Ted Cruz
TED CRUZ FOR SENATE reports $10,228,279.58 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 8, 2026.
Where the money comes from
The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Reported as $0: Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans.
The whole election cycle for the 2030 election
A senator's campaign runs six years. The FEC reports $10,228,279.58 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Committees
146 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| HF SINCLAIR CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DINO PAC)Connected organization: HF SINCLAIR CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| PROJECT WEST POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: CORY GARDNER FOR SENATE | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| GARMIN INTERNATIONAL INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: GARMIN INTERNATIONAL | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (EXXONMOBIL PAC)Connected organization: EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| COUPANG, INC. COMPANY PAC (COUPAC)Connected organization: COUPANG, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| PAC FOR AMERICAConnected organization: PAC FOR AMERICA 2 | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PACConnected organization: L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| PARSONS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: PARSONS CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| TRANSPORTATION INTERMEDIARIES ASSOCIATION'S TIAPACConnected organization: TRANSPORTATION INTERMEDIARIES ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: NATIONAL AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| PERATON CORP. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (A.K.A. 'PERATON PAC')Connected organization: PERATON CORP. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| MGM RESORTS INTERNATIONAL PAC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| JOHNSON CONTROLS INC. PACConnected organization: JOHNSON CONTROLS INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| SOUTHERN GLAZER'S WINE AND SPIRITS PAC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| HOLLAND & KNIGHT COMMITTEE FOR EFFECTIVE GOVERNMENT | PAC, qualified | $8,500 | 3 |
| SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS AMERICA INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $8,000 | 3 |
| SEMPRA ENERGY EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE- FEDERAL | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 3 |
| BHFS-E, PC PAC (BROWNSTEIN HYATT FARBER SCHRECK POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE)Connected organization: BHFS-E, PC | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 3 |
| RESPONSIBLE INNOVATION PAC | Hybrid PAC, nonqualified | $7,000 | 2 |
| TOYOTA MOTOR NORTH AMERICA, INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (TOYOTA/LEXUS PAC)Connected organization: TOYOTA MOTOR NORTH AMERICA, INC | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 3 |
| EBAY INC-COMMITTEE FOR RESPONSIBLE INTERNET COMMERCE, (EBAY PAC) | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 3 |
| IN THE ARENA PACConnected organization: TEAM HILL | Leadership PAC | $5,000 | 1 |
| LIQUID ENERGY PIPELINE ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: LIQUID ENERGY PIPELINE ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| SUNRUN INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SUNRUN PAC)Connected organization: SUNRUN INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| COX ENTERPRISES PAC (COXPAC) INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| THE WILLIAMS COMPANIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: THE WILLIAMS COMPANIES, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| AIRPORTS COUNCIL INTERNATIONAL-NORTH AMERICA PACConnected organization: AIRPORTS COUNCIL INTERNATIONAL-NORTH AMERICA | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| SCITECH PAC | PAC, nonqualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| WSP USA INC. PACConnected organization: WSP USA INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| PRODUCERS RICE MILL INC PACConnected organization: PRODUCERS RICE MILL INC | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| BNSF RAILWAY COMPANY RAILPAC (BNSF RAILPAC)Connected organization: BNSF RAILWAY COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| BARNES & THORNBURG POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 3 |
| LYONDELL CHEMICAL COMPANY PACConnected organization: LYONDELL CHEMICAL COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| HIGHWATER PAC | Leadership PAC | $5,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL TELECOMMUNICATIONS COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION RURAL BROADBAND PACConnected organization: NATIONAL TELECOMMUNICATIONS COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| COMPTEL PAC | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| AECOM PACConnected organization: AECOM | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 3 |
| THALES USA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (THALES USA PAC)Connected organization: THALES USA, INC | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| BP CORPORATION NORTH AMERICA INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (BP NORTH AMERICA EMPLOYEE PAC)Connected organization: BP CORPORATION NORTH AMERICA INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| TELEVISAUNIVISION, INC. EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: TELEVISAUNIVISION, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| TEXAS RICE PRODUCERS' LEGISLATIVE GROUP POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| FOX CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (FOX PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| USA RICE FEDERATION PACConnected organization: USA RICE FEDERATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| THE BOEING COMPANY PACConnected organization: THE BOEING COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| AUTO CARE ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AUTO CARE ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. PAC (UPSPAC)Connected organization: UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL APARTMENT ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL APARTMENT ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
Joint fundraising committees
A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| TED CRUZ VICTORY FUND | Joint fundraising committee | $1,396,568.70 | 13 |
| TED CRUZ VICTORY COMMITTEE | Joint fundraising committee | $13,227.29 | 2 |
Individuals
Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.
TED CRUZ FOR SENATE · Principal campaign committee
104,283 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $5,000, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| STARR, ARLENE | SAN ANTONIO, TX | HOMEMAKER · HOMEMAKER | $10,000$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| KOLCHINS, CHERYL A. MRS. | MAYS LANDING, NJ | RETIRED · RETIRED | $8,200$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| YAKOVENKO, ANATOLYGiven through a conduit committee | BOULDER, CO | SOLANA LABS INC. · CEO CO-FOUNDER | $7,000 | |
| RICKETTS, MARLENE M. | OMAHA, NE | RETIRED · RETIRED | $7,000 | |
| RICKETTS, J PETER | OMAHA, NE | US SENATE · US SENATOR | $7,000 | |
| RICKETTS, J JOE | JACKSON HOLE, WY | Not reported | $7,000 | |
| ARMSTRONG, BRIANGiven through a conduit committee | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | COINBASE · CEO | $7,000 | |
| SMITH, ADAMGiven through a conduit committee | WESTLAKE, TX | RETIRED · RETIRED | $7,000 | |
| HUANG, HUALINGiven through a conduit committee | DAVIS, CA | NU CYBERTEK INC. · SOFTWARE ENGINEER | $7,000$8,190.30 to date, as reported | |
| KOLCHINS, CHERYL A. MRS. | MAYS LANDING, NJ | RETIRED · RETIRED | $7,000 | |
| LUBETZKY, DANIELGiven through a conduit committee | NEW YORK, TX | KIND LLC · FOUNDER | $7,000 | |
| SMITH, ADAMGiven through a conduit committee | WESTLAKE, TX | RETIRED · RETIRED | $7,000 | |
| STAMBAUGH, SHERRY | UKIAH, CA | RETIRED · RETIRED | $7,000 | |
| KROHN, TRACY W.Given through a conduit committee | HOUSTON, TX | WT OFFSHORE INC · CEO | $7,000 | |
| MCQUILLAN, JOHN M. MR.Given through a conduit committee | JACKSON, WY | RETIRED · RETIRED | $7,000 | |
| HALL, JAMES E. MR. | MIDLAND, TX | SELF-EMPLOYED · OPERATOR | $7,000$3,500 to date, as reported | |
| DENICOLA, CHRISTIEGiven through a conduit committee | ENGLEWOOD, FL | CHRISTIE DENICOLA · OWNER | $7,000$0 to date, as reported | |
| DENICOLA, ANTHONY J. MR.Given through a conduit committee | ENGLEWOOD, FL | WCAS MANAGEMENT CORP. · CHAIRMAN | $7,000 | |
| SCHWARZMAN, STEPHEN A. MR.Given through a conduit committee | NEW YORK, NY | BLACKSTONE · C.E.O. & CHAIRMAN | $7,000 | |
| SOUTHWELL, BRENT ALAN MR.Given through a conduit committee | HOUSTON, TX | PJS OF HOUSTON INC. · C.E.O. | $7,000 | |
| MARCUS, STEPHENGiven through a conduit committee | VENICE, CA | RIOT VENTURES · VENTURE CAPITALIST | $7,000 | |
| HUANG, HUALIN | DAVIS, CA | NU CYBERTEK INC. · SOFTWARE ENGINEER | $7,000 | |
| CROWLEY, THOMAS | AUSTIN, TX | SELF-EMPLOYED · INVESTOR | $6,600 | |
| ELIOSOFF, JACOB | NEW YORK, NY | CALIBRATED MARKETS LLC · FUND MANAGER | $6,600 | |
| BOESCH, DOYCE A. MR.Given through a conduit committee | WASHINGTON, DC | SELF-EMPLOYED · GOVT RELATIONS | $5,000 |
JOBS, FREEDOM, AND SECURITY PAC · Leadership PAC
202 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $5,000, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RICHARDSON, IAN | WINTER PARK, FL | BLUE ORIGIN · SVP OF OPERATIONS | $5,000 | |
| WAGE, NICHOLAS | NEW YORK, NY | JANE STREET CAPITAL · TRADER | $5,000 | |
| DENISON, CARSON | EMERYVILLE, CA | ANTHROPIC · MEMBER OF TECHNICAL STAFF | $5,000 | |
| HUNT, WOODY L. MR. | EL PASO, TX | HUNT COMPANIES · PRESIDENT/C.E.O. | $5,000 | |
| WILSON, CYNTHIA A. | HOUSTON, TX | ARMOR PLATE INC. · OWNER | $5,000 | |
| WIEGERT, ZACH | DALLAS, TX | GOLDRODEN COMPANIES · MANAGING PRINCIPAL | $5,000 | |
| VALACH, KENNETH J. | HOUSTON, TX | TRAMMELL CROW RESIDENTIAL · CEO | $5,000 | |
| VALACH, JANE P. MRS. | HOUSTON, TX | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| TAYLOR, GABRIELLE | LITTLETON, CO | THE GLEBE · CNA | $5,000 | |
| TAYLOR, DYLAN | LITTLETON, CO | VOYAGER TECHNOLOGIES · CEO | $5,000 | |
| SEGAL, ANDREW | HOUSTON, TX | BOXER PROPERTY · INVESTOR | $5,000 | |
| RIGEL, DARRELL S. M.D. | DALLAS, TX | SELF-EMPLOYED · PHYSICIAN | $5,000 | |
| RIGEL, BETH | DALLAS, TX | HOMEMAKER · HOMEMAKER | $5,000 | |
| GORDY, RUSSELL D. MR. | HOUSTON, TX | SG INTERESTS · MANAGING PARTNER/OWNER | $5,000 | |
| GORDY, GLENDA J. MRS. | HOUSTON, TX | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| GABBAY, MAYA | DALLAS, TX | SELF · REAL ESTATE | $5,000 | |
| GABBAY, DAVID | DALLAS, TX | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| FISCHER, CLIFFORD R. MR. | DALLAS, TX | FISCHER COMPANY · C.E.O./OWNER | $5,000 | |
| FANN, MARY ALICE | HUNTSVILLE, AL | HOMEMAKER · HOMEMAKER | $5,000 | |
| FANN, EMERSON | HUNTSVILLE, AL | EASTSIDE MANAGEMENT CO. · VENTURE CAPITAL | $5,000 | |
| CORDISH, DAVID S. | BALTIMORE, MD | THE CORDISH COMPANY · CHAIRMAN | $5,000 | |
| COLLINS, RICHARD H. MR. | DALLAS, TX | R. COLLINS ENTERPRISES · PRESIDENT | $5,000 | |
| BYLER, KERRI | BELLVILLE, TX | HOMEMAKER · HOMEMAKER | $5,000 | |
| BYLER, BILL T. MR. JR. | BELLVILLE, TX | W T BYLER CO. · CONSTRUCTION | $5,000 | |
| BROWN, STEPHEN | CORNELIUS, NC | 360 GLOBAL SOLUTIONS · MANUFACTURING | $5,000 |
TED CRUZ VICTORY COMMITTEE · Joint fundraising committee
62 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $50, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ELIOSOFF, JACOB | NEW YORK, NY | CALIBRATED MARKETS LLC · FUND MANAGER | $11,600$5,400 to date, as reported | |
| WESTON, GAGE | NEW BRAUNFELS, TX | AI POLICY NETWORK · POLICY FELLOW & DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS | $11,600 | |
| SOARES, NATHANIEL | AUSTIN, TX | MACHINE INTELLIGENCE RESEARCH INSTITUT · PRESIDENT | $10,900 | |
| PETRIZZO, T.J. | MCLEAN, VA | THE PETRIZZO GROUP · GOVERNMENT RELATIONS EXECUTIVE | $10,000 | |
| BEALL, MARK JR. | ALEXANDRIA, VA | SELF-EMPLOYED · AI CONSULTANT | $5,000 | |
| DALY, CHRISTIAN | MIAMI, FL | AIRMATRIX USA · CEO | $2,500 | |
| GRUETZEMACHER, RICHARD | CHATTANOOGA, TN | UTC · DATA SCIENTIST | $2,000 | |
| CUNNINGHAM, BRYAN | ALEXANDRIA, VA | POLARIS CONSULTING LLC · CO-FOUNDER & PRINCIPAL | $1,000 | |
| LUKAWSKI, JENNIFER | ALEXANDRIA, VA | BGR GROUP · CONSULTANT | $500 | |
| GOLDMAN, BRANDON | REDONDO BEACH, CA | LIONHEART VENTURES · INVESTOR | $500 | |
| TRACHENBERG, RONALD | VAN NUYS, CA | Not reported | $60$540 to date, as reported | |
| TRACHENBERG, RONALD | VAN NUYS, CA | Not reported | $60$540 to date, as reported | |
| TRACHENBERG, RONALD | VAN NUYS, CA | Not reported | $60$540 to date, as reported | |
| TRACHENBERG, RONALD | VAN NUYS, CA | Not reported | $60$360 to date, as reported | |
| TRACHENBERG, RONALD | VAN NUYS, CA | Not reported | $60$360 to date, as reported | |
| TRACHENBERG, RONALD | VAN NUYS, CA | Not reported | $60$360 to date, as reported | |
| TRACHENBERG, RONALD | VAN NUYS, CA | Not reported | $60$360 to date, as reported | |
| TRACHENBERG, RONALD | VAN NUYS, CA | Not reported | $60$360 to date, as reported | |
| TRACHENBERG, RONALD | VAN NUYS, CA | Not reported | $60$360 to date, as reported | |
| TRACHENBERG, RONALD | VAN NUYS, CA | Not reported | $60$720 to date, as reported | |
| TRACHENBERG, RONALD | VAN NUYS, CA | Not reported | $60$720 to date, as reported | |
| TRACHENBERG, RONALD | VAN NUYS, CA | Not reported | $60$720 to date, as reported | |
| JOHNSON, WALLACE | BETHLEHEM, GA | SOUTHEAST CULVERT INC. · PRESIDENT/OWNER | $50$450 to date, as reported | |
| JOHNSON, WALLACE | BETHLEHEM, GA | SOUTHEAST CULVERT INC. · PRESIDENT/OWNER | $50$450 to date, as reported | |
| JOHNSON, WALLACE | BETHLEHEM, GA | SOUTHEAST CULVERT INC. · PRESIDENT/OWNER | $50$450 to date, as reported |
Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).
Outside spending
Groups report spending $88,839.16 to support this member and $8,318.61 to oppose this member in 2025 and 2026. The member does not receive this money. This is separate from contributions.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | For or against | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SENATE CONSERVATIVES FUND | Hybrid PAC, qualified | Supporting | $65,955.98 | 117 |
| SENATE CONSERVATIVES ACTION | Super PAC (independent expenditures only) | Supporting | $22,883.18 | 3 |
| NRRC | Super PAC (independent expenditures only) | Opposing | $8,318.61 | 7 |