Ken Calvert
KEN CALVERT FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEE reports $6,142,469.38 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 8, 2026.
Where the money comes from
The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Reported as $0: Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans.
Committees
342 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| NEW MAJORITY FEDERAL PAC | PAC, qualified | $15,000 | 3 |
| BLUE ORIGIN LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (BLUE ORIGIN PAC)Connected organization: BLUE ORIGIN, LLC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN MARITIME OFFICERS VOLUNTARY POLITICAL ACTION FUNDConnected organization: AMERICAN MARITIME OFFICERS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 6 |
| SCIENCE APPLICATIONS INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION VOLUNTARY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: SCIENCE APPLICATIONS INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| CUBIC CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| DIRIGO PACConnected organization: COLLINS VICTORY COMMITTEE | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN REVIVAL PAC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| EMPLOYEES OF NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION PACConnected organization: NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| TEXTRON INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: BEECHCRAFT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (BEECHCRAFT PAC) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| ENGINEERING AND SOFTWARE SYSTEMS SOLUTIONS, INC. PACConnected organization: ENGINEERING AND SOFTWARE SYSTEMS SOLUTIONS INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANY AEROSPACE EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GE AEROSPACE PAC)Connected organization: GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| BAKER DONELSON BEARMAN CALDWELL & BERKOWITZ PC PAC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 8 |
| AM GENERAL LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AM GENERAL PAC)Connected organization: AM GENERAL LLC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| DEFENDING AMERICAN VALUES EVERYWHERE PACConnected organization: JOYCE | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES, INC. PACConnected organization: L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| APPLIED RESEARCH ASSOCIATES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ARAPAC) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| OSHKOSH CORPORATION EMPLOYEES PAC (OCEPAC)Connected organization: OSHKOSH CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| LEADERSHIP AND LOYALTY ONLY TO AMERICA PACConnected organization: NICK | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| AMERICAN SECURITY PACConnected organization: MIKE ROGERS VICTORY | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| REPUBLICAN MAINSTREET PARTNERSHIP PAC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| MAINTAINING ALL REPUBLICANS IN OFFICE PACConnected organization: DIAZ-BALART | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 3 |
| SEAL PAC SUPPORTING ELECTING AMERICAN LEADERS PAC | Hybrid PAC, nonqualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| EMPLOYEES OF RTX CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: RTX CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| CHEVRON EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - CHEVRON CORPORATIONConnected organization: CHEVRON CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC AFFAIRS COUNCIL (HONPAC)Connected organization: HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| INVEST IN A STRONG AND SECURE AMERICAConnected organization: DARRELL ISSA | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| THE EYE OF THE TIGER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: SCALISE LEADERSHIP FUND | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| LEIDOS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: LEIDOS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 5 |
| IN THE ARENA PACConnected organization: TEAM HILL | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 3 |
| GENERAL ATOMICS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: GENERAL ATOMICS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AIRBUS AMERICAS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AIRBUS AMERICAS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AEROVIRONMENT, INC PAC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON INC. PAC (BOOZ ALLEN PAC) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 10 |
| TEXAS VALUES PACConnected organization: BRANDON GILL VICTORY FUND | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| APPLIED INTUITION, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (APPLIED PAC) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| DEFENDING THE AMERICAN DREAM PAC | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| EDISON INTERNATIONAL PACConnected organization: EDISON INTERNATIONAL | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| BWX TECHNOLOGIES, INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| BAE SYSTEMS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (BAE SYSTEMS USA PAC)Connected organization: BAE SYSTEMS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GENERAL DYNAMICS EMPLOYEE PAC)Connected organization: GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| PG&E CORPORATION EMPLOYEES ENERGYPACConnected organization: PG&E CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| LEONARDO DRS PAC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| SIERRA NEVADA COMPANY, LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: SIERRA NEVADA COMPANY, LLC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| CONSERVATIVE OPPORTUNITY LEADERSHIP AND ENTERPRISE PACConnected organization: COLE COMBINED COMMITTEE | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
Joint fundraising committees
A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| CALVERT VICTORY FUND | Joint fundraising committee | $1,112,805.25 | 13 |
| GROW THE MAJORITY | Joint fundraising committee | $474,239.43 | 8 |
| DEFEND OUR MAJORITY | Joint fundraising committee | $283,137.37 | 7 |
| EMMER MAJORITY BUILDERS | Joint fundraising committee | $167,828.52 | 9 |
Individuals
Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.
KEN CALVERT FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEE · Principal campaign committee
3,867 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $3,500, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HURLEY, MATTHEW | MOORESVILLE, NC | CORVID TECHNOLOGIES · COO | $7,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| OCKO, MATTHEW | SUGAR LAND, TX | ARCHIMEDES CAPITAL · ATTORNEY | $7,000 | |
| JOHNSON, SUE MRS. | RIVERSIDE, CA | JOHNSON MACHINERY · VICE PRESIDENT | $4,200$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| AUSTIN, WILLIAM | BROWNSVILLE, TX | STARKEY HEARING TECHNOLOGIES · EXECUTIVE | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| AUSTIN, TANI | BROWNSVILLE, TX | STARKEY HEARING TECHNOLOGIES · EXECUTIVE | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| PETERFFY, THOMAS | PALM BEACH, FL | INTERACTIVE BROKERS · CHAIRMAN & CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| ROSEN, THOMAS | FAIRMONT, MN | ROSEN DIVERSIFIED · CEO | $3,500$3,666.67 to date, as reported | |
| AUSTIN, WILLIAM | BROWNSVILLE, TX | STARKEY HEARING TECHNOLOGIES · EXECUTIVE | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| AUSTIN, TANI | BROWNSVILLE, TX | STARKEY HEARING TECHNOLOGIES · EXECUTIVE | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| PETERFFY, THOMAS | PALM BEACH, FL | INTERACTIVE BROKERS · CHAIRMAN & CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| VEIT, KELLY | ROGERS, MN | VEIT · CEO | $3,500$3,826.09 to date, as reported | |
| ROSENZWEIG, ROBIN | LOS ANGELES, CA | NONE · HOMEMAKER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| HERSCHMANN, ERIC | AUSTIN, TX | ERIC HERSCHMANN, ESQ · ATTORNEY | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| CAMEL, DAVID J. | EL SEGUNDO, CA | WEINSTEIN AND ADFEFAL · ATTORNEY | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| HERBERT, GAVIN MR III | CORONA DEL MAR, CA | ROGER'S GARDENS · PRESIDENT | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| BURUM, JEFFREY MR. | RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA | DIVERSIFIED PACIFIC OPPORTUNITY · PRESIDENT | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| BARTHOLOMEW, ROBERT | CORONA DEL MAR, CA | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| MEYER, BRITT | NEWPORT BEACH, CA | MEYER PROPERTIES · DIRECTOR | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| BUSCH, TIMOTHY R MR. | IRVINE, CA | THE BUSCH FIRM · ATTORNEY | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| FALTAS, MINA | ARLINGTON, VA | WASHINGTON HARBOUR PARTNERS · CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| ROSENZWEIG, ROBIN | LOS ANGELES, CA | NONE · HOMEMAKER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| BAILEY, SCOTT A MR. | RIVERSIDE, CA | STRONGHOLD ENGINEERING · CEO | $3,500 | |
| WASINGER, STEPHEN | FAIRFAX STATION, VA | ULLR · CEO | $3,500 | |
| SUGARMAN, JASON | BEVERLY HILLS, CA | LAUSANNE LLC · INVESTOR | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| HERSCHMANN, ERIC | AUSTIN, TX | ERIC HERSCHMANN, ESQ · ATTORNEY | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported |
EUREKA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE · Leadership PAC
112 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $5,000, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HERBERT, GAVIN JR. | CORONA DEL MAR, CA | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| LUGLIANI, DAVID | VANCOUVER, WA | SANSANO CAPITAL LLC · REAL ESTATE | $5,000 | |
| DANIELS, BRANDON | HENRICO, VA | EXIGER · CEO | $5,000 | |
| KING, CHARICE | SANTA ANA, CA | CENTAURUS FINANCIAL · CORP OFFICER | $5,000 | |
| KING, RON | SANTA ANA, CA | CENTAURUS FINANCIAL · CEO | $5,000 | |
| BLUE, JAMES NEAL | LA JOLLA, CA | GENERAL ATOMICS · CEO | $5,000 | |
| HOFER, PAUL | ONTARIO, CA | HOFER RANCH · FARMER | $5,000 | |
| CHANDI, NACHHATTAR | INDIO, CA | CHANDI GROUP USA · CEO | $5,000 | |
| O'REILLY, PATRICK | RIVERSIDE, CA | O'REILLY PUBLIC RELATIONS · CEO | $5,000 | |
| WHITE, LETITIA | WASHINGTON, DC | INNOVATIVE FEDERAL STRATEGIES · PRINCIPAL | $5,000 | |
| TWENTY-NINE PALMS BAND OF MISSION INDIANS | COACHELLA, CA | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| STAPLETON, THOMAS | ALEXANDRIA, VA | TJ STAPLETON & ASSOCIATES · PRINCIPAL | $5,000 | |
| SILBEY, NEELY | WASHINGTON, DC | BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON · POLICY DIRECTOR | $5,000 | |
| SILBEY, ALEXANDER T. | WASHINGTON, DC | ATS COMMUNICATIONS, INC. · PRESIDENT | $5,000 | |
| SANTA YNEZ BAND OF MISSION INDIANS | SANTA YNEZ, CA | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| PUNARO, ARNOLD L. | MCLEAN, VA | THE PUNARO GROUP · CEO | $5,000 | |
| OZMEN, FATIH | SPARKS, NV | SIERRA NEVADA CORPORATION · OWNER/CEO | $5,000 | |
| OZMEN, EREN | SPARKS, NV | SIERRA NEVADA CORPORATION · PRESIDENT/CEO | $5,000 | |
| MORONGO BAND OF MISSION INDIANS | BANNING, CA | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| HOHLT, RICHARD F. | ALEXANDRIA, VA | THE HOHLT GROUP · PRINCIPAL | $5,000 | |
| DANGERMOND, LAURA | REDLANDS, CA | ESRI, INC. · EXECUTIVE | $5,000 | |
| DANGERMOND, JACK | REDLANDS, CA | ESRI, INC. · CEO | $5,000 | |
| AGUA CALIENTE BAND OF CAHUILLA INDIANS | PALM SPRINGS, CA | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| PECHANGA BAND OF LUISENO INDIANS | TEMECULA, CA | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| HOHLT, RICHARD F. | ALEXANDRIA, VA | THE HOHLT GROUP · PRINCIPAL | $5,000 |
Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).
Outside spending
Groups report spending $87,779.93 to support this member and $581,055.87 to oppose this member in 2025 and 2026. The member does not receive this money. This is separate from contributions.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | For or against | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMERICANS 4 SECURITY PAC | Super PAC (independent expenditures only) | Supporting | $51,504.18 | 2 |
| CALIFORNIA CONSERVATIVES PAC | Super PAC (independent expenditures only) | Supporting | $26,525.75 | 6 |
| PEACE THROUGH STRENGTH PAC | Leadership PAC | Supporting | $7,750 | 5 |
| REFORM LEADERS PAC | Super PAC (independent expenditures only) | Supporting | $2,000 | 1 |
| CFF | Super PAC (independent expenditures only) | Opposing | $573,870.93 | 11 |
| YOUTH SAVE DEMOCRACY PAC | PAC, qualified | Opposing | $3,669 | 1 |
| ACTIVATE AMERICA | Super PAC (independent expenditures only) | Opposing | $3,515.94 | 9 |