Who funds this member · U.S. House · Texas, District 2

Dan Crenshaw

RRepublican
$2,735,887.70 in total receiptsConfirmed from the official record

DAN CRENSHAW FOR CONGRESS reports $2,735,887.70 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.

Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 8, 2026.

Dan Crenshaw: votes and record

Where the money comes from

The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.

Reported as $0: Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans.

Committees

203 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.

Committees that report paying this member's campaign committee, largest first
CommitteeKind, as the FEC lists itTotalPayments
WITH HONOR PACPAC, qualified$10,0004
MR. SOUTHERN MISSOURIAN IN THE HOUSE PACConnected organization: SMITH VICTORYLeadership PAC$10,0002
DIAMONDBACK ENERGY, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DIAMONDBACK ENERGY PAC)PAC, qualified$10,0002
AMERICAN CHEMISTRY COUNCIL PACConnected organization: AMERICAN CHEMISTRY COUNCILPAC, qualified$10,0003
MAJORITY COMMITTEE PAC--MC PACLeadership PAC$10,0002
BULLDOG PACLeadership PAC$10,0002
PHILLIPS 66 PACConnected organization: PHILLIPS 66PAC, qualified$7,5004
THE HOME DEPOT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: THE HOME DEPOT INC.PAC, qualified$7,5003
HEALTH CARE SERVICE CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: HEALTH CARE SERVICE CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$6,5005
US ONCOLOGY INC. NETWORK POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEPAC, qualified$6,0002
OVINTIV USA INC. PACConnected organization: OVINTIV USA INC.PAC, qualified$5,5003
CARDINAL HEALTH INC. PACPAC, qualified$5,0001
MARATHON PETROLEUM CORPORATION EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (MPAC)Connected organization: MARATHON PETROLEUM CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$5,0001
AMERICA RELOADEDLeadership PAC$5,0001
BUDDY PACPAC, qualified$5,0001
CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC.PAC, qualified$5,0002
AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIESPAC, qualified$5,0002
SIX PACConnected organization: MILLER-MEEKS VICTORY FUNDPAC, qualified$5,0001
KIRBY CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: KIRBY CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$5,0002
DEVON ENERGY CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DEC PAC)Connected organization: DEVON ENERGY CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$5,0001
VSP HOLDING COMPANY INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: VSP HOLDING COMPANY, INC.PAC, qualified$5,0002
LAND OF OPPORTUNITY PACConnected organization: WESTERMAN VICTORY FUNDLeadership PAC$5,0001
VALERO ENERGY CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: VALERO ENERGY CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$5,0001
SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP. PACConnected organization: SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP.PAC, qualified$5,0001
TEXAS REDLeadership PAC$5,0001
BASF CORPORATION EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: BASF CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$5,0002
KEEP TEXAS TEXAS PACConnected organization: DE LA CRUZLeadership PAC$5,0001
THE LINCOLN CLUB OF ORANGE COUNTY FEDERAL PACConnected organization: THE LINCOLN CLUB OF ORANGE COUNTYPAC, qualified$5,0001
31 DAYS PACLeadership PAC$5,0001
ABRAHAM LINCOLN PACLeadership PAC$5,0001
HUNTSMAN CORPORATION PAC (HUNTSMAN PAC)PAC, qualified$5,0001
MVL PACLeadership PAC$5,0001
BUILD POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOME BUILDERS (BUILDPAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOME BUILDERSPAC, qualified$5,0004
BE VICTORIOUS OVER DEMOCRATS PACConnected organization: BETH VICTORY FUNDLeadership PAC$5,0001
AUTO CARE ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AUTO CARE ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$5,0002
EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (EXXONMOBIL PAC)Connected organization: EXXON MOBIL CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$5,0003
FOREVER YOUTH ORGANIZATION UTILIZING A NEW GENERATION PACConnected organization: KIM VICTORY FUNDLeadership PAC$5,0001
GROWING OUR OWN DYNAMIC ECONOMY NOWLeadership PAC$5,0001
UBS AMERICAS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UBS PAC)Connected organization: UBS AMERICAS INC.PAC, qualified$5,0001
UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. PAC (UPSPAC)Connected organization: UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC.PAC, qualified$5,0001
DELL TECHNOLOGIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEPAC, qualified$5,0001
LYONDELL CHEMICAL COMPANY PACConnected organization: LYONDELL CHEMICAL COMPANYPAC, qualified$5,0002
CHEVRON EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - CHEVRON CORPORATIONConnected organization: CHEVRON CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$5,0002
HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC AFFAIRS COUNCIL (HONPAC)Connected organization: HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC.PAC, qualified$5,0002
AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORTHODONTISTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORTHODONTISTSPAC, qualified$5,0001
AMGEN INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMGEN INC.PAC, qualified$5,0002
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORSPAC, qualified$5,0002
AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTSPAC, qualified$5,0002

Joint fundraising committees

A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.

Joint fundraising committees that report paying this committee
CommitteeKind, as the FEC lists itTotalPayments
1776 PATRIOTS UNITEDJoint fundraising committee$286,532.669
DAN CRENSHAW VICTORY COMMITTEEJoint fundraising committee$238,969.5414

Individuals

Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.

DAN CRENSHAW FOR CONGRESS · Principal campaign committee

12,712 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $6,600.

Largest itemized receipts from individuals to DAN CRENSHAW FOR CONGRESS
Name, as itemizedCity and stateEmployer and occupation, as reportedReceiptDate
LIEDTKE, CADELLMIDLAND, TXCOMPASS OPERATING · EXECUTIVE$14,000
LIEDTKE, CADELLMIDLAND, TXCOMPASS OPERATING · EXECUTIVE$14,000$7,000 to date, as reported
STANTON, R. JOHN JR.HOUSTON, TXNONE · RETIRED$7,000$14,000 to date, as reported
KRAFT, JONATHANFOXBORO, MATHE KRAFT GROUP · PRESIDENT$7,000
MULLEN, TERRENCEGiven through a conduit committeeBRONXVILLE, NYARSENAL CAPITAL PARTNERS · INVESTOR$7,000$12,000 to date, as reported
HOCK, STACY A.Given through a conduit committeeAUSTIN, TXNONE · RETIRED$7,000
GILLIAM, RICHARDGiven through a conduit committeeCHARLOTTESVILLE, VACUMBERLAND DEVELOPMENT · PRESIDENT$7,000
BRADLEY, JACQUELINE M.Given through a conduit committeeKESWICK, VANONE · RETIRED$7,000
STANTON, R JOHN JR.Given through a conduit committeeHOUSTON, TXNONE · RETIRED$7,000$14,000 to date, as reported
ODEN, KEITHHOUSTON, TXCAMDEN DEVELOPMENT INC · CPA$7,000$14,000 to date, as reported
MULLEN, TERRENCEBRONXVILLE, NYARSENAL CAPITAL PARTNERS · INVESTOR$7,000
MANDELBLATT, ERICGiven through a conduit committeeASPEN, COSOROBAN CAPITAL PARTNERS LP · MANAGING PARTNER$7,000
KEYS, ANDREWDORADO, PRNot reported$7,000$14,000 to date, as reported
KEYS, ANDREWDORADO, PRNot reported$7,000$14,000 to date, as reported
GEARON, MICHAELATLANTA, GANot reported$7,000
TINSLEY, ROSANNEGiven through a conduit committeeKINGWOOD, TXNONE · RETIRED$7,000
TINSLEY, GERALDGiven through a conduit committeeKINGWOOD, TXGD TINSLEY, CPA · CPA$7,000
SCHWAB, CHARLESGiven through a conduit committeePALM BEACH, FLCHARLES SCHWAB CORP. · FOUNDER AND CHAIRMAN$7,000
REHNERT, GEOFFREYGiven through a conduit committeeBOSTON, MAAUDAX GROUP · CO-FOUNDER CO-CEO$7,000
POPOLO, JOEGiven through a conduit committeeDALLAS, TXCHARLES POTOMAC CAPITAL, LLC · FOUNDER$7,000
POPOLO, CHRISGiven through a conduit committeeDALLAS, TXSELF EMPLOYED · PHILANTHROPIST$7,000
LEACH, HOWARD H.Given through a conduit committeePALM BEACH, FLSELF EMPLOYED · PRIVATE INVESTOR$7,000
GILLIAM, MARVINGiven through a conduit committeeBRISTOL, VANONE · RETIRED$7,000
EDATTEL, PAULGiven through a conduit committeeARLINGTON, VATODD STRATEGY GROUP · CONSULTANT$7,000
STILES, ADAM MICHAELHOUSTON, TXRECANA · RECRUITER$6,600

AMERICA RELOADED · Leadership PAC

691 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $5,000, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.

Largest itemized receipts from individuals to AMERICA RELOADED
Name, as itemizedCity and stateEmployer and occupation, as reportedReceiptDate
ULM, SCOTTVERO BEACH, FLARMOUR CAPITAL · EXECUTIVE$5,000
LANHAM, PAMELAKATY, TXNONE · HOMEMAKER$5,000
LOQUERCIO, BOBSTREAMWOOD, ILSELF EMPLOYED · AUTO DEALER$5,000
PONTIKES, GEORGE A. JR.HOUSTON, TXSATTERFIELD & PONTIKES CONSTRUCTION · CHAIRMAN AND CEO$5,000
BOURELL, TODDWESTWOOD, MAWLJ CAPITAL · INVESTMENTS$5,000
JONES, REGINALD L. IIIRIVERSIDE, CTGREENBRIAR EQUITY GROUP · FOUNDING PARTNER$5,000
LANHAM, ROBERT C. JR.KATY, TXWILLIAMS BROS CONSTRUCTION · HIGHWAY CONSTRUCTION$5,000
ZIDE, STEPHENOLD GREENWICH, CTNONE · RETIRED$5,000
MORGAN, NICHOLASSPRING, TXPATRIOT INSURANCE · INSURANCE AGENT$5,000
WEEKLEY, RICHARD W.HOUSTON, TXWEEKLEY HOMES · DEVELOPER$5,000
ALLRED, DOUGLASSAN DIEGO, CADOUGLAS ALLRED COMPANY · REAL ESTATE DEVELOPER$5,000
FARBER, JONATHAN C.NORWALK, CTLIME ROCK PARTNERS · MANAGING DIRECTOR$5,000$0 to date, as reported
KOBOS, STEVEN M.THE WOODLANDS, TXEXCELERATE ENERGY INC · CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER$5,000
ACKOUREY, MARY ANNEATLANTA, GAFREEMAN MATHIS & GARY, LLP · ATTORNEY$5,000
MATHIS, BENTONATLANTA, GAFREEMAN MATHIS & GARY, LLP · ATTORNEY$5,000
MINAROVIC, MICHAELSPRING, TXARENA ENERGY · CEO$5,000
HOWE, DEBRAPALM BEACH GARDENS, FLADVANCED HEALTH CARE · PRESIDENT$5,000
GRAHAM, ROBERT H.HOUSTON, TXNONE · RETIRED$5,000
DAWSON, GENE JR.SAN ANTONIO, TXPAPE DAWSON · CIVIL ENGINEER$5,000
MULLEN, TERRENCEBRONXVILLE, NYARSENAL CAPITAL PARTNERS · INVESTOR$5,000$0 to date, as reported
CASTLE, JOHN KNEW YORK, NYCASTLE HARLAN, INC. · MERCHANT BANKER$5,000$0 to date, as reported
MCINERNEY, TOMHENRICO, VAGENWORTH FINANCIAL · PRESIDENT & CEO$5,000
KRAFT, JONATHANFOXBORO, MATHE KRAFT GROUP · PRESIDENT$5,000
FUSSNER, CHRISTOPHER JOHNCHANDLER, AZTRANS TECHNOLOGY PTE LTD · PRESIDENT$5,000
ROSENQUIST, DARLENEWEST BRANCH, MINONE · RETIRED$5,000

Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).

Outside spending

Groups report spending $1,070,918.80 to support this member and $408,612 to oppose this member in 2025 and 2026. The member does not receive this money. This is separate from contributions.

Supporting$1,070,918.80
Opposing$408,612
Groups that report independent spending for or against this member
CommitteeKind, as the FEC lists itFor or againstTotalPayments
FIGHT TO WIN AMERICA, INC.Super PAC (independent expenditures only)Supporting$824,51010
PATRIOTIC FUND, INC.Super PAC (independent expenditures only)Supporting$231,91511
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEPAC, qualifiedSupporting$13,0082
MONTGOMERY COUNTY FIRST PACPAC, nonqualifiedSupporting$738.683
REPUBLICAN VOTERS OF TEXAS PACPAC, nonqualifiedSupporting$693.415
TEXAS ALLIANCE FOR LIFE FED PACSuper PAC (independent expenditures only)Supporting$53.715
ALAMO FREEDOM FIGHTERS PACSuper PAC (independent expenditures only)Opposing$408,61213
Suggest a tool

Suggest a tool

A person reads each idea before it appears. Links are not accepted. Do not include personal information.

See all ideas and vote