James E. Clyburn
FRIENDS OF JIM CLYBURN reports $1,225,050.92 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 8, 2026.
Where the money comes from
The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Reported as $0: Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans.
Committees
213 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| NUCLEAR ENERGY INSTITUTE FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NUCLEAR ENERGY INSTITUTE | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN COUNCIL OF LIFE INSURERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN COUNCIL OF LIFE INSURERS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE I | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| CSX CORPORATION GOOD GOVERNMENT FUNDConnected organization: CSX CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC AFFAIRS COUNCIL (HONPAC)Connected organization: HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SHEET METAL, AIR, RAIL AND TRANSPORTATION WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION LEAGUEConnected organization: INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SHEET METAL, AIR, RAIL AND TRANSPORTATION WORKERS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 1 |
| UNITED FOOD AND COMMERCIAL WORKERS INTERNATIONAL UNION ACTIVE BALLOT CLUB | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| NEA FUND FOR CHILDREN AND PUBLIC EDUCATIONConnected organization: NATIONAL EDUCATION ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| UNION PACIFIC CORP. FUND FOR EFFECTIVE GOVERNMENTConnected organization: UNION PACIFIC CORP. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| UA UNION PLUMBERS & PIPEFITTERS VOTE! PAC (UNITED ASSOCIATION OF JOURNEYMEN AND APPRENTICES OF THE PLUMBING & PIPEFITTING INDUSTRY OF THE UNITED STATES AND CANADA)Connected organization: PLUMBERS & STEAMFITTERS LOCAL 22 PAC INC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL MULTIFAMILY HOUSING COUNCIL AND REAL ESTATE TECHNOLOGY AND TRANSFORMATION CENTER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NMHC PAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL MULTIFAMILY HOUSING COUNCIL | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| PINNACLE WEST CAPITAL CORPORATION PACConnected organization: PINNACLE WEST CAPITAL CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| FLUOR CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (FLUOR PAC)Connected organization: FLUOR CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| DUKE ENERGY CORPORATION EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DUKEPAC)Connected organization: DUKE ENERGY CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE (AAJ) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| NATIONAL AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: NATIONAL AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| AMERICAN FEDERATION OF TEACHERS, AFL-CIO COMMITTEE ON POLITICAL EDUCATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL TELECOMMUNICATIONS COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION RURAL BROADBAND PACConnected organization: NATIONAL TELECOMMUNICATIONS COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPAY | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIREFIGHTERS INTERESTED IN REGISTRATION AND EDUCATION PACConnected organization: INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIRE FIGHTERS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 5 |
| EMPLOYEES OF NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION PACConnected organization: NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| SEIU COPE (SERVICE EMPLOYEES INTERNATIONAL UNION COMMITTEE ON POLITICAL EDUCATION)Connected organization: SERVICE EMPLOYEES INTERNATIONAL UNION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| DOMINION ENERGY, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - DOMINION PACConnected organization: DOMINION ENERGY, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| UNUM GROUP POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UNUMPAC)Connected organization: UNUM GROUP | PAC, qualified | $8,500 | 3 |
| AMAZON.COM SERVICES LLC SEPARATE SEGREGATED FUND (AMAZON PAC) | PAC, qualified | $8,000 | 3 |
| AFLAC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AFLAC PAC) | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 2 |
| AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION (ABA) | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 3 |
| NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION AMERICA'S ELECTRIC COOPERATIVES PACConnected organization: NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION (NRECA) | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 7 |
| THE HOME DEPOT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: THE HOME DEPOT INC. | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 3 |
| AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L EConnected organization: AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE, COUNTY AND MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES, AFL-CIO | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 3 |
| SYLVAMO CORPORATION PACConnected organization: SYLVAMO CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 2 |
| UBS AMERICAS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UBS PAC)Connected organization: UBS AMERICAS INC. | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 3 |
| JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. | PAC, qualified | $7,000 | 3 |
| LEIDOS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: LEIDOS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $7,000 | 7 |
| INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF BOILERMAKERS CAMPAIGN ASSISTANCE FUNDConnected organization: INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF BOILERMAKERS, IRON SHIP BUILDERS, BLACKSMITH, FORGERS & HELPE | PAC, qualified | $7,000 | 2 |
| EXELON CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: EXELON CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $6,500 | 4 |
| EMPLOYEES OF RTX CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: RTX CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 4 |
| NCTA - THE INTERNET & TELEVISION ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NCTAPAC) | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL APARTMENT ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL APARTMENT ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 6 |
| AT&T INC. EMPLOYEE FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AT&T EMPLOYEE FEDERAL PAC)Connected organization: AT&T INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,500 | 2 |
| AMERICAN DENTAL ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. PAC (UPSPAC)Connected organization: UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL ALLIANCE OF FOREST OWNERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NAFO PAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL ALLIANCE OF FOREST OWNERS | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| ENGINEERS POLITICAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE (EPEC)/INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERSConnected organization: INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERS LOCAL 965 PEF | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| MICROSOFT CORPORATION STAKEHOLDERS VOLUNTARY PAC - MSVPACConnected organization: MICROSOFT CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| BNSF RAILWAY COMPANY RAILPAC (BNSF RAILPAC)Connected organization: BNSF RAILWAY COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| DELOITTE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 3 |
Joint fundraising committees
A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| CLYBURN CLEAVER FIGURES VICTORY FUND | Joint fundraising committee | $19,668.07 | 2 |
Individuals
Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.
FRIENDS OF JIM CLYBURN · Principal campaign committee
1,600 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $2,500.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| COPE, SEIUGiven through a conduit committee | WASHINGTON, DC | SEIU · FINANCE | $5,000 | |
| WILLOUGHBY, MITCHELL | COLUMBIA, SC | SELF-EMPLOYED · ATTORNEY | $3,500 | |
| SHRIVASTAVA- PATEL, SEEMA | LEXINGTON, SC | SSP SOLUTIONS LLC · CEO | $3,500 | |
| SIMS, HERBERT | BLYTHEWOOD, SC | CAROLINA CONCESSION LLC · RESTAURANTS | $3,500 | |
| LOWELL, RANDYGiven through a conduit committee | ISLE OF PALMS, SC | WILLOUGHBY & HOEFER · ATTORNEY | $3,500 | |
| LAWRENCE, ANTHONYGiven through a conduit committee | COLUMBIA, SC | MOTA DESIGN · ARCHITECT | $3,500 | |
| DOYLE, LARRYGiven through a conduit committee | SAINT MATTHEWS, SC | K&R FARM · SELF-EMPLOYED | $3,500 | |
| DOBSON, LYNNEGiven through a conduit committee | WEST LAKE HILLS, TX | SELF-EMPLOYED · BIZ OWNER | $3,500 | |
| CATAWBA INDIAN NATION | ROCK HILL, SC | Not reported | $3,500 | |
| BRENAN, MICHAEL R.Given through a conduit committee | COLUMBIA, SC | BB&T · BANKER | $3,500 | |
| STEINGLASS, DAVID | WASHINGTON, DC | NORTHLANE CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC · INVESTOR | $3,500 | |
| SHARP, MATTHEW | LYME, CT | HPI · REAL ESTATE INVESTOR | $3,500 | |
| MUNGER, PHILIP | NEW YORK, NY | SELF-EMPLOYED · INVESTOR | $3,500 | |
| MAITLAND, TRACYGiven through a conduit committee | NEW YORK, NY | ACM · INVESTOR | $3,500 | |
| HUMPHRIES, FREDERICKGiven through a conduit committee | WASHINGTON, DC | MICROSOFT · GOVERNMENT RELATIONS | $3,500$7,035 to date, as reported | |
| HUMPHRIES, FREDERICKGiven through a conduit committee | WASHINGTON, DC | MICROSOFT · GOVERNMENT RELATIONS | $3,500 | |
| PRITZKER, PENNYGiven through a conduit committee | CHICAGO, IL | PSP PARTNERS · CHAIRMAN | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| PRITZKER, PENNYGiven through a conduit committee | CHICAGO, IL | PSP PARTNERS · CHAIRMAN | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| FERNANDEZ, JOSEGiven through a conduit committee | SAN JUAN, PR | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500 | |
| SEAWRIGHT, ANTJUAN OGiven through a conduit committee | COLUMBIA, SC | SELF-EMPLOYED · POLITICAL CONSULTANT | $2,500 | |
| MALLORY, MAMIE W.Given through a conduit committee | MITCHELLVILLE, MD | SELF-EMPLOYED · CONSULTANT | $2,500 | |
| CLYBURN, MIGNON L. | WASHINGTON, DC | SELF-EMPLOYED · CONSULTANT | $2,500 | |
| STEWART, JENNIFER M.Given through a conduit committee | ARLINGTON, VA | STEWART STRATEGIES & SOLUTIONS · LOBBYIST | $2,500 | |
| HARTELL, STEPHENGiven through a conduit committee | ALEXANDRIA, VA | AMAZON · PUBLIC POLICY | $2,500 | |
| CLYBURN, MIGNON L.Given through a conduit committee | WASHINGTON, DC | SELF-EMPLOYED · CONSULTANT | $2,500$5,000 to date, as reported |
BUILDING RELATIONSHIPS IN DIVERSE GEOGRAPHIC ENVIRONMENTS PAC (BRIDGE PAC) · Leadership PAC
43 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $500, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TUNICA-BILOXI TRIBE OF LA | MARKSVILLE, LA | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| SYLLA, MARIEGiven through a conduit committee | BETHESDA, MD | EXELON · SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT | $5,000 | |
| ARNOLD, JOHNGiven through a conduit committee | HOUSTON, TX | ARNOLD VENTURES · CO-FOUNDER | $5,000 | |
| WILLIAMS, WARREN C JR | CHEVY CHASE, MD | WARRENTON GROUP · CEO | $5,000 | |
| FERNANDEZ, JOSEGiven through a conduit committee | SAN JUAN, PR | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| COLLINS, ARTHUR REGINALDGiven through a conduit committee | MCLEAN, VA | THEGROUP · BUSINESS STRATEGIST | $5,000 | |
| CATAWBA INDIAN NATION | ROCK HILL, SC | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| LOPEZ, SAM | WASHINGTON, DC | BOMA · EXECUTIVE | $2,500 | |
| PETERSON, THERESA H | LORTON, VA | THE PETERSON GROUP · PRESIDENT | $2,500 | |
| HACKER, MICHAELGiven through a conduit committee | WASHINGTON, DC | TIKTOK · DIRECTOR GLOBAL PUBLIC POLICY | $2,500 | |
| BRADLEY, KATHERINEGiven through a conduit committee | WASHINGTON, DC | CITYBRIDGE EDUCATION · FOUNDING CHAIR | $2,500 | |
| BALLENTINE, JAMESGiven through a conduit committee | BRANDYWINE, MD | BALLENTINE STRATEGIES · CONSULTANT | $2,500 | |
| TUNICA-BILOXI TRIBE OF LA | MARKSVILLE, LA | Not reported | $2,500 | |
| HACKER, MICHAELGiven through a conduit committee | WASHINGTON, DC | TIKTOK · DIRECTOR GLOBAL PUBLIC POLICY | $2,500 | |
| PALMER, ASHLIGiven through a conduit committee | WASHINGTON, DC | RESOLUTION PUBLIC AFFAIRS · GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS | $2,500 | |
| CHEROKEE NATION | TAHLEQUAH, OK | Not reported | $2,500 | |
| POARCH BAND OF CREEK INDIANS | ATMORE, AL | Not reported | $2,000 | |
| WHITE, FRANK JR.Given through a conduit committee | SILVER SPRING, MD | RETIRED · RETIRED | $1,500 | |
| LANDAU, DANIELLAGiven through a conduit committee | CHEVY CHASE, MD | PENN AVENUE PARTNERS · PARTNER | $1,500 | |
| STEPHENS, NIGEL AGiven through a conduit committee | BELTSVILLE, MD | PHOENIX STRATEGIES INC. · GOVERNMENT RELATIONS | $1,000 | |
| SACHS, ADAM P. | KANSAS CITY, MO | DENTONS · SENIOR POLICY ADVISOR | $1,000 | |
| MALONE, MARSHA E | ALEXANDRIA, VA | LEIDOS · VP | $1,000 | |
| LANDAU, DANIELLAGiven through a conduit committee | CHEVY CHASE, MD | PENN AVENUE PARTNERS · PARTNER | $1,000$2,500 to date, as reported | |
| HUMPHRIES, FREDERICKGiven through a conduit committee | WASHINGTON, DC | MICROSOFT · GOVERNMENT RELATIONS | $1,000 | |
| GRESHAM, DANAGiven through a conduit committee | WASHINGTON, DC | MINDSET · CONSULTANT | $500 |
Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).
Outside spending
The FEC lists no outside spending for or against this member in 2025 and 2026. This is separate from contributions.