John Barrasso
FRIENDS OF JOHN BARRASSO reports $1,554,351.61 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 8, 2026.
Where the money comes from
The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Reported as $0: Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Refunds and rebates to the committee.
The whole election cycle for the 2030 election
A senator's campaign runs six years. The FEC reports $1,554,351.61 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Committees
158 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| PEABODY ENERGY CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (PEABODY PAC)Connected organization: PEABODY ENERGY CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $12,500 | 3 |
| AMERICAN PETROLEUM INSTITUTE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (API PAC) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN SOCIETY OF ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVES (ASAE) PACConnected organization: AMERICAN SOCIETY OF ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVES | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| ASIAN AMERICAN HOTEL OWNERS ASSOCIATION PAC (AAHOA PAC)Connected organization: ASIAN AMERICAN HOTEL OWNERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS, INC. / ENTERPRISE MOBILITY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF NURSE PRACTITIONERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF NURSE PRACTITIONERS | PAC, qualified | $8,000 | 3 |
| EXELON CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: EXELON CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $6,500 | 3 |
| AMERICAN CHEMISTRY COUNCIL PACConnected organization: AMERICAN CHEMISTRY COUNCIL | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 3 |
| THE PROCTER & GAMBLE COMPANY GOOD GOVERNMENT FUNDConnected organization: THE PROCTER & GAMBLE COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $5,500 | 4 |
| SEMPRA ENERGY EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE- FEDERAL | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| MORGAN STANLEY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| LPL FINANCIAL LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (LPL PAC)Connected organization: LPL FINANCIAL LLC | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| EMERGENCY DEPARTMENT PRACTICE MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION PAC (EDPMA-PAC)Connected organization: EMERGENCY DEPARTMENT PRACTICE MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION PAC (EDPMA-PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| AMERICAN OPTOMETRIC ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN OPTOMETRIC ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF NURSE ANESTHETISTS SEPARATE SEGREGATED FUND (CRNA-PAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF NURSE ANESTHETISTS | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| GILEAD SCIENCES INC HEALTHCARE POLICY PACConnected organization: GILEAD SCIENCES, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| IN THE ARENA PACConnected organization: TEAM HILL | Leadership PAC | $5,000 | 1 |
| CORE NATURAL RESOURCES, INC. (CORE PAC)Connected organization: CORE NATURAL RESOURCES, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| RYAN LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (RYANPAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF CONVENIENCE STORES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF CONVENIENCE STORES | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| TEAMHEALTH HOLDINGS INC PAC (TEAMHEALTH PROVIDERS PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| RELX INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: RELX INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| HESS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (HESS PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| PSYCHOLOGY PAC OF AMERICAN PSYCHOLOGICAL ASSOCIATION SERVICES INC.Connected organization: AMERICAN PSYCHOLOGICAL ASSOCIATION SERVICES INC. (APASI) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPORATION EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (CEPAC)Connected organization: CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| DOW INC. PAC (DOWPAC)Connected organization: DOW INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| CRH AMERICAS, INC. PACConnected organization: CRH AMERICAS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| DEVON ENERGY CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DEC PAC)Connected organization: DEVON ENERGY CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| AMERICAN ROAD & TRANSPORTATION BUILDERS ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: AMERICAN ROAD AND TRANSPORTATION BUILDERS ASSOC. (ARTBA) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| EDJ HOLDING COMPANY, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (EDWARD JONES PAC)Connected organization: EDJ HOLDING COMPANY, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| META PLATFORMS, INC. PACConnected organization: META PLATFORMS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $4,500 | 3 |
| BHFS-E, PC PAC (BROWNSTEIN HYATT FARBER SCHRECK POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE)Connected organization: BHFS-E, PC | PAC, qualified | $4,000 | 2 |
| PACIFIC LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: PACIFIC LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $4,000 | 2 |
| ENERGY MARKETERS OF AMERICA SMALL BUSINESS COMMITTEE PAC (EMA SBC PAC)Connected organization: ENERGY MARKETERS OF AMERICA SMALL BUSINESS COMMITTEE PAC (EMA SBC PAC) | PAC, qualified | $4,000 | 2 |
| THE WILLIAMS COMPANIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: THE WILLIAMS COMPANIES, INC. | PAC, qualified | $3,500 | 2 |
| PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC. FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AKA - PRUDENTIAL FEDERAL PAC)Connected organization: PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL, INC. | PAC, qualified | $3,000 | 2 |
| ALLIED PILOTS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $3,000 | 2 |
| TOYOTA MOTOR NORTH AMERICA, INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (TOYOTA/LEXUS PAC)Connected organization: TOYOTA MOTOR NORTH AMERICA, INC | PAC, qualified | $3,000 | 3 |
| WALMART INC. PAC FOR RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENTConnected organization: WALMART INC. | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| REYNOLDS AMERICAN INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE; RAI PACConnected organization: REYNOLDS AMERICAN INC. | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP PAC) (PERMIAN REConnected organization: PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP. | PAC, nonqualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| NEXTERA ENERGY, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NEXTERA ENERGY, INC | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| CENCORA, INC. PACConnected organization: CENCORA, INC. | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| INFIN, A FINANCIAL SERVICES ALLIANCE, INC. PAC ('INFIN PAC')Connected organization: INFIN, A FINANCIAL SERVICES ALLIANCE, INC. | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| SEAL PAC SUPPORTING ELECTING AMERICAN LEADERS PAC | Hybrid PAC, nonqualified | $2,500 | 1 |
| SALT RIVER VALLEY WATER USERS' ASSOCIATION POLITICAL INVOLVEMENT COMMITTEE ( SRPPIC)Connected organization: SALT RIVER VALLEY WATER USERS' ASSOCIATION POLITICAL INVOLVEMENT COMMITTEE ( SRPPIC) | PAC, qualified | $2,500 | 1 |
Joint fundraising committees
A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| BARRASSO VICTORY | Joint fundraising committee | $316,869.91 | 8 |
| ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY | Joint fundraising committee | $42,166.94 | 6 |
| WYOMING VICTORY COMMITTEE | Joint fundraising committee | $37,526.37 | 2 |
Individuals
Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.
FRIENDS OF JOHN BARRASSO · Principal campaign committee
1,166 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $3,500, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| KEMMERER, JOHN L. MR. III | JACKSON, WY | JACKSON HOLE MOUNTAIN RESORT · CHAIRMAN | $3,500$4,000 to date, as reported | |
| NISBETT, STEPHEN | WILSON, WY | CLIFFWATER LLC · CEO | $3,500 | |
| COMBS, JESSE | HOUSTON, TX | RGAS REFRIGERANTS · PRESIDENT | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| COMBS, JESSE | HOUSTON, TX | RGAS REFRIGERANTS · PRESIDENT | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| NAU, JOHN | HOUSTON, TX | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| NAU, JOHN | HOUSTON, TX | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| SCARLETT, MARGARET W. | WILSON, WY | RETIRED · INVESTMENTS | $3,500 | |
| SCARLETT III, WILLIAM R. MR.. | WILSON, WY | RETIRED · BANKER/INVESTMENTS | $3,500 | |
| SOKOL, DAVID L. | FORT LAUDERDALE, FL | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| NISBETT, LISA | WILSON, WY | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500 | |
| GROSS, CHERYL | WALNUT CREEK, CA | N/A · HOMEMAKER | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| EASTERN BAND OF CHEROKEE INDIAN/PARTNERSHIP | CHEROKEE, NC | Not reported | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| EASTERN BAND OF CHEROKEE INDIAN/PARTNERSHIP | CHEROKEE, NC | Not reported | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| WALTON, JIM | BENTONVILLE, AR | ARVEST BANK · BANKING | $3,500 | |
| JADAV, DHAVALGiven through a conduit committee | HOUSTON, TX | ALLIANTGROUP, LP · CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| JADAV, DHAVALGiven through a conduit committee | HOUSTON, TX | ALLIANTGROUP, LP · CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| GROVER, SANJIVGiven through a conduit committee | LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA | ALLIANTGROUP · CPA | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| FINGERET, JEREMYGiven through a conduit committee | HOUSTON, TX | ALLIANTGROUP, LP · ATTORNEY | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| FRANK, SHANEGiven through a conduit committee | HOUSTON, TX | ALLIANTGROUP · CONSULTANT | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| FRANK, SHANEGiven through a conduit committee | HOUSTON, TX | ALLIANTGROUP · CONSULTANT | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| DOWNS, RAISSA MS. | WASHINGTON, DC | TDY · CONSULTANT | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| GONSOULIN, AL A. | SUGAR LAND, TX | GONSOULIN ENTERPRISES LLC · CEO | $3,500$6,800 to date, as reported | |
| SMITH, BRADGiven through a conduit committee | BELLEVUE, WA | MICROSOFT CORPORATOIN · ATTORNEY | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| SMITH, BRADGiven through a conduit committee | BELLEVUE, WA | MICROSOFT CORPORATOIN · ATTORNEY | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| BEAMAN, LEE | BRENTWOOD, TN | BEAMAN TOYOTA · OWNER | $3,500$3,900 to date, as reported |
COMMON VALUES PAC · Leadership PAC
191 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $5,000, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MCINEREY, THOMAS | WESTPORT, CT | BLUFF POINT ASSOCIATES · CEO | $5,000 | |
| LUCKEY, PALMER | CARLSBAD, CA | ANDURIL INDUSTRIES · FOUNDER | $5,000 | |
| WHITE, ALAN | DALLAS, TX | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| WHITE, LEE ANNE | DALLAS, TX | HOMEMAKER · HOMEMAKER | $5,000 | |
| WALTON, S. ROBSON | BENTONVILLE, AR | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| WALTON, JIM C | BENTONVILLE, AR | ARVEST BANK · BANKING | $5,000 | |
| WALSH, JADE | JACKSON, WY | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| WALSH, DAVID | JACKSON, WY | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| UIHLEIN, ELIZABETH | LAKE BLUFF, IL | ULINE · CEO | $5,000 | |
| SCARLETT, DICK | WILSON, WY | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| PUNARO, ARNOLD L | MCLEAN, VA | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| PFAUTCH, ROY | SAINT LOUIS, MO | CIVIC SERVICE, INC. · PRESIDENT | $5,000 | |
| PARK, PHIL | MCLEAN, VA | ALTRIA CLIENT SERVICES · EXECUTIVE | $5,000 | |
| NUGEN, MATT | ST LOUIS, MO | PEABODY · VP OF GOVERNMENT RELATIONS | $5,000 | |
| NAVIN, JEFF | WASHINGTON, DC | BOUNDARY STONE PARTNERS · CO-FOUNDER | $5,000 | |
| MCKINNELL, HENRY | JACKSON, WY | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| MCDANIEL, MALLOY | ALEXANDRIA, VA | S-3 GROUP · PARTNER | $5,000 | |
| MCDANIEL, DEMETRIUS G. | AUSTIN, TX | GREENBERG TRAURIG, LLP · ATTORNEY | $5,000 | |
| MAROTTA, MARNE | FAIRFAX, VA | ARNOLD & PORTER · MANAGING DIRECTOR | $5,000 | |
| KIMBELL, JEFFREY J. | PARK CITY, UT | SELF EMPLOYED · HEALTH CARE CONSULTANT | $5,000 | |
| HIDALGO, DAVID | NEW YORK, NY | SELF EMPLOYED · PHYSICIAN | $5,000 | |
| HENNEBERRY, BRIAN | POTOMAC, MD | KOCH COMPANIES · GOVERNMENT RELATIONS | $5,000 | |
| HEGYI, ALBERT P. | NEW YORK, NY | 1ST FINANCIAL BANK USA · BANKER | $5,000 | |
| HASLAM, JAMES A. II | KNOXVILLE, TN | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| HART, VICKI | FRANKLIN, TN | HART HEALTH STRATEGIES · PRESIDENT | $5,000 |
Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).
Outside spending
The FEC lists no outside spending for or against this member in 2025 and 2026. This is separate from contributions.