Troy Balderson
BALDERSON FOR CONGRESS reports $1,743,281.03 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 8, 2026.
Where the money comes from
The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Reported as $0: Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Refunds and rebates to the committee.
Committees
322 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| SOUTHWEST AIRLINES PILOTS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SWAPA PAC) | PAC, qualified | $13,000 | 3 |
| NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 5 |
| DUKE ENERGY CORPORATION EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DUKEPAC)Connected organization: DUKE ENERGY CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| ABBOTT LABORATORIES EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: ABBOTT LABORATORIES | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| VISTRA EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF VISTRA CORP.Connected organization: VISTRA CORP. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORTHODONTISTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORTHODONTISTS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| THE AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER COMMITTEE FOR RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENTConnected organization: AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| NETJETS ASSOCIATION OF SHARED AIRCRAFT PILOTS PAC; NJASAP PAC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPORATION EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (CEPAC)Connected organization: CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| CATERPILLAR INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (CATPAC)Connected organization: CATERPILLAR INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPAY | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| ALLIED PILOTS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| MOLINA HEALTHCARE, INC. PACConnected organization: MOLINA HEALTHCARE INC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| KELLEY DRYE & WARREN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMAZON.COM SERVICES LLC SEPARATE SEGREGATED FUND (AMAZON PAC) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| AMERICAN HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: AMERICAN HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 5 |
| MARATHON PETROLEUM CORPORATION EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (MPAC)Connected organization: MARATHON PETROLEUM CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| NETJETS INC. PACConnected organization: BNSF RAILWAY COMPANY RAILPAC (BNSF RAILPAC) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 5 |
| CARDINAL HEALTH INC. PAC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| POLITICAL EDUCATION PATTERNS POLITICAL ARM INTL UNION OPERATING ENG LOCAL 18Connected organization: INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERS LOCAL 18 | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| LABORATORY CORPORATION OF AMERICA HOLDINGS POLITICAL PARTICIPATION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN ACADEMY OF OPHTHALMOLOGY INC POLITICAL COMMITTEE (OPHTHPAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN ACADEMY OF OPHTHALMOLOGY | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (HBI-PAC)Connected organization: HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC. | PAC, qualified | $9,500 | 4 |
| POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORTHOPAEDIC SURGEONS--PAC OF AAOSConnected organization: AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORTHOPAEDIC SURGEONS | PAC, qualified | $9,500 | 4 |
| NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $8,500 | 4 |
| AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION (ABA) | PAC, qualified | $8,500 | 4 |
| CRH AMERICAS, INC. PACConnected organization: CRH AMERICAS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $8,000 | 3 |
| AMERICAN COLLEGE OF CARDIOLOGY PAC (HEARTPAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN COLLEGE OF CARDIOLOGY | PAC, qualified | $8,000 | 4 |
| NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION AMERICA'S ELECTRIC COOPERATIVES PACConnected organization: NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION (NRECA) | PAC, qualified | $8,000 | 4 |
| UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. PAC (UPSPAC)Connected organization: UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. | PAC, qualified | $8,000 | 2 |
| PIONEER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: TIBERI | Leadership PAC | $8,000 | 3 |
| DAVITA INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DAPAC)Connected organization: DAVITA INC. | PAC, qualified | $8,000 | 5 |
| NATIONWIDE MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY FINANCIAL & INVESTMENTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONWIDE | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 3 |
| NATIONAL STONE, SAND & GRAVEL ASSOCIATION ROCKPACConnected organization: NATIONAL STONE, SAND AND GRAVEL ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 2 |
| AMERICAN PUBLIC POWER ASSOCIATION, PUBLIC OWNERSHIP OF ELECTRIC RESOURCES PACConnected organization: AMERICAN PUBLIC POWER ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 2 |
| MCKESSON CORPORATION EMPLOYEES POLITICAL FUNDConnected organization: MCKESSON CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 3 |
| NISOURCE INC. PACConnected organization: NISOURCE INC. | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 3 |
| INTEL CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: INTEL CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 2 |
| BRINGING REPUBLICAN EXCELLENCE TO TOWN PACConnected organization: GUTHRIE | Leadership PAC | $7,500 | 3 |
| AMGEN INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMGEN INC. | PAC, qualified | $7,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN PSYCHIATRIC ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN PSYCHIATRIC ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $7,000 | 4 |
| VSP HOLDING COMPANY INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: VSP HOLDING COMPANY, INC. | PAC, qualified | $7,000 | 3 |
| ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ELEVANCE HEALTH PAC)Connected organization: ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. | PAC, qualified | $7,000 | 5 |
| TRANSCANADA USA SERVICES, INC. PAC (TC PAC)Connected organization: TRANSCANADA USA SERVICES, INC. | PAC, qualified | $7,000 | 4 |
| AMERICAN ACADEMY OF DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SKINPAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN ACADEMY OF DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $6,500 | 5 |
Joint fundraising committees
A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| BALDERSON VICTORY FUND | Joint fundraising committee | $63,221.62 | 3 |
Individuals
Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.
BALDERSON FOR CONGRESS · Principal campaign committee
507 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $3,500, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RASTIN, TOM | MOUNT VERNON, OH | ARIEL CORPORATION · RETIRED | $7,200$10,700 to date, as reported | |
| FRAME, TRACYGiven through a conduit committee | ZANESVILLE, OH | COSHOCTON CITY TIRE · BUSINESS OWNER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| EDATTEL, PAULGiven through a conduit committee | ARLINGTON, VA | TODD STRATEGY GROUP · CONSULTANT | $3,500$6,800 to date, as reported | |
| CLARKE, BENJAMINGiven through a conduit committee | POWELL, OH | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500 | |
| KESSLER, ROBERT D. | ZANESWESTE, OH | Not reported | $3,500 | |
| HANKINSON, LYNNELL P | NEWARK, OH | Not reported | $3,500 | |
| NICOLOZAKES, WILLIAM A | ZANESVILLE, OH | NICOLOZAKES TRUCKING · PRESIDENT | $3,500 | |
| O'BRIEN, JOSEPH D | SHELBYVILLE, KY | Not reported | $3,500 | |
| WALKER, KIRT | COLUMBUS, OH | NATIONWIDE · PRESIDENT AND COO NATIONWIDE FINANCIAL | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| WILHEIM, RONALDGiven through a conduit committee | CINCINNATI, OH | COMMUNICARE · CEO | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| ARNOLD, LAURAGiven through a conduit committee | HOUSTON, TX | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500 | |
| KIMBLE, ERIC | DOVER, OH | KIMBLE COMPANIES · MANAGER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| KIMBLE, ERIC | DOVER, OH | KIMBLE COMPANIES · MANAGER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| BISHOP, WILLIAM G | GALENA, OH | ASSOCIATED INSURANCE AGENCIES · OWNER | $3,500 | |
| KIMBLE, CHRISTOPHER W | DOVER, OH | KIMBLE COMPANIES · MANAGEMENT | $3,500 | |
| FAISON, JAY W | CHARLOTTE, NC | CLEARPATH · FOUNDER | $3,500 | |
| BOONE, STEVEN J | WESTERVILLE, OH | RLJ MANAGEMENT COMPANY, INC · CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER/PRESIDENT | $3,500 | |
| MCCLELLAND, RICHARD H | ZANESVILLE, OH | OK COAL & CONCRETE · PRESIDENT | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| JOSEPH, JOSHUA | ZANESVILLE, OH | MUSKINGUM IRON METAL CO · EXECUTIVE | $3,500 | |
| BOONE, MARTHA | WESTERVILLE, OH | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500 | |
| MCCLELLAND, RICHARD H | ZANESVILLE, OH | OK COAL & CONCRETE · PRESIDENT | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| ARNOLD, LAURAGiven through a conduit committee | HOUSTON, TX | ARNOLD VENTURES · CO-FOUNDER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| CAMERON, JULIA | ZANESVILLE, OH | CAMERON DRILLING · SECRETARY/TREASURER | $3,500 | |
| DICKERSON, RICHARD D | WEST JEFFERSON, OH | UTILITY TECHNOLOGY INT'L CORP · CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| SCANTLAND, MATTHEW A | COLUMBUS, OH | ANDHEALTH · CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported |
YOUR OHIO REPUBLICAN TEAM · Leadership PAC
6 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DEW, BRIAN | JOHNSTOWN, OH | MID-CITY ELECTRIC TECHNOLOGIES · CEO | $5,000 | |
| SCANTLAND, MATTHEW A. | COLUMBUS, OH | ANDHEALTH · CEO | $5,000 | |
| RAGAN, GINNI | COLUMBUS, OH | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| SHUGERT, ROBERT | MORRISTOWN, OH | SELF-EMPLOYED · FARMER | $5,000 | |
| SHUGERT, DWIGHT | LORE CITY, OH | SELF-EMPLOYED · FARMER | $5,000 | |
| EDATTEL, PAUL | ARLINGTON, VA | TODD STRATEGY GROUP · CONSULTANT | $1,500 |
Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).
Outside spending
The FEC lists no outside spending for or against this member in 2025 and 2026. This is separate from contributions.