Stephanie I. Bice
BICE FOR CONGRESS reports $1,943,507.28 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 8, 2026.
Where the money comes from
The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Reported as $0: Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans.
Committees
291 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| TRINITY INDUSTRIES EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SF) INC.Connected organization: TRINITY INDUSTRIES INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| EMPLOYEES OF NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION PACConnected organization: NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| ERNST & YOUNG POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| CRH AMERICAS, INC. PACConnected organization: CRH AMERICAS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 5 |
| POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORTHOPAEDIC SURGEONS--PAC OF AAOSConnected organization: AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORTHOPAEDIC SURGEONS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 6 |
| WINE AND SPIRITS WHOLESALERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: WINE & SPIRITS WHOLESALERS OF AMERICA | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| VALERO ENERGY CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: VALERO ENERGY CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: NATIONAL AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP. PACConnected organization: SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPAY | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GENERAL DYNAMICS EMPLOYEE PAC)Connected organization: GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION (ABA) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| AMERICAN COLLEGE OF RADIOLOGY ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: AMERICAN COLLEGE OF RADIOLOGY ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| AMAZON.COM SERVICES LLC SEPARATE SEGREGATED FUND (AMAZON PAC) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 5 |
| THE BOEING COMPANY PACConnected organization: THE BOEING COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 9 |
| AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| PHILLIPS 66 PACConnected organization: PHILLIPS 66 | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 5 |
| AMERICAN RESORT DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATION RESORT OWNERS COALITION PAC (ARDA-ROC PAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN RESORT DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| NATIONAL STONE, SAND & GRAVEL ASSOCIATION ROCKPACConnected organization: NATIONAL STONE, SAND AND GRAVEL ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| KOCH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KOCHPAC)Connected organization: KOCH, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| BAE SYSTEMS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (BAE SYSTEMS USA PAC)Connected organization: BAE SYSTEMS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 6 |
| MARATHON PETROLEUM CORPORATION EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (MPAC)Connected organization: MARATHON PETROLEUM CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION AMERICA'S ELECTRIC COOPERATIVES PACConnected organization: NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION (NRECA) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 8 |
| AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PACConnected organization: AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| DELL TECHNOLOGIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| KRATOS DEFENSE & SECURITY SOLUTIONS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KRATOS PAC) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| BLUE ORIGIN LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (BLUE ORIGIN PAC)Connected organization: BLUE ORIGIN, LLC | PAC, qualified | $9,500 | 5 |
| PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE I | PAC, qualified | $9,000 | 5 |
| AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $9,000 | 5 |
| UNION PACIFIC CORP. FUND FOR EFFECTIVE GOVERNMENTConnected organization: UNION PACIFIC CORP. | PAC, qualified | $9,000 | 5 |
| EMPLOYEES OF RTX CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: RTX CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $8,000 | 8 |
| LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $8,000 | 8 |
| HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC AFFAIRS COUNCIL (HONPAC)Connected organization: HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 4 |
| INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (INSURPAC)Connected organization: INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS OF AMERICA, INC. | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 3 |
| GENERAL ATOMICS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: GENERAL ATOMICS | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 4 |
| SOUTHERN COMPANY GAS EMPLOYEES PAC | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 6 |
| CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC. | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 3 |
| THE HOME DEPOT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: THE HOME DEPOT INC. | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 5 |
| COMCAST CORPORATION & NBCUNIVERSAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - FEDERALConnected organization: COMCAST CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 3 |
| IN THE ARENA PACConnected organization: TEAM HILL | Leadership PAC | $7,500 | 3 |
| NATIONAL COTTON COUNCIL OF AMERICA COMMITTEE FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF COTTONConnected organization: NATIONAL COTTON COUNCIL OF AMERICA | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 2 |
| OVINTIV USA INC. PACConnected organization: OVINTIV USA INC. | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 2 |
| WALMART INC. PAC FOR RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENTConnected organization: WALMART INC. | PAC, qualified | $7,000 | 4 |
Joint fundraising committees
A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| BICE VICTORY COMMITTEE | Joint fundraising committee | $441,002.03 | 12 |
| GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 | Joint fundraising committee | $57,309.87 | 8 |
Individuals
Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.
BICE FOR CONGRESS · Principal campaign committee
914 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $3,500, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHEROKEE NATION | TAHLEQUAH, OK | Not reported | $7,000 | |
| FAISON, JAY W. | CHARLOTTE, NC | SELF-EMPLOYED · ENTREPRENEUR | $7,000 | |
| VALENTINE, MICHELLE | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | ANROK · EXECUTIVE | $6,600 | |
| SCHWARZMAN, STEPHEN | NEW YORK, NY | BLACKSTONE · CEO | $5,000 | |
| PEMBERTON, LEWIS | YUKON, OK | MIKE JORDAN CO · SALES | $5,000 | |
| LOVE, GREG | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | LOVES · EXECUTIVE | $5,000$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| LOVE, GREG | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | LOVES · EXECUTIVE | $5,000$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| LOVE, FRANK | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | LOVE'S TRAVEL STOPS · CO-CEO | $5,000$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| SMALL, JONATHAN | EDMOND, OK | OKLAHOMA COUNCIL OF PUBLIC AFFAIRS · PRESIDENT | $3,643.56 | |
| BOXER, GREGORY | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | SOUTH WIND EXPLORATION AND PRODUCTION · CEO | $3,643.56 | |
| KIRBY, GAY | NICHOLS HILLS, OK | HOMEMAKER · HOMEMAKER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| PECK, JOHN | DALLAS, TX | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| NEIRA, XAVIER | NORMAN, OK | LOGATORE · EXECUTIVE | $3,500 | |
| BERGEY, MICHAEL | NORMAN, OK | BERGEY WINDPOWER CO. · PRESIDENT | $3,500 | |
| MILLER, ROBERT | ENCINITAS, CA | SKYDWELLER AERO · CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| MCNEILL, TODD C. | DALLAS, TX | GARDNER TANENBAUM · CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| STIEB, MIKE | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| STIEB, LOUIS | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| VAN HOOSE, JEFFERY J. | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | VHC · GC DEVELOPER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| SCHWARZ, DOUGLAS J. | EDMOND, OK | COOPERATIVE BUSINESS SERVICES · VP COMMERCIAL LENDING | $3,500 | |
| BEFFORT, MARK | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | OKT DISTRIBUTION · PARTNER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| GILCHRIST, JACK | ARCADIA, OK | GILCHRIST AVIATION LAW · ATTORNEY | $3,500 | |
| KIRBY, GAY | NICHOLS HILLS, OK | HOMEMAKER · HOMEMAKER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| PECK, JOHN | DALLAS, TX | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| MILLER, ROBERT | ENCINITAS, CA | SKYDWELLER AERO · CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported |
BIG IDEAS CREATE EXCELLENCE PAC · Leadership PAC
30 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $2,500.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PECK, JOHN | DALLAS, TX | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| MILLER, ROBERT | ENCINITAS, CA | SKYDWELLER AERO · CEO | $5,000 | |
| BEFFORT, MARK | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | OKT DISTRIBUTION · PARTNER | $5,000 | |
| FRENCH GATES, MELINDA | REDMOND, WA | PIVOTAL VENTURES · FOUNDER | $5,000 | |
| CHANSOLME, DAVID H. | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | IDCOKC · PHYSICIAN | $5,000 | |
| TANENBAUM, RICHARD I. | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | GARDNER TANENBAUM HOLDINGS · REAL ESTATE | $5,000 | |
| TANENBAUM, GLENNA | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | INTERIORS, ETC. · CEO | $5,000 | |
| ANDERSON, ERRIK | WALTHAM, MA | ALLOY THERAPEUTICS · FOUNDER & CEO | $5,000 | |
| RAINBOLT, DAVID E. | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| SCHWARZMAN, STEPHEN | NEW YORK, NY | BLACKSTONE · CHAIRMAN, CEO & CO-FOUNDER | $5,000 | |
| SCHWARZMAN, CHRISTINE | NEW YORK, NY | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| SCHWARZMAN, STEPHEN | NEW YORK, NY | BLACKSTONE · CEO | $5,000 | |
| NICHOLS, J. LARRY | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | RETIRED · RETIRED | $5,000 | |
| THE CHICKASAW NATION | ADA, OK | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| FRENCH GATES, MELINDA | REDMOND, WA | PIVOTAL VENTURES · FOUNDER | $5,000 | |
| SANCHEZ, EDUARDO | NICHOLS HILLS, OK | LOPEZ DORADA FOODS · CHAIRMAN | $5,000 | |
| THE CHICKASAW NATION | ADA, OK | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| TANENBAUM, RICHARD | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | GARDNER TANENBAUM HOLDINGS · REAL ESTATE | $4,600 | |
| TANENBAUM, GLENNA | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | INTERIORS, ETC. · CEO | $4,600 | |
| KIRBY, ED | NICHOLS HILLS, OK | KIRBY-SMITH MACHINERY, INC. · HEAVY EQUIPMENT SALES | $3,500 | |
| EVEREST, CHRISTINE | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500 | |
| BROWN, FRED W. | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | BROWN & BORELLI, INC. · OIL & GAS EXPLORATION | $3,500 | |
| EVEREST, JAMES | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500 | |
| BENNETT, CLAYTON I. | NICHOLS HILLS, OK | SELF-EMPLOYED · INVESTOR | $2,500 | |
| FAISON, JAY W. | CHARLOTTE, NC | SELF-EMPLOYED · ENTREPRENEUR | $2,500 |
Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).
Outside spending
The FEC lists no outside spending for or against this member in 2025 and 2026. This is separate from contributions.