRED | $726.17 | |
| ROBERTS, TERESA K. | JUPITER, FL | RETIRED · RETIRED | $715.35 | |
| BARATTO, GAILE | SANTA BARBARA, CA | RETIRED · RETIRED | $699.79 | |
| DUNCAN, CHARLES | PAWLEYS ISLAND, SC | RETIRED · RETIRED | $623.18 | |
| DAUGHERTY, KATHY | NEWBURGH, IN | RETIRED · RETIRED | $608.98 | |
| HOLMES, CHERYL | LAMBERTON, MN | RETIRED · RETIRED | $600.95 | |
| PIZZICA, FRANK | SAINT PETERSBURG, FL | RETIRED · RETIRED | $598.35 | |
| REISS, MAHIR | BROOKLYN, NY | RETIRED · RETIRED | $596.66 | |
| STANCIL, MELODY | MAYSVILLE, GA | RETIRED · RETIRED | $570 | |
| HU, LIANG HUI | WEST VALLEY CITY, UT | RETIRED · RETIRED | $570 | |
| WESTFALL, TEDDI | YUCAIPA, CA | RETIRED · RETIRED | $515.10 | |
| GAY, GERALD | SHAWNEE, OK | RETIRED · RETIRED | $510 | |
| MASHBURN, LINDA | DALTON, GA | RETIRED · RETIRED | $508.86 | |
| ZELENKA, VICKY | FLORENCE, SC | RETIRED · RETIRED | $498.75 |
Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).
Outside spending
Groups report spending $76,104.65 to support this member and $884,345.75 to oppose this member in 2025 and 2026. The member does not receive this money. This is separate from contributions.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | For or against | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CLUB FOR GROWTH PAC | PAC, qualified | Supporting | $23,935.88 | 16 |
| FREEDOM CAUCUS FUND | Hybrid PAC, nonqualified | Supporting | $23,080.18 | 90 |
| SENATE CONSERVATIVES ACTION | Super PAC (independent expenditures only) | Supporting | $10,803.47 | 1 |
| HOUSE FREEDOM ACTION | Super PAC (independent expenditures only) | Supporting | $9,984 | 1 |
| SENATE CONSERVATIVES FUND | Hybrid PAC, qualified | Supporting | $8,301.12 | 48 |
| LCV VICTORY FUND | Super PAC (independent expenditures only) | Opposing | $501,542.82 | 15 |
| SOMOS PAC | Super PAC (independent expenditures only) | Opposing | $382,430 | 2 |
| ACTIVATE AMERICA | Super PAC (independent expenditures only) | Opposing | $372.93 | 5 |