Mark Alford
MARK ALFORD FOR CONGRESS, INC. reports $1,387,967.70 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to July 15, 2026.
Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 8, 2026.
Where the money comes from
The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to July 15, 2026.
Reported as $0: Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Refunds and rebates to the committee, Other receipts.
Committees
183 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 3 |
| RAPTOR PACConnected organization: PFLUGER VICTORY FUND | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL PORK PRODUCERS COUNCIL PORK PACConnected organization: NATIONAL PORK PRODUCERS COUNCIL | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| THE BOEING COMPANY PACConnected organization: THE BOEING COMPANY | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 8 |
| PATRIOTS IN ACTIONConnected organization: WILLIAMS | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| US ONCOLOGY INC. NETWORK POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| MR. SOUTHERN MISSOURIAN IN THE HOUSE PACConnected organization: SMITH VICTORY | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| CONSERVATIVE OPPORTUNITY LEADERSHIP AND ENTERPRISE PACConnected organization: COLE COMBINED COMMITTEE | Leadership PAC | $10,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $10,000 | 2 |
| AMERICAN ISRAEL PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $9,993.25 | 3 |
| AMERICAN CHIROPRACTIC ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN CHIROPRACTIC ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $9,000 | 5 |
| EMPLOYEES OF NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION PACConnected organization: NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $9,000 | 6 |
| NATIONAL APARTMENT ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL APARTMENT ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $8,500 | 5 |
| MICROSOFT CORPORATION STAKEHOLDERS VOLUNTARY PAC - MSVPACConnected organization: MICROSOFT CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $8,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL TURKEY FEDERATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITEE/TURPACConnected organization: NATIONAL TURKEY FEDERATION | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 3 |
| LEONARDO DRS PAC | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 6 |
| THE HOME DEPOT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: THE HOME DEPOT INC. | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 3 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF BROADCASTERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NABPAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF BROADCASTERS | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 2 |
| THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS | PAC, qualified | $7,500 | 2 |
| DAVITA INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DAPAC)Connected organization: DAVITA INC. | PAC, qualified | $7,000 | 4 |
| AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PACConnected organization: AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS | PAC, qualified | $6,000 | 3 |
| AMERICAN HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: AMERICAN HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,500 | 6 |
| NATIONAL CATTLEMEN'S BEEF ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NCBA-PAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL CATTLEMEN'S BEEF ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| CONAGRA BRANDS, INC. GOOD GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATIONConnected organization: CONAGRA BRANDS, INC. | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION AMERICA'S ELECTRIC COOPERATIVES PACConnected organization: NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION (NRECA) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 5 |
| BUILD POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOME BUILDERS (BUILDPAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOME BUILDERS | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL CORN GROWERS ASSOCIATION PAC (CORNPAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL CORN GROWERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 3 |
| BAE SYSTEMS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (BAE SYSTEMS USA PAC)Connected organization: BAE SYSTEMS | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 7 |
| ASIAN AMERICAN HOTEL OWNERS ASSOCIATION PAC (AAHOA PAC)Connected organization: ASIAN AMERICAN HOTEL OWNERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| MISSOURI CORN GROWERS ASSOCIATION FEDERAL PACConnected organization: MISSOURI CORN GROWERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| THE EYE OF THE TIGER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: SCALISE LEADERSHIP FUND | Leadership PAC | $5,000 | 1 |
| THE GUIDEHOUSE INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GUIDEHOUSE PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 3 |
| ONE COUNTRY, ONE DESTINY PAC | Leadership PAC | $5,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF LETTER CARRIERS OF U.S.A. POLITICAL FUND (LETTER CARRIER POLITICAL FUND)Connected organization: BRANCH 193 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF LETTER CARRIERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| AMEREN CORPORATION FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AMEREN FEDPAC)Connected organization: AMEREN CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| LOCKTON INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 3 |
| AMERICAN HOMES 4 RENT TRS, LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AMH PAC) | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 5 |
| NATIONAL AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: NATIONAL AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 5 |
| LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 5 |
| MISSOURI FARM BUREAU FEDERATION FEDERAL PACConnected organization: MISSOURI FARM BUREAU FEDERATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| DEFENDING AMERICAN VALUES EVERYWHERE PACConnected organization: JOYCE | Leadership PAC | $5,000 | 1 |
| AMERICAN REVIVAL PAC | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
| REGIONS FINANCIAL CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: REGIONS FINANCIAL CORPORATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 3 |
| AMERICAN LAND TITLE ASSOCIATION TITLE INDUSTRY PAC (TIPAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN LAND TITLE ASSOCIATION | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| CLEAN FUELS ALLIANCE AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: CLEAN FUELS ALLIANCE AMERICA | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 2 |
| WINE AND SPIRITS WHOLESALERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: WINE & SPIRITS WHOLESALERS OF AMERICA | PAC, qualified | $5,000 | 1 |
Joint fundraising committees
A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.
| Committee | Kind, as the FEC lists it | Total | Payments |
|---|---|---|---|
| ALFORD VICTORY COMMITTEE | Joint fundraising committee | $64,139.85 | 3 |
Individuals
Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.
MARK ALFORD FOR CONGRESS, INC. · Principal campaign committee
760 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $3,500, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TETRICK, CHARLES | MISSION, KS | WALZ TETRICK ADVERTISING · PRESIDENT CEO | $3,565.06$7,065.06 to date, as reported | |
| WILCOX, DANIELLE R. | PORT ST. JOE, FL | MTU BLACKROCK CASTLE OBSERVATORY · RESIDENT ASTRONOMER/TELESCOPE OPERATOR | $3,500 | |
| WESTLAKE, SCOTT M. | LEAWOOD, KS | SCW · OWNER | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| THOMPSON, CRAIG A. | CLINTON, MO | GOLDEN VALLEY HEALTH · CEO | $3,500 | |
| SILBEY, ALEXANDERGiven through a conduit committee | ARLINGTON, VA | SILBEY STRATEGIES, INC. · CONSULTANT | $3,500 | |
| SCHULTE, NICHOLASGiven through a conduit committee | KANSAS CITY, MO | BARRY ROAD PARTNERS LLC · CFO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| SANDERS II, STEPHEN VINCENT | KANSAS CITY, MO | CBD AMERICAN SHAMAN · CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| SANDERS II, STEPHEN VINCENT | KANSAS CITY, MO | CBD AMERICAN SHAMAN · CEO | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| RICHARDSON, GENEGiven through a conduit committee | DALLAS, TX | RAYWOOD INTERESTS, INC. · REAL ESTATE INVESTMENTS | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| REDFORD, STAN | RAYMORE, MO | REDFORD CONSTRUCTION · OWNER | $3,500$5,000 to date, as reported | |
| ELMER, PETERSEN, | SUTHERLAND, IA | PETERSEN CROP INSURANCE AGENCY · OWNER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| PETERSEN TRUST | SUTHERLAND, IA | Not reported | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| ELMER, PETERSEN, | SUTHERLAND, IA | PETERSEN CROP INSURANCE AGENCY · OWNER | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| PETERSEN TRUST | SUTHERLAND, IA | Not reported | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| MCGANN, JESSICAGiven through a conduit committee | MALDEN, MA | TOCCO - MALLORY KNOWS · PRESIDENT | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| MCGANN, JESSICAGiven through a conduit committee | MALDEN, MA | TOCCO - MALLORY KNOWS · PRESIDENT | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| LOWE, SHIRLEY ANN | CLINTON, MO | Not reported | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| LOWE, SHIRLEY ANN | CLINTON, MO | Not reported | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| LOWE, DAVID J. | CLINTON, MO | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| LOWE, DAVID J. | CLINTON, MO | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| LAY, CHRISGiven through a conduit committee | SURFSIDE, CA | LEONID CAPITAL PARTNERS · FINANCE | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| LAY, CHRISGiven through a conduit committee | SURFSIDE, CA | LEONID CAPITAL PARTNERS · FINANCE | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported | |
| GRIFFITH, BRADFORDGiven through a conduit committee | DALLAS, TX | SOS WASTE DISPOSAL, INC. · CONSTRUCTION | $3,500 | |
| CREWSE, LEGRANDGiven through a conduit committee | MESA, AZ | CORVUS INDUSTRIES INC · CO-FOUNDER CEO | $3,500 | |
| THOMPSON, ROBERT | GRAIN VALLEY, MO | RETIRED · RETIRED | $3,500$7,000 to date, as reported |
MISSOURI TRUTH PAC · Leadership PAC
10 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026.
| Name, as itemized | City and state | Employer and occupation, as reported | Receipt | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LUTNICK, KYLE | Not reported | Not reported | $5,000 | |
| STAPLETON, THOMAS | ALEXANDRIA, VA | STAPLETON & ASSOCIATES · PRESIDENT | $5,000 | |
| SKIPPER, BILL | TAPPAHANNOCK, VA | AMERICAN BUSINESS DEV. GROUP · PRESIDENT/CEO | $5,000 | |
| STEWARD, DAVID | MARYLAND HEIGHTS, MO | WORLD WIDE TECHNOLOGY · CHAIRMAN | $5,000 | |
| STEWARD, DAVID | MARYLAND HEIGHTS, MO | WORLD WIDE TECHNOLOGY · CHAIRMAN | $5,000 | |
| SCHWARZMAN, STEPHEN | NEW YORK, NY | SELF · INVESTMENTS | $5,000 | |
| SCHWARZMAN, CHRISTINE | NEW YORK, NY | NO GUARANTEES · FOUNDER | $5,000 | |
| DUNN, TIMOTHY | LEAWOOD, KS | JE DUNN · CIO | $1,500 | |
| SUPERIOR BOWEN ASPHALT CO LLC | KANSAS CITY, MO | Not reported | $1,500 | |
| MULLER, AMY | PAOLA, KS | MULLER TRANSPORTATION · DEALER | $254.20 |
Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).
Outside spending
The FEC lists no outside spending for or against this member in 2025 and 2026. This is separate from contributions.