Katie Boyd Britt
BRITT FOR ALABAMA INC reports $2,706,560.51 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 8, 2026.
Where the money comes from
The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Reported as $0: Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans.
The whole election cycle for the 2028 election
A senator's campaign runs six years. The FEC reports $6,613,672.61 in total receipts, January 1, 2023 to June 30, 2026.
Committees
177 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| ELECT - THE PAC OF THE ALABAMA FARMERS FEDERATIONConnected organization: ALABAMA FARMERS FEDERATION * | PAC, qualified | $15,000 | 1 |
| MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| MULLIN FOR AMERICAConnected organization: MULLIN VICTORY FUND | Another candidate's campaign committee | $8,000 | 3 |
| COCA-COLA BOTTLING COMPANY UNITED, INC. COMMITTEE FOR GOOD GOVERNMENT | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 2 |
| THE HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP, INC. FEDERAL PAC (AKA HARTFORD ADVOCATES FEDERAL FUND)Connected organization: THE HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP, INC. | PAC, qualified | $7,000 | 3 |
| UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCORPORATED PAC (UNITEDHEALTH GROUP PAC)Connected organization: UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCORPORATED | PAC, qualified | $6,500 | 3 |
| WORKING FOR OHIOConnected organization: VANCE | Leadership PAC | $5,000 | 1 |
| DRUMMOND COMPANY, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DPAC)Connected organization: DRUMMOND COMPANY, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| DEPOSITORY TRUST AND CLEARING CORPORATION PAC - DTCC PAC; THEConnected organization: THE DEPOSITORY TRUST AND CLEARING CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| EMPLOYEES OF PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC. PACConnected organization: PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| ACPAC ACA INTERNATIONAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: ACA INTERNATIONAL | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| AMERICAN PEANUT SHELLERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN PEANUT SHELLERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| ZILLOW GROUP, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ZG PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| U.S. BANCORP FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: U.S. BANCORP | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 3 |
| APPRAISAL INSTITUTE PAC (AI PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| INSURED RETIREMENT INSTITUTE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (IRI PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL PECAN FEDERATION INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (PECAN PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| SOUTHEAST COTTON COMMITTEE (SECC) SOUTHERN COTTONGROWERS INC/SE COTTON GINNERS ASSNConnected organization: SOUTHERN COTTON GROWERS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| AMERICAN COUNCIL OF LIFE INSURERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN COUNCIL OF LIFE INSURERS | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| OUTDOOR AMUSEMENT BUSINESS ASSOCIATION INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| ARPAC | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| CENCORA, INC. PACConnected organization: CENCORA, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| BALCH AND BINGHAM LLP FEDERAL POLITICAL COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| AMGEN INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMGEN INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 3 |
| THE BOEING COMPANY PACConnected organization: THE BOEING COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| FIFTH THIRD BANCORP FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: FIFTH THIRD BANCORP POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| LINCOLN NATIONAL CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AKA LINCOLN FINANCIAL FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE, FEDERAL LFGPAC)Connected organization: LINCOLN NATIONAL CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| IN THE ARENA PACConnected organization: TEAM HILL | Leadership PAC | $5,000 | 1 |
| JBS USA FOOD COMPANY PAC | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL PEANUT BUYING POINTS ASSOCIATION PEANUT BUYING POINT PACConnected organization: NATIONAL PEANUT BUYING POINTS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANIES PACConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANIES | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| ALABAMA PEANUT PRODUCERS ASSOCIATION, PEANUTPAC OF ALABAMAConnected organization: ALABAMA PEANUT PRODUCERS ASSOCIATION, PEANUTPAC OF ALABAMA | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| AMERICAN FRUIT & VEGETABLE PAC AKA FAV PAC | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| PRINCIPAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: PRINCIPAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 3 |
| NATIONWIDE MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY FINANCIAL & INVESTMENTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONWIDE | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| THE WENDYS COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| UNITED STATES PEANUT POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (US PEANUT PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| STATE STREET BANK AND TRUST COMPANY VOLUNTARY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: STATE STREET BANK AND TRUST COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $4,500 | 2 |
| ANIMAL WELLNESS ACTION PAC | PAC, qualified | $4,500 | 4 |
| THE GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: THE GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | PAC, qualified | $4,000 | 3 |
| AT&T INC. EMPLOYEE FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AT&T EMPLOYEE FEDERAL PAC)Connected organization: AT&T INC. | PAC, qualified | $4,000 | 3 |
| SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP. PACConnected organization: SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP. | PAC, qualified | $4,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: NATIONAL AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $4,000 | 2 |
| AMERICANS FOR RESPONSIBLE INNOVATION LTD. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ARI PAC) | PAC, qualified | $4,000 | 3 |
| UNIVERSAL MUSIC GROUP EMPLOYEE ACTION FUNDConnected organization: UNIVERSAL MUSIC GROUP | PAC, qualified | $4,000 | 2 |
| THE TIMKEN COMPANY GOOD GOVERNMENT FUNDConnected organization: THE TIMKEN COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $4,000 | 3 |
| BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. PAC (AKA BREAD FINANCIAL PAC)Connected organization: BREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $3,500 | 1 |
Joint fundraising committees
A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| BRITT SENATE VICTORY | Joint fundraising committee | $7,328.10 | 1 |
Individuals
Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.
BRITT FOR ALABAMA INC · Principal campaign committee
13,286 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $3,500, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WALKER, LARRGiven through a conduit committee | BOZEMAN, MT | SELF · PHYSICAL ASSISTANT | $5,205.08$10,155.08 to date, as reported | |
| FRIEDMAN, ADENAGiven through a conduit committee | NEW YORK, NY | NASDAQ · CHAIR AND CEO | $5,000 | |
| WALKER, LARRGiven through a conduit committee | BOZEMAN, MT | SELF · PHYSICAL ASSISTANT | $4,950$10,155.08 to date, as reported | |
| TODD, WILLGiven through a conduit committee | ALEXANDRIA, VA | ICEBREAKER · CONSULTANT | $3,700 | |
| WEINSTEIN, JAREDGiven through a conduit committee | MOUNTAIN BRK, AL | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,643.56 | |
| GROSS, CHERYL ANN | WALNUT CREEK, CA | HOMEMAKER · HOMEMAKER | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| PHILIPPONE, DOUGLASGiven through a conduit committee | DELRAY BEACH, FL | SNOWPOINT VENTURES · VENTURE CAPITAL | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| MARCUS, STEPHENGiven through a conduit committee | VENICE, CA | RIOT VENTURES · VENTURE CAPITALIST | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| WELCH, RYANGiven through a conduit committee | ALEXANDRIA, VA | FORBES TATE PARTNERS · CONSULTANT | $3,500 | |
| PETERSON, ELIGiven through a conduit committee | WASHINGTON, DC | JPMORGANCHASE · MANAGING DIRECTOR | $3,500 | |
| MAYER, RYAN | FAIRHOPE, AL | TAMERON GULF COAST · OWNER | $3,500 | |
| GALLIK, ROBERT D. | HOOVER, AL | TAMERON AUTOMOTIVE GROUP · VICE PRESIDENT | $3,500 | |
| BRADEN, DANIEL W. | INDIAN SPRINGS, AL | TAMERON AUTOMOTIVE GROUP · PRESIDENT | $3,500 | |
| DOERRER, PAULGiven through a conduit committee | ALEXANDRIA, VA | THE DOERRER GROUP LLC · CONSULTANT | $3,500 | |
| COURTER, JASONGiven through a conduit committee | CLYDE HILL, WA | HONDA AUTO CENTER OF BELLEVUE · AUTO DEALER | $3,500 | |
| GOODRICH, MIKE | MOUNTAIN BRK, AL | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| ROBERTS, RICHARD Y. | FAIRFAX, VA | RR&G, LLC · CONSULTANT | $3,500 | |
| CRAMER, JR., ROBERT E. | WASHINGTON, DC | Not reported | $3,500 | |
| BLACK, JOSHGiven through a conduit committee | NEW YORK, NY | APOLLO GLOBAL MANAGEMENT · PARTNER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| BLACK, JOSHGiven through a conduit committee | NEW YORK, NY | APOLLO GLOBAL MANAGEMENT · PARTNER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| SIDDIQUI, IMRANGiven through a conduit committee | NEW YORK, NY | TALCOTT FINANCIAL GROUP · CEO | $3,500 | |
| GOODRICH, MIKE | MOUNTAIN BRK, AL | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500 | |
| RASMUSSEN, TERESAGiven through a conduit committee | MINNEAPOLIS, MN | THRIVENT · CEO | $3,500 | |
| WILSON, BRADGiven through a conduit committee | EDGEWATER, MD | SELF · CONSULTANT | $3,500 | |
| STEIGERWALT, ERIC TGiven through a conduit committee | WAXHAW, NC | BRIGHTHOUSE FINANCIAL · PRESIDENT CEO | $3,500 |
ALABAMA FIRST PAC · Leadership PAC
242 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $5,000, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BIRCHFIELD, ANDYGiven through a conduit committee | HOPE HULL, AL | BEASLEY ALLEN · LAWYER | $5,000 | |
| METHVIN, AMYGiven through a conduit committee | MONTGOMERY, AL | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| METHVIN, THOMASGiven through a conduit committee | MONTGOMERY, AL | BEASLEY ALLEN LAW FIRM · ATTORNEY | $5,000 | |
| LEE, ARNOLDGiven through a conduit committee | SANTA ROSA BEACH, FL | SES, LLC · CFO | $5,000 | |
| TAYLOR, CHARLES M.Given through a conduit committee | TUSCALOOSA, AL | UNIVERSITY OF ALABAMA SYSTEM · ATTORNEY | $5,000 | |
| POARCH BAND OF CREEK INDIANS | ATMORE, AL | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| ALLEN, JANE H. | MONTGOMERY, AL | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| ALLEN, GREG | MONTGOMERY, AL | BEASLEY ALLEN · LAWYER | $5,000 | |
| BEASLEY, JERE L. | MONTGOMERY, AL | BEASLEY ALLEN · ATTORNEY | $5,000 | |
| MILES, WILSON DANIEL III | MONTGOMERY, AL | BEASLEY ALLEN · ATTORNEY | $5,000 | |
| MILES, SANDRA T. | MONTGOMERY, AL | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| WOOTEN, CRAIGGiven through a conduit committee | ANDERSON, SC | ICELAVEN DEVELOPMENT GROUP · CHIEF OF OPERATIONS | $5,000 | |
| SCHWARZMAN, CHRISTINEGiven through a conduit committee | NEW YORK, NY | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| SCHWARZMAN, STEPHENGiven through a conduit committee | NEW YORK, NY | BLACKSTONE · CEO AND CHAIRMAN | $5,000 | |
| ARNOLD, LAURAGiven through a conduit committee | HOUSTON, TX | ARNOLD VENTURES · CO-FOUNDER | $5,000 | |
| FAISON, JAY W. | CHARLOTTE, NC | CLEARPATH · FOUNDER | $5,000 | |
| VAN SCOYOC, H. STEWART | GREAT FALLS, VA | VAN SCOYOC ASSOCIATES, INC. · PRESIDENT | $5,000 | |
| WEBB, MATTGiven through a conduit committee | WILLIAMSTON, MI | TRANSPRO CONSULTING · PRINCIPAL | $5,000 | |
| AESCH, MARKGiven through a conduit committee | SPRING HILL, FL | TRANSPRO · CEO | $5,000 | |
| MORRISSINGER, COREYGiven through a conduit committee | PORTLAND, OR | SELF-EMPLOYED · RESEARCH | $5,000 | |
| TAYLOR, CHARLIEGiven through a conduit committee | TUSCALOOSA, AL | ROSS TAYLOR ASSOCIATES · ATTORNEY | $5,000 | |
| PALOMO, OSWALDOGiven through a conduit committee | FAIRFIELD, CT | CHARTWELL STRATEGY GROUP · PARTNER | $5,000 | |
| MORRISSINGER, ANDREWGiven through a conduit committee | PORTLAND, OR | SELF-EMPLOYED · MANAGEMENT | $5,000 | |
| ARNOLD, LAURAGiven through a conduit committee | HOUSTON, TX | ARNOLD VENTURES · CO-FOUNDER | $5,000 | |
| FRENCH GATES, MELINDAGiven through a conduit committee | REDMOND, WA | PIVOTAL VENTURES · FOUNDER | $5,000 |
Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).
Outside spending
The FEC lists no outside spending for or against this member in 2025 and 2026. This is separate from contributions.