Catherine Cortez Masto
CATHERINE CORTEZ MASTO FOR SENATE reports $2,219,394.25 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 8, 2026.
Where the money comes from
The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Reported as $0: Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans.
The whole election cycle for the 2028 election
A senator's campaign runs six years. The FEC reports $5,500,810.93 in total receipts, January 1, 2023 to June 30, 2026.
Committees
108 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| US ONCOLOGY INC. NETWORK POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| PSYCHOLOGY PAC OF AMERICAN PSYCHOLOGICAL ASSOCIATION SERVICES INC.Connected organization: AMERICAN PSYCHOLOGICAL ASSOCIATION SERVICES INC. (APASI) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL PORK PRODUCERS COUNCIL PORK PACConnected organization: NATIONAL PORK PRODUCERS COUNCIL | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| NOVO NORDISK INC. PAC (NOVO NORDISK PAC) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| WATERPAC - NATIONAL RURAL WATER ASSOCIATION POLITICAL COMMITTEEConnected organization: ARKANSAS RURAL WATER ASSOCIATION FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| FMR LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - FEDERAL (FIDELITY PAC) | PAC, qualified | $6,500 | 3 |
| ACTBLUEConnected organization: BLUE TO THE FUTURE 2024 | Hybrid PAC, nonqualified | $5,750 | 11 |
| SEMPRA ENERGY EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE- FEDERAL | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| U.S. TRAVEL ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: U.S. TRAVEL ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| TEAMHEALTH HOLDINGS INC PAC (TEAMHEALTH PROVIDERS PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| HY-VEE INC EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 3 |
| CLEARWAY ENERGY INC PAC | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| HCA HEALTHCARE, INC. GOOD GOVERNMENT FUNDConnected organization: HCA HEALTHCARE, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE HOLDINGS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE HOLDINGS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| THE CAPITAL GROUP COMPANIES INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: THE CAPITAL GROUP COMPANIES, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| AMALGAMATED TRANSIT UNION - COPEConnected organization: AMALGAMATED TRANSIT UNION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| BROWN-FORMAN CORPORATION NON-PARTISAN COMMITTEE FOR RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENTConnected organization: BROWN-FORMAN CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| CTIA - THE WIRELESS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: CTIA - THE WIRELESS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| HUMANA INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: HUMANA INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. PAC (AKA BREAD FINANCIAL PAC)Connected organization: BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| VIATRIS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (VIAPAC)Connected organization: VIATRIS INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| QUALCOMM INCORPORATED POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (QPAC)Connected organization: QUALCOMM INCORPORATED | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| NEWMONT CORPORATION PAC (NEWPAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| INVESTMENT COMPANY INSTITUTE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ICI PAC)Connected organization: INVESTMENT COMPANY INSTITUTE | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| STRUCTURED FINANCE COALITION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (STRUCTURED FINANCE PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INCORPORATED POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (VPAC)Connected organization: VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INCORPORATED | PAC, qualified | $4,000 | 1 |
| INVESCO HOLDING COMPANY (US), INC. EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: INVESCO HOLDING COMPANY (US), INC. | PAC, qualified | $3,500 | 2 |
| TOYOTA MOTOR NORTH AMERICA, INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (TOYOTA/LEXUS PAC)Connected organization: TOYOTA MOTOR NORTH AMERICA, INC | PAC, qualified | $3,500 | 2 |
| DAY & ZIMMERMANN INC FEDERAL PAC (AKA 'DAYPAC - FEDERAL')Connected organization: DAY & ZIMMERMANN, INC. | PAC, qualified | $3,000 | 1 |
| NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NORTHERN TRUST FEDERAL PAC)Connected organization: NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $3,000 | 2 |
| PATTERN ENERGY GROUP INC. PACConnected organization: PATTERN ENERGY GROUP INC. | PAC, qualified | $3,000 | 1 |
| SALT RIVER VALLEY WATER USERS' ASSOCIATION POLITICAL INVOLVEMENT COMMITTEE ( SRPPIC)Connected organization: SALT RIVER VALLEY WATER USERS' ASSOCIATION POLITICAL INVOLVEMENT COMMITTEE ( SRPPIC) | PAC, qualified | $3,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION AMERICA'S ELECTRIC COOPERATIVES PACConnected organization: NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION (NRECA) | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| SOUTHERN COMPANY EMPLOYEES PAC | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCORPORATED PAC (UNITEDHEALTH GROUP PAC)Connected organization: UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCORPORATED | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| THE CARLYLE GROUP INC. PAC (AKA 'CARLYLE PAC')Connected organization: THE CARLYLE GROUP INC. | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| AMAZON.COM SERVICES LLC SEPARATE SEGREGATED FUND (AMAZON PAC) | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| S&P GLOBAL INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| SUNRUN INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SUNRUN PAC)Connected organization: SUNRUN INC. | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 3 |
| ANHEUSER-BUSCH COMPANIES LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 2 |
| SENIOR CARE PHARMACY COALITION PAC | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| ABBVIE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: ABBVIE | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| EMPLOYEES OF QUANTA SERVICES, INC.Connected organization: QUANTA SERVICES, INC | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 3 |
| RADIAN GROUP, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (RAD PAC) | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| RIO TINTO AMERICA INC. PACConnected organization: RIO TINTO AMERICA INC. | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| THE GUARDIAN LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY OF AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - FEDERAL (GUARDIAN LIFE PConnected organization: THE GUARDIAN LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY OF AMERICA | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| GILEAD SCIENCES INC HEALTHCARE POLICY PACConnected organization: GILEAD SCIENCES, INC. | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| GENWORTH FINANCIAL, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GENWORTH PAC) | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
Joint fundraising committees
A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| CORTEZ MASTO VICTORY 2028 | Joint fundraising committee | $9,200 | 1 |
| CORTEZ MASTO SENATE VICTORY | Joint fundraising committee | $6,000 | 1 |
Individuals
Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.
CATHERINE CORTEZ MASTO FOR SENATE · Principal campaign committee
14,027 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $3,500, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MARTINEZ, RANDALL JAMES | LAS VEGAS, NV | SELF-EMPLOYED · INVESTOR | $3,500$6,200 to date, as reported | |
| WINKEL, ADAMGiven through a conduit committee | NEW YORK, NY | JANE STREET CAPITAL · TECHNOLOGY MANAGER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| WINKEL, ADAMGiven through a conduit committee | NEW YORK, NY | JANE STREET CAPITAL · TECHNOLOGY MANAGER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| STEINBERG, DAVID L. | LAS VEGAS, NV | QRS · RADIOLOGIST | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| SOBRATO, JOHN M.Given through a conduit committee | MONTE SERENO, CA | THE SOBRATO ORGANIZATION · REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| NIXON, DENNISGiven through a conduit committee | LAREDO, TX | IBC BANK · BANKER | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| NESSEL, ARIELGiven through a conduit committee | ROSS, CA | NESSEL DEVELOPMENT · PRESIDENT | $3,500 | |
| MATHER, THOMASGiven through a conduit committee | BRYN MAWR, PA | MAXMIND · CEO | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| JOHNSON, JENNIFERGiven through a conduit committee | LANTANA, FL | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON · CEO | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| JAFFE, NIKKI | HORSESHOE BAY, TX | JAFFE GROUP · CO-OWNER | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| JAFFE, MORRIS D. | HORSESHOE BAY, TX | JETRAN INTERNATIONAL, LTD. · CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| FOSTER, LAUREN | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| CONRAD, CHRISGiven through a conduit committee | ANN ARBOR, MI | NOVA VISTA FOUNDATION · DIRECTOR OF RESEARCH & PROGRAMS | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| BILLS, STEVEN | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | ANTHROPIC PBC · AI RESEARCHER | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| ZITO, JOHNGiven through a conduit committee | NEW YORK, NY | APOLLO · CO-PRESIDENT | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| ZITO, JOHNGiven through a conduit committee | NEW YORK, NY | APOLLO · CO-PRESIDENT | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| WIEL, STEPHENGiven through a conduit committee | INCLINE VILLAGE, NV | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $3,500 | |
| WIEL, KARENGiven through a conduit committee | INCLINE VILLAGE, NV | NOT EMPLOYED · RETIRED | $3,500 | |
| WICK, RANDALL G.Given through a conduit committee | LAS VEGAS, NV | SELF-EMPLOYED · ATTORNEY | $3,500$6,600 to date, as reported | |
| WAGNER, LESLIE K.Given through a conduit committee | INCLINE VILLAGE, NV | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| WAGNER, LESLIE K.Given through a conduit committee | INCLINE VILLAGE, NV | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| SIMON, BRENGiven through a conduit committee | CARBONDALE, CO | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| SEGAL, PAULGiven through a conduit committee | NEW YORK, NY | LS POWER DEVELOPMENT · CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| SEGAL, PAULGiven through a conduit committee | NEW YORK, NY | LS POWER DEVELOPMENT · CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| SEGAL, JENNAGiven through a conduit committee | NEW YORK, NY | SELF-EMPLOYED · PRODUCER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported |
ALL FOR OUR COUNTRY LEADERSHIP PAC · Leadership PAC
85 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $5,000, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WACHSMAN, LAURENGiven through a conduit committee | NEW YORK, NY | RUSSELL REYNOLDS ASSOCIATES · CONSULTANT | $5,000 | |
| ROGERS, LLOYD F.Given through a conduit committee | RENO, NV | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $5,000 | |
| PERLMAN, EZRAGiven through a conduit committee | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | FRANCISCO PARTNERS · FINANCE | $5,000 | |
| SIMONS, NAT | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | MERITAGE GROUP LP · INVESTOR | $5,000 | |
| POARCH BAND OF CREEK INDIANS | ATMORE, AL | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| WINKEL, ADAMGiven through a conduit committee | NEW YORK, NY | JANE STREET CAPITAL · TECHNOLOGY MANAGER | $5,000 | |
| RAMIREZ, OSCARGiven through a conduit committee | WASHINGTON, DC | FULCRUM PUBLIC AFFAIRS · GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS | $5,000$1,000 to date, as reported | |
| HABEMATOLEL POMO OF UPPER LAKE | UPPER LAKE, CA | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| EASTERN BAND OF CHEROKEE INDIANS | CHEROKEE, NC | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| ARNOLD, LAURAGiven through a conduit committee | HOUSTON, TX | ARNOLD VENTURES · CO-FOUNDER | $5,000 | |
| ARNOLD, JOHNGiven through a conduit committee | HOUSTON, TX | ARNOLD VENTURES · CO-FOUNDER | $5,000 | |
| SHIRLEY, KIM | MEDINA, WA | NOT EMPLOYED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| OZMEN, FATIH | SPARKS, NV | SIERRA NEVADA CORPORATION · CEO | $5,000 | |
| OZMEN, EREN | SPARKS, NV | SIERRA NEVADA CORP · CFO | $5,000 | |
| MOLINO, TIMOTHYGiven through a conduit committee | LAS VEGAS, NV | PECK MADIGAN JONES · CONSULTANT | $5,000 | |
| HICKS, MARIONGiven through a conduit committee | RALEIGH, NC | NOT EMPLOYED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| GONZALES, MARCGiven through a conduit committee | WASHINGTON, DC | AT&T · ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT | $5,000 | |
| SEGAL, PAULGiven through a conduit committee | NEW YORK, NY | LS POWER DEVELOPMENT · CEO | $5,000 | |
| BILLS, STEVEN | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | ANTHROPIC PBC · AI RESEARCHER | $5,000 | |
| BLUE, J. NEAL | LA JOLLA, CA | GENERAL ATOMICS · CEO & CHAIRMAN | $5,000 | |
| WIEL, STEPHENGiven through a conduit committee | INCLINE VILLAGE, NV | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $5,000 | |
| THE PUYALLUP TRIBE OF INDIANS | TACOMA, WA | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| SPURLOCK, STEVENGiven through a conduit committee | ATHERTON, CA | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | $5,000 | |
| SAVAGE, SUSANGiven through a conduit committee | WEST SACRAMENTO, CA | SACRAMENTO RIVER CATS · MANAGING PARTNER | $5,000 | |
| ROSENBLOOM, ALANGiven through a conduit committee | BETHESDA, MD | SENIOR CARE PHARMACY COALITION · PRESIDENT & CEO | $5,000 |
Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).
Outside spending
Groups report spending $0 to support this member and $7,352.21 to oppose this member in 2025 and 2026. The member does not receive this money. This is separate from contributions.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | For or against | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SENATE CONSERVATIVES FUND | Hybrid PAC, qualified | Opposing | $7,352.21 | 2 |