Who funds this member · U.S. House · Oklahoma, District 4

Tom Cole

RRepublican
$3,827,891.36 in total receiptsConfirmed from the official record

COLE FOR CONGRESS reports $3,827,891.36 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.

Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 8, 2026.

Tom Cole: votes and record

Where the money comes from

The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.

Reported as $0: Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans.

Committees

394 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.

Committees that report paying this member's campaign committee, largest first
CommitteeKind, as the FEC lists itTotalPayments
SEABOARD CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEPAC, qualified$10,0004
L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PACConnected organization: L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES, INC.PAC, qualified$10,0002
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF LANDSCAPE PROFESSIONALS INC. PACConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF LANDSCAPE PROFESSIONALS, INC.PAC, qualified$10,0002
GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANY AEROSPACE EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GE AEROSPACE PAC)Connected organization: GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANYPAC, qualified$10,0002
APPLIED RESEARCH ASSOCIATES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ARAPAC)PAC, qualified$10,0002
THE GOODYEAR TIRE & RUBBER COMPANY GOOD GOVERNMENT FUND (GOODYEAR GOOD GOVERNMENT FUND)PAC, qualified$10,0003
POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORTHOPAEDIC SURGEONS--PAC OF AAOSConnected organization: AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORTHOPAEDIC SURGEONSPAC, qualified$10,0006
NATIONAL CHICKEN COUNCIL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (FKA) NATIONAL BROILER COUNCIL PACConnected organization: NATIONAL CHICKEN COUNCILPAC, qualified$10,0003
THE AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER COMMITTEE FOR RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENTConnected organization: AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWERPAC, qualified$10,0004
DIRIGO PACConnected organization: COLLINS VICTORY COMMITTEELeadership PAC$10,0002
LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$10,0003
GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GENERAL DYNAMICS EMPLOYEE PAC)Connected organization: GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$10,0004
CROP INSURANCE PROFESSIONALS ASSOCIATION PAC-CIPA PACPAC, qualified$10,0002
THE BOEING COMPANY PACConnected organization: THE BOEING COMPANYPAC, qualified$10,0009
AMERICAN CHEMISTRY COUNCIL PACConnected organization: AMERICAN CHEMISTRY COUNCILPAC, qualified$10,0003
NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$10,0002
AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPAYPAC, qualified$10,0002
AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$10,0004
AMERICAN GAS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN GAS ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$10,0002
EMPLOYEES OF RTX CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: RTX CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$10,0008
AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PACConnected organization: AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONSPAC, qualified$10,0003
KOCH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KOCHPAC)Connected organization: KOCH, INC.PAC, qualified$10,0005
CAP-PAC SEPARATE SEGREGATED FUND OF THE NATIONAL COMMUNITY ACTION FOUNDATION INCConnected organization: NATIONAL COMMUNITY ACTION FOUNDATIONPAC, qualified$10,0006
EMPLOYEES OF NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION PACConnected organization: NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$10,0004
NATIONAL CATTLEMEN'S BEEF ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NCBA-PAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL CATTLEMEN'S BEEF ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$10,0002
ERNST & YOUNG POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEPAC, qualified$10,0004
OSI SYSTEMS INC PAC OSI PACConnected organization: OSI SYSTEMS INC.PAC, qualified$10,0002
GENERAL ATOMICS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: GENERAL ATOMICSPAC, qualified$10,0002
PARSONS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: PARSONS CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$10,0002
BAE SYSTEMS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (BAE SYSTEMS USA PAC)Connected organization: BAE SYSTEMSPAC, qualified$10,0005
NATIONAL AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: NATIONAL AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$10,0003
NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$10,0002
AMERICAN MARITIME OFFICERS VOLUNTARY POLITICAL ACTION FUNDConnected organization: AMERICAN MARITIME OFFICERSPAC, qualified$10,0005
SIDLEY AUSTIN LLP GOOD GOVERNMENT FUNDPAC, qualified$10,0002
SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP. PACConnected organization: SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP.PAC, qualified$10,0002
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF PROFESSIONAL EMPLOYER ORGANIZATIONS (NAPEO PAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF PROFESSIONAL EMPLOYER ORGANIZATIONS (NAPEO PAC)PAC, qualified$10,0002
AAR CORP. PACConnected organization: AAR CORP.PAC, qualified$10,0002
ALZHEIMERS IMPACT MOVEMENT POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: ALZHEIMER'S IMPACT MOVEMENTPAC, qualified$10,0002
AMERICAN ACADEMY OF NEUROLOGY BRAINPACConnected organization: AMERICAN ACADEMY OF NEUROLOGYPAC, qualified$10,0002
THE WILLIAMS COMPANIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: THE WILLIAMS COMPANIES, INC.PAC, qualified$10,0002
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORSPAC, qualified$10,0002
AMERICAN BAKERS ASSOCIATION AMERICAN BAKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN BAKERS ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$10,0002
ARGENTUM'S SILVER PACConnected organization: ARGENTUMPAC, qualified$10,0002
MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS, INC.PAC, qualified$10,0002
LYNN PACPAC, qualified$10,0002
AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTSPAC, qualified$10,0003
NATIONAL APARTMENT ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL APARTMENT ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$10,0002
INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIREFIGHTERS INTERESTED IN REGISTRATION AND EDUCATION PACConnected organization: INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIRE FIGHTERSPAC, qualified$10,0002
CHEVRON EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - CHEVRON CORPORATIONConnected organization: CHEVRON CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$10,0002

Joint fundraising committees

A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.

Joint fundraising committees that report paying this committee
CommitteeKind, as the FEC lists itTotalPayments
COLE COMBINED COMMITTEEConnected organization: COLE PAC/NRCCJoint fundraising committee$146,573.692

Individuals

Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.

COLE FOR CONGRESS · Principal campaign committee

1,870 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $7,000, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.

Largest itemized receipts from individuals to COLE FOR CONGRESS
Name, as itemizedCity and stateEmployer and occupation, as reportedReceiptDate
TSENG, BRANDON MR.ALEXANDRIA, VASHIELD AI · COFOUNDER$7,000
RICKETTS, J PETER SENOMAHA, NEUS SENATE · SENATOR$7,000
RAINBOLT, DAVID E. MR.OKLAHOMA CITY, OKBANC FIRST · BANKER$7,000
MASSEY, GREG L. MR.DURANT, OKFIRST UNITED BANK · BANKER$7,000
MARCUS, STEPHEN MR.VENICE, CARIOT VENTURES · VENTURE CAPITALIST$7,000
MANOCHERIAN, JED MR.NEW YORK, NYWOODBRANCH INVESTMENTS · REAL ESTATE$7,000
MANOCHERIAN, GREGORY MR.POUND RIDGE, NYSELF · DEVELOPER$7,000
KARP, ALEXANDER C. DR.BEDFORD, NHPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES · EXECUTIVE$7,000
INDIAN NATION, ONEIDAONEIDA, NYINDIAN TRIBE · INDIAN TRIBE$7,000
FUNK, ROBERT MR.PIEDMONT, OKEXPRESS PERSONNEL SERVICE · CHAIRMAN$7,000
COX, ROBERT MR.ALTUS, OKATC · CEO$7,000
ARMSTRONG, SINCLAIR W. DR. JR.VIAN, OKARMSTRONG BANK · BANKER$7,000
FAYAK, BRIAN MR.NORMAN, OKNEXTEP · CEO$7,000
SIOUX COMMUNITY, SHAKOPEE MDEWAKANTONPRIOR LAKE, MNINDIAN TRIBE · INDIAN TRIBE$7,000
NICHOLS, POLLY MRS.OKLAHOMA CITY, OKSELF EMPLOYED · HOMEMAKER$7,000$10,500 to date, as reported
MASSEY, GREG L. MR.DURANT, OKFIRST UNITED BANK · BANKER$7,000$10,500 to date, as reported
KOS, KRISTIAN MR.OKLAHOMA CITY, OKMIDCENTRAL ENERGY PARTNERS · OWNER$7,000
MCCARTHY, MICHAEL J. MR.SAN JUAN, PRINKIT · CEO$7,000
THOMAS, WILLIAM MR.TULSA, OKSENIOR STAR · CO-OWNER$7,000
THOMAS, SUSAN MRS.TULSA, OKRETIRED · RETIRED$7,000
THOMAS, ROBERT MR.TULSA, OKSENIOR STAR · CO-OWNER$7,000
ROJEWSKI, COLE MR.WASHINGTON, DCRBW GROUP · PARTNER$7,000
NELSON, RANDOLPH MR.NEW YORK, NYSANGUINE GAS · PRESIDENT$7,000
HOHLT, DEBORAH M MRS.ALEXANDRIA, VAHOMEMAKER · HOMEMAKER$7,000
HART, VICKI MRS.FRANKLIN, TNHART HEALTH STRATEGIES · PRESIDENT$7,000

CONSERVATIVE OPPORTUNITY LEADERSHIP AND ENTERPRISE PAC · Leadership PAC

106 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $5,000, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.

Largest itemized receipts from individuals to CONSERVATIVE OPPORTUNITY LEADERSHIP AND ENTERPRISE PAC
Name, as itemizedCity and stateEmployer and occupation, as reportedReceiptDate
WHITE, LETITIAWASHINGTON, DCINNOVATIVE FEDERAL STRATEGIES · PARTNER$5,000
WEMPEN, REXWASHINGTON, DCORCHESTRA AI · CO-FOUNDER$5,000
TODD, WILLALEXANDRIA, VAICEBREAKER STRATEGIES · PRESIDENT$5,000
THOM, GREGORYFALLS CHURCH, VACODEIAK · PRINCIPAL$5,000
THE CHICKASAW NATIONADA, OKNot reported$5,000
STAPLETON, THOMASALEXANDRIA, VATJ STAPLETON ASSOCIATES · OWNER$5,000
SILBEY, NEELYWASHINGTON, DCBOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON · POLICY DIRECTOR$5,000
SILBEY, ALEXANDERWASHINGTON, DCATS COMMUNICATIONS, INC. · CONSULTANT$5,000
SIE, JOHNENGLEWOOD, COSTARZ ENTERTAINMENT GROUP · CHAIRMAN$5,000
SCOFIELD, JOHNWASHINGTON, DCS3 GROUP · PRINCIPAL$5,000
SANTA YNEZ BAND OF MISSION INDIANSSANTA YNEZ, CANot reported$5,000
ONEIDA INDIAN NATIONONEIDA, NYNot reported$5,000
MCCANN, WILLIAMARLINGTON, VASMI · CEO$5,000
KIRKHAM, PETERSPRINGFIELD, VARED MAPLE CONSULTING · PRINCIPAL$5,000
KARP, ALEXANDER DR.BEDFORD, NHPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES · EXECUTIVE$5,000
EMMERSON, MARKREDDING, CASIERRA PACIFIC INDUSTRIES · CHAIRMAN$5,000
EMMERSON, CATHERINEREDDING, CACGA STRATEGIES · CEO$5,000
CHEROKEE NATIONTAHLEQUAH, OKNot reported$5,000$0 to date, as reported
CANFIELD, CAROLINEPRARIE VILLAGE, KSCANFIELD CONSULTING · PRINCIPAL$5,000
BRAUN, JOHNFALLS CHURCH, VADYNAMIS · CEO$5,000
BISHOP, KORIATLANTA, GARETIRED · HOMEMAKER$5,000
AMEY, DEBORAHGREAT FALLS, VASELF · HOMEMAKER$5,000
AMEY, DEBORAHGREAT FALLS, VASELF · HOMEMAKER$5,000$0 to date, as reported
VAN SCOYOC, STEWARTGREAT FALLS, VAVAN SCOYOC ASSOCIATES · OWNER$5,000
STAPLETON, THOMASALEXANDRIA, VATJ STAPLETON ASSOCIATES · OWNER$5,000

COLE COMBINED COMMITTEE · Joint fundraising committee

60 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $7,000.

Largest itemized receipts from individuals to COLE COMBINED COMMITTEE
Name, as itemizedCity and stateEmployer and occupation, as reportedReceiptDate
SCOTTS VALLEY BAND OF POMO INDIANSLAKEPORT, CANot reported$22,500
AMEY, DEBORAHGREAT FALLS, VASELF · HOMEMAKER$20,000
SCOTTS VALLEY BAND OF POMO INDIANSLAKEPORT, CANot reported$12,500
SCOTTS VALLEY BAND OF POMO INDIANSLAKEPORT, CANot reported$12,500$37,500 to date, as reported
SCOTTS VALLEY BAND OF POMO INDIANSLAKEPORT, CANot reported$12,500$25,000 to date, as reported
CHEROKEE NATIONTAHLEQUAH, OKNot reported$12,000
FAISON, JAYCHARLOTTE, NCCLEARPATH · FOUNDER$12,000
OVERLAND, DANNYSHAWNEE, OKPOTTAWATOMIE TELEPHONE COMPANY · VICE PRESIDENT$10,000
LANHAM, KYLEWASHINGTON, DCCORVID TECHNOLOGIES · VP$10,000
HURLEY, MATTMOORESVILLE, NCCORVID TECHNOLOGIES · COO$10,000
CARPRENTER, JAMES VMOORESVILLE, NCCORVID TECHNOLOGIES · SENIOR DIRECTOR$10,000
BOYETT, KENNETHMOORESVILLE, NCCORVID TECHNOLOGIES · SENIOR DIRECTOR$10,000
BARGO, KEVINVIENNA, VACORVID TECHNOLOGIES · CORPORATE AFFAIRS$10,000
ROBINSON, DAVIDMOORESVILLE, NCCORVID TECHNOLOGIES · CEO$10,000
NELSON, ANTHONYHUNTERSVILLE, NCCORVID TECHNOLOGIES · PROGRAM MANAGER$10,000
HURLEY, MATTMOORESVILLE, NCCORVID TECHNOLOGIES · COO$10,000
BOYETT, KENNETHMOORESVILLE, NCCORVID TECHNOLOGIES · SENIOR DIRECTOR$10,000
SILBEY, ALEXANDERALEXANDRIA, VASILBEY STRATEGIES · CONSULTANT$10,000
SILBEY, ALEXANDERALEXANDRIA, VASILBEY STRATEGIES · CONSULTANT$10,000
KALIN, IANSAN FRANCISCO, CATURBINEONE · CEO$8,500
MATCH-E-BE-NASH-SHE-WISH BAND POTTAWATOMI INDIANSSHELBYVILLE, MINot reported$8,500
MASHANTUCKET PEQUOT TRIBEMASHANTUCKET, CTNot reported$8,500
THOMAS, ROBERTTULSA, OKSENIOR STAR · CO-OWNER$7,000
TANENBAUM, RICHARDOKLAHOMA CITY, OKGARDNER TANENBAUM · CEO$7,000
TANENBAUM, RICHARDOKLAHOMA CITY, OKGARDNER TANENBAUM · CEO$7,000

Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).

Outside spending

Groups report spending $250,000 to support this member and $0 to oppose this member in 2025 and 2026. The member does not receive this money. This is separate from contributions.

Supporting$250,000
Opposing$0
Groups that report independent spending for or against this member
CommitteeKind, as the FEC lists itFor or againstTotalPayments
AMERICANS 4 SECURITY PACSuper PAC (independent expenditures only)Supporting$250,0001
Suggest a tool

Suggest a tool

A person reads each idea before it appears. Links are not accepted. Do not include personal information.

See all ideas and vote