Cliff Bentz
CLIFF BENTZ FOR CONGRESS reports $1,011,413.29 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 8, 2026.
Where the money comes from
The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.
Reported as $0: Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Transfers from the candidate's other committees, Other receipts.
Committees
214 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF BROADCASTERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NABPAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF BROADCASTERS | PAC, qualified | $11,000 | 3 |
| KOCH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KOCHPAC)Connected organization: KOCH, INC. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| AMERICAN HEALTH CARE ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP. PACConnected organization: SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP. | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| BUILD POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOME BUILDERS (BUILDPAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOME BUILDERS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL CATTLEMEN'S BEEF ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NCBA-PAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL CATTLEMEN'S BEEF ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION AMERICA'S ELECTRIC COOPERATIVES PACConnected organization: NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION (NRECA) | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 7 |
| REPUBLICAN GOVERNANCE GROUP/TUESDAY GROUP PAC | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 10 |
| AMERICAN OPTOMETRIC ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN OPTOMETRIC ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 4 |
| ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ELEVANCE HEALTH PAC)Connected organization: ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. | PAC, qualified | $9,000 | 6 |
| WEYERHAEUSER COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: WEYERHAEUSER COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $8,500 | 6 |
| RAPTOR PACConnected organization: PFLUGER VICTORY FUND | Leadership PAC | $8,500 | 4 |
| BLUEPAC - BLUE CROSS BLUE SHIELD ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: BLUE CROSS BLUE SHIELD ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $8,000 | 4 |
| REPUBLICAN MAINSTREET PARTNERSHIP PAC | PAC, qualified | $8,000 | 8 |
| NATIONAL APARTMENT ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL APARTMENT ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 3 |
| CAMBIA HEALTH SOLUTIONS INC. PACConnected organization: CAMBIA HEALTH SOLUTIONS INC. | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 3 |
| CALPORTLAND COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (CALPORTLANDPAC)Connected organization: CALPORTLAND COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 2 |
| ERNST & YOUNG POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 3 |
| THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 2 |
| CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPORATION EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (CEPAC)Connected organization: CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $6,500 | 5 |
| AMALGAMATED SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMALGAMATED SUGAR COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 3 |
| DULCICH INC DBA PACIFIC SEAFOOD GROUP EMPLOYEE PACConnected organization: DULCICH INC. DBA PACIFIC SEAFOOD GROUP | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 4 |
| WOOLPERT, INC. PACConnected organization: WOOLPERT, INC. | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 2 |
| AUTO CARE ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AUTO CARE ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,500 | 4 |
| TRANSCANADA USA SERVICES, INC. PAC (TC PAC)Connected organization: TRANSCANADA USA SERVICES, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,500 | 4 |
| IDA-PAC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (IDACORP, INC. EMPLOYEE PAC)Connected organization: IDACORP, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| AT&T INC. EMPLOYEE FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AT&T EMPLOYEE FEDERAL PAC)Connected organization: AT&T INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| CRH AMERICAS, INC. PACConnected organization: CRH AMERICAS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| AVANGRID POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AVANGRID | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 3 |
| AMERICAN WOOD COUNCIL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (WOOD-PAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN WOOD COUNCIL | PAC, nonqualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| PORTLAND GENERAL ELECTRIC CO. BI-PARTISAN COMM. FOR EFFECTIVE GOVT | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 3 |
| AMERICAN BAKERS ASSOCIATION AMERICAN BAKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN BAKERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPAY | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF CONVENIENCE STORES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF CONVENIENCE STORES | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| GOOGLE LLC NETPACConnected organization: GOOGLE LLC | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| BRINGING REPUBLICAN EXCELLENCE TO TOWN PACConnected organization: GUTHRIE | Leadership PAC | $5,000 | 2 |
| MN8 ENERGY LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (MN8 PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN REVIVAL PAC | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL ALLIANCE OF FOREST OWNERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NAFO PAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL ALLIANCE OF FOREST OWNERS | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 4 |
| RIGHT TO LIFE/OREGON PACConnected organization: OREGON RIGHT TO LIFE | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| SAFARI CLUB INTERNATIONAL PAC (SCI-PAC)Connected organization: SAFARI CLUB INTERNATIONAL | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PACConnected organization: EMMER VICTORY COMMITTEE | Leadership PAC | $5,000 | 1 |
| CHEVRON EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - CHEVRON CORPORATIONConnected organization: CHEVRON CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $4,500 | 2 |
| LKQ CORPORATION EMPLOYEE GOOD GOVERNMENT FUNDConnected organization: LKQ CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $4,500 | 2 |
| AMERICAN AMBULANCE ASSOCIATION FEDERAL PAC (AKA AMBU-PAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN AMBULANCE ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $4,500 | 3 |
| VILLAGEMD PAC | PAC, nonqualified | $4,500 | 3 |
Individuals
Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.
CLIFF BENTZ FOR CONGRESS · Principal campaign committee
379 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $3,500, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FLOWERREE, JOHN MR. | RENO, NV | NONE · RETIRED | $7,000 | |
| GANDER, WILLIAM D. MR. | PORTLAND, OR | NONE · RETIRED | $7,000 | |
| SAN PABLO LYTTON BAND OF POM INDIANS | SAN PABLO, CA | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| GANDER, WILLIAM D. MR. | PORTLAND, OR | NONE · RETIRED | $4,000$11,000 to date, as reported | |
| YOCHA DEHE WINTUN NATION | BROOKS, CA | Not reported | $3,500 | |
| WALKER, KENT | MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA | GOOGLE LLC · EXECUTIVE | $3,500 | |
| PECHANGA BAND OF LUISENO INDIANS | TEMECULA, CA | Not reported | $3,500 | |
| FRERES, THEODORE KYLE | AUMSVILLE, OR | FRERES ENGINEERED WOOD · OWNER | $3,500 | |
| CONFEDERATED TRIBES OF THE COLVILLE RESERVATION | NESPELEM, WA | Not reported | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| BLAIR, GREGORY | WHITE CITY, OR | Not reported | $3,500 | |
| STUBBLEFIELD, FANCHO FEE MR. JR. | MCMINNVILLE, OR | CAMAS CREEK, LLC · OWNER | $3,500 | |
| MORRIS-SINGER, COREYGiven through a conduit committee | PORTLAND, OR | SELF · RESEARCH | $3,500 | |
| MORRIS-SINGER, ANDREW F.Given through a conduit committee | PORTLAND, OR | SELF · MANAGEMENT | $3,500 | |
| MORISSETTE, DON | LAKE OSWEGO, OR | DMHOLDINGS · BUILDER | $3,500 | |
| HILL, RILEY JOSEPH MR. | ONTARIO, OR | SELF-EMPLOYED · CONTRACTOR/PROPERTY MANAGER | $3,500$7,500 to date, as reported | |
| FOGG, PHILLIP G. MR. JR. | MILWAUKIE, OR | MARQUIS COMPANIES · CEO | $3,500 | |
| DICE, RICKEY L. MR. | REDMOND, OR | PATRICK FIRE COMPANY · PRESIDENT/OWNER | $3,500 | |
| AK-CHIN INDIAN COMMUNITY | MARICOPA, AZ | Not reported | $3,500 | |
| VON SCHLEGELL, JOHN | FORT KLAMATH, OR | ENDEAVOUR CAPITAL · MANAGING PARTNER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| VON SCHLEGELL, JOHN | FORT KLAMATH, OR | ENDEAVOUR CAPITAL · MANAGING PARTNER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| VON SCHLEGELL, FRAN | PORTLAND, OR | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| VON SCHLEGELL, FRAN | PORTLAND, OR | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| STEPHEN, STEPHEN | LAKE OSWEGO, OR | DVSM LP · MANAGING MEMBER | $3,500 | |
| SOHN, RICHARD F. MR. | ROSEBURG, OR | NONE · RETIRED | $3,500 | |
| PLISKA, JAMES | CLACKAMAS, OR | SPACE AGE FUEL · PRESIDENT | $3,500 |
OREGON FRONTIER PAC · Leadership PAC
2 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LYTTON RANCHERIA TRIBE | WINDSOR, CA | Not reported | $2,500 | |
| THE CONFEDERATED TRIBES OF THE COLVILLE RESERVATION | NESPELEM, WA | Not reported | $2,500 |
Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).
Outside spending
The FEC lists no outside spending for or against this member in 2025 and 2026. This is separate from contributions.