Nicholas J. Begich III
ALASKANS FOR NICK BEGICH reports $5,470,446.24 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to July 29, 2026.
Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 8, 2026.
Where the money comes from
The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to July 29, 2026.
Reported as $0: The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans.
Committees
325 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (INSURPAC)Connected organization: INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS OF AMERICA, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| CONSERVATIVE OPPORTUNITY LEADERSHIP AND ENTERPRISE PACConnected organization: COLE COMBINED COMMITTEE | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 3 |
| NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| CONOCOPHILLIPS SPIRIT PACConnected organization: CONOCOPHILLIPS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN REVIVAL PAC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| CHESAPEAKE FREEDOM PAC | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| ASSOCIATED BUILDERS AND CONTRACTORS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ABC PAC) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| MVL PAC | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 4 |
| FOREVER YOUTH ORGANIZATION UTILIZING A NEW GENERATION PACConnected organization: KIM VICTORY FUND | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| DENALI LEADERSHIP PACConnected organization: MURKOWSKI | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| CHUGACH ALASKA CORPORATION PAC (CAC PAC)Connected organization: CHUGACH ALASKA CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP USA INC. PAC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| SEAL PAC SUPPORTING ELECTING AMERICAN LEADERS PAC | Hybrid PAC, nonqualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| FIRST IN FREEDOM PAC | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| KOCH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KOCHPAC)Connected organization: KOCH, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 5 |
| THE EYE OF THE TIGER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: SCALISE LEADERSHIP FUND | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| EUREKA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 4 |
| TRUE NORTH PACConnected organization: SULLIVAN | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 3 |
| BUCKEYE LIBERTY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: BUCKEYE VICTORY FUND | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| IN THE ARENA PACConnected organization: TEAM HILL | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 4 |
| AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PACConnected organization: AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| AMERICAN ISRAEL PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $9,992.90 | 4 |
| ALASKA AIR GROUP INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: ALASKA AIR GROUP INC. | PAC, qualified | $9,500 | 4 |
| AMERICA'S MOUNTAIN PAC | Leadership PAC | $9,000 | 4 |
| BNSF RAILWAY COMPANY RAILPAC (BNSF RAILPAC)Connected organization: BNSF RAILWAY COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $8,000 | 4 |
| ALLIED PILOTS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 2 |
| AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 3 |
| NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 6 |
| NANA REGIONAL CORPORATION PAC (NANAPAC) | PAC, qualified | $7,000 | 7 |
| SIX PACConnected organization: MILLER-MEEKS VICTORY FUND | PAC, qualified | $7,000 | 3 |
| COLORADO WESTERN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: COLORADO RED WAVE VICTORY FUND | Leadership PAC | $7,000 | 5 |
| CHAMBER OF COMMERCE OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA PAC (US CHAMBER PAC)Connected organization: CHAMBER OF COMMERCE OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA | PAC, qualified | $7,000 | 3 |
| PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE I | PAC, qualified | $7,000 | 2 |
| YOUR OHIO REPUBLICAN TEAM | Leadership PAC | $7,000 | 4 |
| RVFPAC | Leadership PAC | $6,500 | 4 |
| AMERICAN OPTOMETRIC ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN OPTOMETRIC ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $6,500 | 3 |
| GREAT PLAINS PACConnected organization: MANN VICTORY FUND | Leadership PAC | $6,500 | 5 |
| CLUB FOR GROWTH PACConnected organization: CLUB FOR GROWTH | PAC, qualified | $6,150 | 21 |
| GOOGLE LLC NETPACConnected organization: GOOGLE LLC | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 4 |
| REPUBLICANS UNITED TO DEFEND YOU PAC | Leadership PAC | $6,000 | 6 |
Joint fundraising committees
A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| GROW THE MAJORITY | Joint fundraising committee | $791,574.55 | 12 |
| DEFEND OUR MAJORITY | Joint fundraising committee | $374,843.89 | 10 |
| EMMER MAJORITY BUILDERS | Joint fundraising committee | $336,132.38 | 15 |
| INVEST IN AMERICA 2026 | Joint fundraising committee | $41,270.26 | 2 |
| AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND | Joint fundraising committee | $28,137.87 | 4 |
| HODL THE LINE | Joint fundraising committee | $16,664.33 | 2 |
| NICK BEGICH VICTORY COMMITTEE | Joint fundraising committee | $9,882.14 | 3 |
| TRANSPORTATION TRUST FUND | Joint fundraising committee | $7,196.74 | 1 |
Individuals
Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.
ALASKANS FOR NICK BEGICH · Principal campaign committee
37,414 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $3,500, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEVER SURRENDER PACGiven through a conduit committee | NASHVILLE, TN | Not reported | $5,000$10,000 to date, as reported | |
| RYAN LLC PAC (RYANPAC)Given through a conduit committee | DALLAS, TX | Not reported | $5,000$10,000 to date, as reported | |
| NEVER SURRENDER PACGiven through a conduit committee | NASHVILLE, TN | Not reported | $5,000$10,000 to date, as reported | |
| RYAN LLC PAC (RYANPAC)Given through a conduit committee | DALLAS, TX | Not reported | $5,000$10,000 to date, as reported | |
| COMCAST CORPORATION & NBCUNIVERSAL PAC - FEDERALGiven through a conduit committee | PHILADELPHIA, PA | Not reported | $5,000$10,000 to date, as reported | |
| COMCAST CORPORATION & NBCUNIVERSAL PAC - FEDERALGiven through a conduit committee | PHILADELPHIA, PA | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF LETTER CARRIERS OF U.S.A. POLITICAL FUND (LETTER CARRIER POLITICAL FUND)Given through a conduit committee | WASHINGTON, DC | Not reported | $5,000$10,000 to date, as reported | |
| KEYS, ANDREWGiven through a conduit committee | DORADO, PR | SELFEMPLOYER · OWNER | $5,000$12,000 to date, as reported | |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF LETTER CARRIERS OF U.S.A. POLITICAL FUND (LETTER CARRIER POLITICAL FUND)Given through a conduit committee | WASHINGTON, DC | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| DUNCAN, RONALD | ANCHORAGE, AK | GCI · EXECUTIVE | $4,400$7,900 to date, as reported | |
| CHAPADOS, GREGORY | DALLAS, TX | GCI · EXECUTIVE | $4,400$7,900 to date, as reported | |
| HICKEL, ROGERGiven through a conduit committee | ANCHORAGE, AK | ROGER HICKEL CONTRACTING, INC. · CEO | $3,643.56$7,287.12 to date, as reported | |
| HICKEL, ROGERGiven through a conduit committee | ANCHORAGE, AK | ROGER HICKEL CONTRACTING, INC. · CEO | $3,643.56$7,287.12 to date, as reported | |
| VANDERSLOOT, BELINDA | IDAHO FALLS, ID | HOMEMAKER · HOMEMAKER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| SHARPIRO, MICKEY | FARMINGTON HILLS, MI | SELF-EMPLOYED · REAL ESTATE | $3,500$5,132.14 to date, as reported | |
| VANDERSLOOT, FRANK | IDAHO FALLS, ID | MELALEUCA INC · FOUNDER & FORMER CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| DAVISON, JAMES | CHOUDRANT, LA | SQUIRE CREEK COUNTRY CLUB · PRESIDENT | $3,500$10,500 to date, as reported | |
| BORDELON, BENJAMIN G. | LOCKPORT, LA | BOLLINGER SHIPYARDS · C.E.O. | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| GOLDSBURY, KIT | SAN ANTONIO, TX | SILVER VENTURES · CHAIRMAN AND FOUNDER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| WANEK, TODD | TAMPA, FL | ASHLEY FURNITURE · PRESIDENT/CEO | $3,500$5,132.14 to date, as reported | |
| KEMMERER, JOHN III | JACKSON, WY | KEMMERER MANAGEMENT CORP. · EXECUTIVE | $3,500$3,571.43 to date, as reported | |
| SPENCER, RICHARD | FRESNO, CA | SPENCER ENTERPRISES · DEVELOPER | $3,500$3,821.43 to date, as reported | |
| LUCKEY, PALMER | COSTA MESA, CA | ANDURIL INDUSTRIES, INC. · FOUNDER | $3,500 | |
| VANDERSLOOT, BELINDA | IDAHO FALLS, ID | HOMEMAKER · HOMEMAKER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| VANDERSLOOT, FRANK | IDAHO FALLS, ID | MELALEUCA INC · FOUNDER & FORMER CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported |
NB3 PAC · Leadership PAC
23 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HILDEBRAND, JEFFERY | HOUSTON, TX | HILCORP ENERGY · CHAIRMAN | $5,000 | |
| SCHWARZMAN, STEPHEN | NEW YORK, NY | BLACKSTONE · CEO | $5,000 | |
| SCHWARZMAN, CHRISTINE | NEW YORK, NY | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| DUNCAN, RONALD | ANCHORAGE, AK | GCI · EXECUTIVE | $5,000 | |
| CHAPADOS, GREGORY | DALLAS, TX | GCI · EXECUTIVE | $5,000 | |
| WINKLEVOSS, TYLER | NEW YORK, NY | WINKLEVOSS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT · FOUNDER | $5,000 | |
| WINKLEVOSS, CAMERON | NEW YORK, NY | WINKLEVOSS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT · FOUNDER | $5,000 | |
| GOHR, EDWARD | ANCHORAGE, AK | DELTA CONSTRUCTORS · CEO | $5,000 | |
| SCHWARZMAN, STEPHEN | NEW YORK, NY | BLACKSTONE · CEO | $5,000 | |
| THE CHICKASAW NATION | ADA, OK | Not reported | $2,000 | |
| PATKOTAK, CRAWFORD | BARROW, AK | ARCTIC SLOPE REGIONAL CORPORATION · EVP CHAIRMAN | $1,000 | |
| PAWLOWSKI, MICHAEL | ANCHORAGE, AK | STRATEGY NORTH GROUP LLC · LOBBYIST | $1,000 | |
| DEVORE, JON MICHAEL | EDGEWATER, MD | BIRCH HORTON BITTNER AND CHEROT · LAWYER | $1,000 | |
| KNAPP, BRIAN | WILLIAMSBURG, VA | CHUGACH ALASKA CORPORATION · DIRECTOR | $750 | |
| RICHARDS, JAMES D | SAINT HELENA ISLAND, SC | CORNERSTONE · GOVT AFFAIRS | $500 | |
| BRIGHTUP, CRAIG | ALEXANDRIA, VA | THE BRIGHTUP GROUP LLC · CEO | $500 | |
| HYMAS, DAVID | ANCHORAGE, AK | GCI · ATTORNEY | $500 | |
| DRAGER, KJERSTEN | WASHINGTON, DC | CONOCOPHILLIPS · VP, FEDERAL GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS | $500 | |
| CHOE, YONG | WASHINGTON, DC | YC CONSULTING, LLC · CONSULTING | $500 | |
| WORTH, BRIAN | ARLINGTON, VA | CLEAR · PUBLIC AFFAIRS | $250 | |
| PENBERTHY, STRATTON | WASHINGTON, DC | AAMC · MANAGER | $250 | |
| PENBERTHY, SHANNON | WASHINGTON, DC | CVS HEALTH · LOBBYIST | $250 | |
| PRESLEY, THOMAS | WASHINGTON, DC | ARA · VICE PRESIDENT | $250 |
Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).
Outside spending
Groups report spending $556,327.67 to support this member and $125,000 to oppose this member in 2025 and 2026. The member does not receive this money. This is separate from contributions.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | For or against | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DEFEND AMERICAN JOBS | Super PAC (independent expenditures only) | Supporting | $508,142.40 | 2 |
| CLUB FOR GROWTH PAC | PAC, qualified | Supporting | $23,935.88 | 16 |
| SENATE CONSERVATIVES ACTION | Super PAC (independent expenditures only) | Supporting | $10,803.47 | 1 |
| SENATE CONSERVATIVES FUND | Hybrid PAC, qualified | Supporting | $8,248.68 | 48 |
| FREEDOM CAUCUS FUND | Hybrid PAC, nonqualified | Supporting | $5,197.24 | 63 |
| CORNERSTONE FOUNDERS PAC | Super PAC (independent expenditures only) | Opposing | $125,000 | 1 |