Who funds this member · U.S. House · California, District 33

Pete Aguilar

DDemocrat
$4,722,834.83 in total receiptsConfirmed from the official record

PETE AGUILAR FOR CONGRESS reports $4,722,834.83 in total receipts, January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.

Source: Federal Election Commission. Period: January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026. Our copy of the FEC's answers was saved October 8, 2026.

Pete Aguilar: votes and record

Where the money comes from

The FEC adds up each committee's receipts by source. These are its figures for January 1, 2025 to June 30, 2026.

Reported as $0: Party committees, The candidate's own contributions, Loans from the candidate, Other loans.

Committees

490 committees report paying this committee in 2025 and 2026. The list shows the 50 largest. A payment can be a contribution, a transfer from a joint fundraising committee, or another payment the giving committee reported.

Committees that report paying this member's campaign committee, largest first
CommitteeKind, as the FEC lists itTotalPayments
AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIESPAC, qualified$14,2505
BLACKROCK FUNDS SERVICES GROUP LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (BLACKROCK PAC)Connected organization: BLACKROCK FUNDS SERVICES GROUP LLCPAC, qualified$10,0002
CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC.PAC, qualified$10,0003
NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$10,0003
HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC. EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (HIIPAC)Connected organization: HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDUSTRIES, INC.PAC, qualified$10,0003
AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF NURSE ANESTHETISTS SEPARATE SEGREGATED FUND (CRNA-PAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF NURSE ANESTHETISTSPAC, qualified$10,0002
LOWE'S COMPANIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: LOWE'S COMPANIES, INC.PAC, qualified$10,0002
THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERSPAC, qualified$10,0002
LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$10,0002
BANK OF AMERICA CORPORATION FEDERAL PACConnected organization: BANK OF AMERICA CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$10,0003
SMALL BUSINESS INVESTOR ALLIANCE PACPAC, qualified$10,0002
BUILD POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOME BUILDERS (BUILDPAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOME BUILDERSPAC, qualified$10,0002
GENERAL ATOMICS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: GENERAL ATOMICSPAC, qualified$10,0002
NATIONAL RESTAURANT ASSOCIATION PAC (RESTAURANT PAC)Connected organization: NATIONAL RESTAURANT ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$10,0002
LPL FINANCIAL LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (LPL PAC)Connected organization: LPL FINANCIAL LLCPAC, qualified$10,0003
EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (EXXONMOBIL PAC)Connected organization: EXXON MOBIL CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$10,0003
ZURICH HOLDING COMPANY OF AMERICA, INC. COMMITTEE FOR GOOD GOVERNMENT (Z-PAC, ZURICH PAC)PAC, qualified$10,0002
ANHEUSER-BUSCH COMPANIES LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEPAC, qualified$10,0002
ECHOSTAR CORPORATION AND DISH NETWORK CORPORATION PAC (ECHOSTAR DISH NETWORK PAC)Connected organization: DISH NETWORK CORPORATIONPAC, qualified$10,0002
ALLY FINANCIAL INC. ADVOCACY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEPAC, qualified$10,0003
CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: CONSTELLATION BRANDS, INC.PAC, qualified$10,0002
ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ELEVANCE HEALTH PAC)Connected organization: ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC.PAC, qualified$10,0005
AMERICAN ACADEMY OF DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SKINPAC)Connected organization: AMERICAN ACADEMY OF DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$10,0005
AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PACConnected organization: AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONSPAC, qualified$10,0002
THE GREENBRIER COMPANIES, INC. PAC (AKA GREENBRIER PAC)Connected organization: THE GREENBRIER COMPANIES, INC.PAC, nonqualified$10,0003
MARSH & MCLENNAN COMPANIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (MARSH PAC)PAC, qualified$10,0003
THE HOME DEPOT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: THE HOME DEPOT INC.PAC, qualified$10,0002
LEIDOS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: LEIDOS, INC.PAC, qualified$10,0006
AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION PACConnected organization: AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATIONPAC, qualified$10,0002
OSI SYSTEMS INC PAC OSI PACConnected organization: OSI SYSTEMS INC.PAC, qualified$10,0002
AMERICAN FEDERATION OF TEACHERS, AFL-CIO COMMITTEE ON POLITICAL EDUCATIONPAC, qualified$10,0002
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE IPAC, qualified$10,0002
AMERICA'S HEALTH INSURANCE PLANS, INC. PAC (AHIP PAC)Connected organization: AMERICA'S HEALTH INSURANCE PLANS, INC.PAC, qualified$10,0002
CUBIC CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEPAC, qualified$10,0004
AMERICAN SPEECH-LANGUAGE-HEARING ASSOCIATION PAC (ASHA PAC)PAC, qualified$10,0003
AMAZON.COM SERVICES LLC SEPARATE SEGREGATED FUND (AMAZON PAC)PAC, qualified$10,0002
KPMG PARTNERS/PRINCIPALS AND EMPLOYEES PACPAC, qualified$10,0002
MOLINA HEALTHCARE, INC. PACConnected organization: MOLINA HEALTHCARE INCPAC, qualified$10,0002
ERNST & YOUNG POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEPAC, qualified$10,0003
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANIES PACConnected organization: NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANIESPAC, qualified$10,0004
THE BOEING COMPANY PACConnected organization: THE BOEING COMPANYPAC, qualified$10,0008
NATIONAL COTTON COUNCIL OF AMERICA COMMITTEE FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF COTTONConnected organization: NATIONAL COTTON COUNCIL OF AMERICAPAC, qualified$10,0002
GENTEX CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE; THEConnected organization: GENTEX CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE; THEPAC, qualified$10,0002
AT&T INC. EMPLOYEE FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AT&T EMPLOYEE FEDERAL PAC)Connected organization: AT&T INC.PAC, qualified$10,0002
CARPENTERS LEGISLATIVE IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE UNITED BROTHERHOOD OF CARPENTERS AND JOINERSConnected organization: UNITED BROTHERHOOD OF CARPENTERS AND JOINERS OF AMERICAPAC, qualified$10,0002
AECOM PACConnected organization: AECOMPAC, qualified$10,0004
DELOITTE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEPAC, qualified$10,0002
AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEConnected organization: AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPAYPAC, qualified$10,0002

Joint fundraising committees

A joint fundraising committee collects checks for several campaigns and passes on each share.

Joint fundraising committees that report paying this committee
CommitteeKind, as the FEC lists itTotalPayments
AGUILAR LEADERSHIP FUNDJoint fundraising committee$463,211.0910
DEFEND THE VOTE LEADERSHIP FUNDJoint fundraising committee$44,0003

Individuals

Each line is one receipt as the committee itemized it for the FEC: name, city, state, employer and occupation. We show no street address. Each list holds the 25 largest receipts of one committee.

PETE AGUILAR FOR CONGRESS · Principal campaign committee

3,875 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $3,500, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.

Largest itemized receipts from individuals to PETE AGUILAR FOR CONGRESS
Name, as itemizedCity and stateEmployer and occupation, as reportedReceiptDate
JORDAN, WAYNE D.Given through a conduit committeeOAKLAND, CAJORDAN REAL ESTATE · CEO & FOUNDER$7,000$14,000 to date, as reportedJuly 18, 2025
WILSON, RENEE DAKELOS ANGELES, CADAKE WILSON ARCHITECTS · ARCHITECT$3,500June 24, 2025
SILBERSTEIN, STEVEBELVEDERE TIBURON, CANOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED$3,500June 9, 2025
PLA, GAILLOS ANGELES, CANOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED$3,500June 23, 2025
LEE, JASONSAN DIEGO, CAFENIX SPACE · CEO$3,500June 24, 2025
JOHNSON, DAVID GSANTA MONICA, CAACT 4 ENTERTAINMENT LLC · FOUNDER & OWNER$3,500June 10, 2025
HUNT-SCOTT, SHANNONLOS GATOS, CATHE SCOTT FOUNDATION · PRESIDENT$3,500$7,000 to date, as reportedMay 20, 2025
HUNT-SCOTT, SHANNONLOS GATOS, CATHE SCOTT FOUNDATION · PRESIDENT$3,500$7,000 to date, as reportedMay 20, 2025
BLUE, ALLENVENICE, CALINKEDIN CORP · VICE PRESIDENT, PRODUCT MANAGEMENT$3,500$7,000 to date, as reportedJune 3, 2025
BLUE, ALLENVENICE, CALINKEDIN CORP · VICE PRESIDENT, PRODUCT MANAGEMENT$3,500$7,000 to date, as reportedJune 3, 2025
YOUNT, RICHARD CHOUSTON, TXSELF · SELF-EMPLOYED$3,500April 21, 2025
THURAISINGAM, NAVAMESA, AZKIND HOSPITALITY INC. · CEO$3,500April 28, 2025
SANDESARA, YASHMIAMI, FL205 CAPITAL · VENTURE CAPITAL$3,500$7,000 to date, as reportedApril 28, 2025
SANDESARA, YASHMIAMI, FL205 CAPITAL · VENTURE CAPITAL$3,500$7,000 to date, as reportedApril 28, 2025
SABAN, HAIMBEVERLY HILLS, CASABAN ENTERTAINMENT · CHAIRMAN & CEO$3,500$7,000 to date, as reportedApril 21, 2025
SABAN, HAIMBEVERLY HILLS, CASABAN ENTERTAINMENT · CHAIRMAN & CEO$3,500$7,000 to date, as reportedApril 21, 2025
PLA, GEORGE L.NEWPORT BEACH, CACORDOBA CORPORATION · CEO$3,500March 31, 2025
MONTOYA, REGINA T.DALLAS, TXREGINA T. MONTOYA PLLC · ATTORNEY$3,500March 31, 2025
MANDEL, DAVIDLOS ANGELES, CASELF EMPLOYED · WRITER/DIRECTOR$3,500April 28, 2025
HAYS, WALLYSAN FRANCISCO, CASELF EMPLOYED · PRODUCER$3,500March 31, 2025
DAKE, GLENLOS ANGELES, CAGDML HOLDINGS INC. · LANDSCAPE ARCHITECT$3,500March 31, 2025
AGUA CALIENTE BAND OF CAHUILLA INDIANSPALM SPRINGS, CANot reported$3,500$7,000 to date, as reportedMarch 31, 2025
AGUA CALIENTE BAND OF CAHUILLA INDIANSPALM SPRINGS, CANot reported$3,500$7,000 to date, as reportedMarch 31, 2025
WILLIAMS, TIFFANIGiven through a conduit committeeWASHINGTON, DCTHE DASCHLE GROUP · CONSULTANT$3,500June 23, 2025
WEINER, SCOTTGiven through a conduit committeeNEW YORK, NYAPOLLO GLOBAL MANAGEMENT · PARTNER$3,500June 2, 2025

CA LUV PAC (CALIFORNIA LEADERSHIP UNITED FOR VICTORY PAC) · Leadership PAC

132 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $5,000, and more receipts of the same amount are not listed.

Largest itemized receipts from individuals to CA LUV PAC (CALIFORNIA LEADERSHIP UNITED FOR VICTORY PAC)
Name, as itemizedCity and stateEmployer and occupation, as reportedReceiptDate
BLUE, J. NEALLA JOLLA, CACHAIRMAN/CEO · GENERAL ATOMICS$5,000June 24, 2026
NORDBY, ROSSCHICAGO, ILANTHROPIC PBC · MEMBER OF TECHNICAL STAFF$5,000June 22, 2026
HUBINGER, EVANALAMEDA, CAANTHROPIC · RESEARCH SCIENTIST$5,000June 22, 2026
BILLS, STEVENSAN FRANCISCO, CAANTHROPIC · AI RESEARCHER$5,000June 22, 2026
MUNOZ, HENRY R. IIISAN ANTONIO, TXMUNOZ & COMPANY · CEO$5,000June 9, 2026
MUNGER, PHILIP R.NEW YORK, NYSELF · INVESTOR$5,000June 1, 2026
NOVOGRATZ, MICHAEL ENEW YORK, NYGALAXY DIGITAL · CEO$5,000May 21, 2026
BURUM, JEFFREYRANCHO CUCAMONGA, CADIVERSIFIED PACIFIC DEVELOPMENT · PARTNER$5,000April 27, 2026
AK-CHIN INDIAN COMMUNITYMARICOPA, AZNot reported$5,000April 27, 2026
ALLEN, EDWARD R. IIIHOUSTON, TXEAGLE GLOBAL · FINANCE$5,000April 7, 2026
POARCH BAND OF CREEK INDIANSATMORE, ALNot reported$5,000June 30, 2026
SANTA YNEZ BAND OF MISSION INDIANSSANTA YNEZ, CANot reported$5,000June 10, 2026
PETERSON, MICHAEL A.NEW YORK, NYPETERSON MANAGEMENT · CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER$5,000May 20, 2026
BEARIE, BRIANYUCAIPA, CASOUTHERN CALIFORNIA EMERGENCY MEDICINE · PHYSICIAN$5,000April 14, 2026
ARNOLD, LAURAGiven through a conduit committeeHOUSTON, TXARNOLD VENTURES · CO-FOUNDER$5,000April 6, 2026
PLA, GAILLOS ANGELES, CANOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED$5,000June 23, 2025
JOHNSON, DAVID GSANTA MONICA, CAACT 4 ENTERTAINMENT LLC · FOUNDER & OWNER$5,000June 10, 2025
BLUE, ALLENVENICE, CALINKEDIN CORP · VICE PRESIDENT, PRODUCT MANAGEMENT$5,000June 3, 2025
HUNT-SCOTT, SHANNONLOS GATOS, CATHE SCOTT FOUNDATION · PRESIDENT$5,000May 20, 2025
SANDESARA, YASHMIAMI, FL205 CAPITAL · VENTURE CAPITAL$5,000April 28, 2025
YOUNT, RICHARD CHOUSTON, TXFACILITY ENTERPRISES LLC · OWNER$5,000April 21, 2025
SABAN, HAIMBEVERLY HILLS, CASABAN ENTERTAINMENT · CHAIRMAN & CEO$5,000April 21, 2025
PLA, GEORGE L.LOS ANGELES, CACORDOBA CORPORATION · PRESIDENT AND CEO$5,000March 31, 2025
DAKE, GLENLOS ANGELES, CAGDML HOLDINGS INC. · LANDSCAPE ARCHITECT$5,000March 31, 2025
AGUA CALIENTE BAND OF CAHUILLA INDIANSPALM SPRINGS, CANot reported$5,000March 31, 2025

PROGRESSIVE MAJORITY PAC · Leadership PAC

3,508 itemized receipts from individuals in 2025 and 2026. The smallest receipt listed here is $300.01.

Largest itemized receipts from individuals to PROGRESSIVE MAJORITY PAC
Name, as itemizedCity and stateEmployer and occupation, as reportedReceiptDate
GATES, MELINDA FRENCHKIRKLAND, WAPIVOTAL VENTURES · PHILANTHROPIST$5,000March 24, 2026
BILLS, STEVENSAN FRANCISCO, CAANTHROPIC PBC · AI RESEARCHER$5,000February 24, 2026
SIMONS, ELIZABETHATHERTON, CAN/A · RETIRED$5,000May 16, 2025
JORDAN, WAYNE D.OAKLAND, CAJORDAN REAL ESTATE · CEO & FOUNDER$5,000May 16, 2025
FRENCH GATES, MELINDAREDMOND, WAPIVOTAL VENTURES · FOUNDER$5,000May 22, 2025
ENGLISH, STEPHENPASADENA, CAENGLISH, MUNGER, & RICE · CO-DIRECTOR$5,000May 22, 2025
DOWDELL, GARYGiven through a conduit committeeCINCINNATI, OHNOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED$3,750April 28, 2026
MACRAE, ELIZABETHGiven through a conduit committeeBONITA SPRINGS, FLNOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED$3,000February 23, 2026
RODGERS, FRANBOSTON, MARETIRED · RETIRED$1,750May 16, 2025
DELANEY, ANNENEW YORK, NYLAMBENT FOUNDATION · FOUNDER$1,500May 16, 2025
HANNON, JANICEGiven through a conduit committeeCHILTON, WINOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED$1,000$1,010 to date, as reportedApril 30, 2026
O'KELLEY, JANISGiven through a conduit committeeSEDONA, AZNOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED$1,000April 1, 2025
KLOTT, KARENGiven through a conduit committeeKALAMAZOO, MINOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED$1,000February 12, 2025
STARKER, BONDGiven through a conduit committeeCORVALLIS, ORNOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED$1,000December 7, 2025
NEUHOFF, MARION G TGiven through a conduit committeeVINEYARD HAVEN, MANOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED$1,000October 17, 2025
BROUDY, CHARLENEGiven through a conduit committeeSANTA BARBARA, CANOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED$1,000December 16, 2025
GATES, JAMESGiven through a conduit committeeOKLAHOMA CITY, OKNOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED$700October 17, 2025
MCINTIRE, MARY KGiven through a conduit committeeMACKINAC ISLAND, MINOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED$500February 7, 2026
SPARKS, MARYGiven through a conduit committeeREXFORD, NYSSAOHO · TETIRED$500$505 to date, as reportedMay 16, 2025
PHIFER, BEVERLYGiven through a conduit committeeTUSCALOOSA, ALPHIFER INCORPORATED · CEO$500April 15, 2025
PACI, MARYGiven through a conduit committeeWOODS HOLE, MANOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED$500March 14, 2025
ABERLY, NAOMI D.BOSTON, MANONE · VOLUNTEER$500April 29, 2025
HUBER, CHRISTINEGiven through a conduit committeeWINCHESTER, MANOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED$500July 11, 2025
FRANK, BARBARA KGiven through a conduit committeeMT PLEASANT, SCNOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED$500July 31, 2025
DARRAH, JOHNGiven through a conduit committeePANAMA CITY, FLPC DEVELOPMENT GROUP INC. · BIZ OWNER$300.01$357.03 to date, as reportedApril 15, 2025

Federal law forbids using contributors' names and addresses taken from FEC reports to ask for contributions or for any commercial purpose (52 U.S.C. 30111(a)(4)).

Outside spending

Groups report spending $38.97 to support this member and $0 to oppose this member in 2025 and 2026. The member does not receive this money. This is separate from contributions.

Supporting$38.97
Opposing$0
Groups that report independent spending for or against this member
CommitteeKind, as the FEC lists itFor or againstTotalPayments
PLANNED PARENTHOOD OF ORANGE AND SAN BERNARDINO COUNTIES' COMMUNITY ACTION FUND PACSuper PAC (independent expenditures only)Supporting$28.9712
SIERRA CLUB INDEPENDENT ACTIONSuper PAC (independent expenditures only)Supporting$101
Suggest a tool

Suggest a tool

A person reads each idea before it appears. Links are not accepted. Do not include personal information.

See all ideas and vote