Who funds this member · U.S. House · Virginia, District 8

Donald S. Beyer, Jr.

DDemocrat
$2,125,761.32 in total receiptsConfirmed from the official record

FRIENDS OF DON BEYER reports $2,125,761.32 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to July 15, 2026.

Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 8, 2026.

Donald S. Beyer, Jr.: votes and record

Where the money comes from

The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to July 15, 2026.

Reported as $0: Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Transfers from the candidate's other committees.

Committees

199 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.

Committees that report paying this member's campaign committee, largest first
CommitteeKind, as the FEC lists itTotalPayments
DELOITTE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEPAC, qualified$10,0002
AMERICAN FEDERATION OF TEACHERS, AFL-CIO COMMITTEE ON POLITICAL EDUCATIONPAC, qualified$10,0002
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF ENROLLED AGENTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF ENROLLED AGENTSPAC, qualified$10,0002
DIRECT SUPPLY, INC. PARTNERS PAC (DSI PARTNERS PAC)PAC, qualified$10,0002
UA UNION PLUMBERS & PIPEFITTERS VOTE! PAC (UNITED ASSOCIATION OF JOURNEYMEN AND APPRENTICES OF THE PLUMBING & PIPEFITTING INDUSTRY OF THE UNITED STATES AND CANADA)Connected organization: PLUMBERS & STEAMFITTERS LOCAL 22 PAC INCPAC, qualified$10,0002
ERNST & YOUNG POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEPAC, qualified$10,0004
NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$10,0006
FORWARD TOGETHER PACLeadership PAC$10,0002
INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERSPAC, qualified$10,0002
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE IPAC, qualified$10,0003
MACHINISTS NON PARTISAN POLITICAL LEAGUE OF THE INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MACHINISTS & AEROSPACE WORKERSConnected organization: INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MACHINISTS AND AEROSPACE WORKERSPAC, qualified$10,0002
HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC AFFAIRS COUNCIL (HONPAC)Connected organization: HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC.PAC, qualified$10,0004
AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L EConnected organization: AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE, COUNTY AND MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES, AFL-CIOPAC, qualified$10,0004
INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SHEET METAL, AIR, RAIL AND TRANSPORTATION WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION LEAGUEConnected organization: INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SHEET METAL, AIR, RAIL AND TRANSPORTATION WORKERSPAC, qualified$9,0002
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUSTS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUSTS, INC.PAC, qualified$7,5003
AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTSPAC, qualified$7,5005
UBS AMERICAS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UBS PAC)Connected organization: UBS AMERICAS INC.PAC, qualified$7,5003
AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE (AAJ)PAC, qualified$7,5002
EMPLOYEES OF RTX CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: RTX CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$7,0006
FMR LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - FEDERAL (FIDELITY PAC)PAC, qualified$6,5005
SCIENCE APPLICATIONS INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION VOLUNTARY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: SCIENCE APPLICATIONS INTERNATIONAL CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$6,0003
LEIDOS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: LEIDOS, INC.PAC, qualified$6,0006
COUPANG, INC. COMPANY PAC (COUPAC)Connected organization: COUPANG, INC.PAC, qualified$6,0002
FEDEX CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: FEDEX CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$6,0004
THE BOEING COMPANY PACConnected organization: THE BOEING COMPANYPAC, qualified$6,0005
THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERSPAC, qualified$6,0004
FINSECA PACConnected organization: FINSECAPAC, qualified$5,5005
AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPAYPAC, qualified$5,0001
CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEPAC, qualified$5,0002
NATIONAL ACTIVE AND RETIRED FEDERAL EMPLOYEES ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COM (NARFE-PAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL ACTIVE AND RETIRED FEDERAL EMPLOYEES ASSOCIATION (NARFE)PAC, qualified$5,0002
LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$5,0004
ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS, INC. / ENTERPRISE MOBILITY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS, INC.PAC, qualified$5,0001
NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE COMPANYPAC, qualified$5,0002
EMPLOYEES OF NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION PACConnected organization: NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$5,0002
NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$5,0002
AMERICAN ACADEMY OF OPHTHALMOLOGY INC POLITICAL COMMITTEE (OPHTHPAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN ACADEMY OF OPHTHALMOLOGYPAC, qualified$5,0002
THE AMERICAN SOCIETY OF PENSION PROFESSIONALS AND ACTUARIES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ASPPA-NAPA PAC) A/K/A AMERICAN RETIREMENT ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ARA PAC)PAC, qualified$5,0003
THE GRANT THORNTON ADVISORS LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: GRANT THORNTON ADVISORS LLCPAC, qualified$5,0002
EXPERIAN NORTH AMERICA, INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (EXPERIAN PAC)PAC, qualified$5,0003
US ONCOLOGY INC. NETWORK POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEPAC, qualified$5,0002
BUILD OUR FUTURE PACPAC, qualified$5,0001
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORSPAC, qualified$5,0003
ASURION LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ASURION PAC)PAC, qualified$5,0003
SERCO INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SERCO PAC)Connected organization: SERCO INC.PAC, qualified$5,0001
NATIONAL ELEVATOR CONSTRUCTORS PAC/ INTN'L UNION OF ELEVATOR CONSTRUCTORS (NEC PAC)Connected organization: INT'L UNION OF ELEVATOR CONSTRUCTORSPAC, qualified$5,0001
AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIESPAC, qualified$5,0003
AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PACConnected organization: AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONSPAC, qualified$5,0001
AMERICAN FEDERATION OF GOVT. EMPL. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN FEDERATION OF GOV'T EMPLOYEESPAC, qualified$5,0005
THE REAL ESTATE ROUNDTABLE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (REALPAC)Connected organization: THE REAL ESTATE ROUNDTABLEPAC, qualified$5,0001
AFLAC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AFLAC PAC)PAC, qualified$5,0002

Individuals

Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.

FRIENDS OF DON BEYER · Principal campaign committee

1,982 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $3,500, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.

Largest itemized receipts from individuals to FRIENDS OF DON BEYER
Name, as itemizedCity and stateEmployer and occupation, as reportedReceiptDate
KIJEWSKI, JOSEPHGiven through a conduit committeeBERKELEY, CAEVERLAW · SOFTWARE ENGINEER$3,500$6,000 to date, as reported
CAMP, MARSHALL AGiven through a conduit committeePALOS VERDES ESTATES, CAHUESTON HENNIGAN LLP · ATTORNEY$3,500$7,000 to date, as reported
COFFIELD, WILLIAM F.Given through a conduit committeeALEXANDRIA, VABCR · ATTORNEY$3,500
SINGLETON, JOHN KNOXWINCHESTER, VASELF EMPLOYED · INVESTOR$3,500
BILLS, STEVENGiven through a conduit committeeSAN FRANCISCO, CAANTHROPIC · AI RESEARCHER$3,500$7,000 to date, as reported
PERLMAN, ZACHARYGiven through a conduit committeeBERKELEY, CAAI LAB WATCH · FOUNDER$3,500$7,000 to date, as reported
CAMP, MARSHALL AGiven through a conduit committeePALOS VERDES ESTATES, CAHUESTON HENNIGAN LLP · ATTORNEY$3,500$7,000 to date, as reported
HARRIS, WILLIAM HLEXINGTON, MANot reported$3,500$7,000 to date, as reported
HARRIS, WILLIAM HLEXINGTON, MANot reported$3,500$7,000 to date, as reported
PERLMAN, ZACHARYGiven through a conduit committeeBERKELEY, CAAI LAB WATCH · FOUNDER$3,500$7,000 to date, as reported
SHEEHY, VINCENT IVGiven through a conduit committeeARLINGTON, VASHEEHY AUTO STORES · AUTO SALES$3,500
BILLS, STEVENGiven through a conduit committeeSAN FRANCISCO, CAANTHROPIC · AI RESEARCHER$3,500$7,000 to date, as reported
BERGH, KJELLSTILLWATER, MNBORTON VOLVO, INC · AUTO DEALER$3,500
FAROUKI, SAMIA TAJIGiven through a conduit committeeMCLEAN, VAHIIFINACE CORP · COMPANY CHAIRPERSON$3,500
DINARDO, ALLISON CRYORALEXANDRIA, VARETIRED · RETIRED$3,500
CLEMENTE, C. DANIELMCLEAN, VACLEMENTE MANAGEMENT CO. · CEO$3,500$7,000 to date, as reported
ROMER, DONNARICHMOND, VAJAMES RIVER EQUIPMENT · MANAGER$3,500
CLEMENTE, C. DANIELMCLEAN, VACLEMENTE MANAGEMENT CO. · CEO$3,500$7,000 to date, as reported
NATHANSON, MELANIE JANGiven through a conduit committeeARLINGTON, VARED+BLUE STRATEGIES · CONSULTANT$3,500$5,000 to date, as reported
BEEUWKES, NANCYCONCORD, MAN/A · NOT EMPLOYED$3,500$6,000 to date, as reported
BEEUWKES, NANCYCONCORD, MAN/A · NOT EMPLOYED$3,500
BEEUWKES, REINIER IIICONCORD, MAN/A · NOT EMPLOYED$3,500$7,000 to date, as reported
BEEUWKES, REINIER IIICONCORD, MAN/A · NOT EMPLOYED$3,500
THOMAS, CATHERINE VICTORIA WMCLEAN, VAN/A · NOT EMPLOYED$3,500$7,000 to date, as reported
THOMAS, CATHERINE VICTORIA WGiven through a conduit committeeMCLEAN, VAN/A · NOT EMPLOYED$3,500

BACKPAC · Leadership PAC

25 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026.

Largest itemized receipts from individuals to BACKPAC
Name, as itemizedCity and stateEmployer and occupation, as reportedReceiptDate
HALE, KARENGiven through a conduit committeeBOSTON, MANOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED$5,000
HALE, ROBERTGiven through a conduit committeeBOSTON, MAGRANITE TELECOM · CEO$5,000
BARNAS, LINDSAYGiven through a conduit committeeARLINGTON, VANOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED$5,000
SNELL, PETERGiven through a conduit committeeARLINGTON, VACAPITAL · ARBELLA$5,000
BEEUWKES, REINIER IIICONCORD, MAN/A · NOT EMPLOYED$5,000
CRAIG, FRANCES BGiven through a conduit committeeASHBURN, VANOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED$5,000
HALE, KARENGiven through a conduit committeeBOSTON, MANOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED$5,000
FRIED, BARBARA JCROZET, VAFRIED COMPANIES, INC. · BUSINESS LEADER$5,000
CRAIG, FRANCES BGiven through a conduit committeeASHBURN, VANOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED$5,000
PENDER, ROBERTMCLEAN, VAVENTURE GLOBAL PARTNERS · MANAGING PARTNER$5,000
VOLGENAU, ERNSTMCLEAN, VANOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED$5,000
HALE, ROBERTGiven through a conduit committeeBOSTON, MAGRANITE TELECOM · CEO$5,000
MARKOV, TODORSAN FRANCISCO, CAANTHROPIC · MEMBER OF TECHNICAL STAFF$5,000
HARRIS, WILLIAM HLEXINGTON, MANot reported$5,000
HANLEY, KATHRYNGiven through a conduit committeeWASHINGTON, DCHANLEY FOUNDATION · EXEC DIRECTOR$3,500
BALL, MICHAELGiven through a conduit committeeSILVER SPRING, MDU OF MARYLAND · PROFESSOR$3,500
VRADENBURG, GEORGE L. IIIGiven through a conduit committeeWASHINGTON, DCNONE · RETIRED$3,500
KLEIN, BENJAMINGiven through a conduit committeeALEXANDRIA, VAINVARIANT · GOVERNMENT RELATIONS$3,500
TALIAFERRO, JANET MASHBURN, VANot reported$3,000
BICKWIT, LEONARDGiven through a conduit committeeWASHINGTON, DCK&L GATES LLP · ATTORNEY$2,500
BENNETT, LUANNGiven through a conduit committeeWASHINGTON, DCBENNETT GROUP · REAL ESTATE CONSTRUCTION/DEVELOPMT$2,500
BECKMANN, DAVIDGiven through a conduit committeeALEXANDRIA, VANOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED$2,000
ROLLINS, VICTORIA RADDMCLEAN, VANOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED$1,500
ROLLINS, THOMAS MMCLEAN, VANOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED$1,500
MUELLER, SHARONGiven through a conduit committeeARLINGTON, VAAMERICAN UNIVERSITY · PROFESSOR$1,000

Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).

Outside spending

The FEC lists no outside spending for or against this member in 2025 and 2026. This is separate from contributions.

Suggest a tool

Suggest a tool

A person reads each idea before it appears. Links are not accepted. Do not include personal information.

See all ideas and vote